Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

ANTG

Mariposa

10g
High THC Low CBD Sativa

Flower

OG Kush

THC 160mg/g

CBD <1mg/g

Category 5
Schedule 8
$129 / $12.90 g / $0.08 mg
Out of Stock
ETA: 02/12/22

Medium Strength THC Sativa grown locally in Australia.

• 10 gr Dried Cannabis Flower in each jar
• THC 16% CBD<0.1%
• 160 mg of THC and <1 mg of CBD in each gram

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 24 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 90%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 88%
PTSD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Uplifting
  3. Happy
  4. Relaxed
  5. Creative

Top reported flavours/scents

Apple
Earthy
Flowery
Spicy/Herbal
Sweet
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 24 reviews

5 star
58%
4 star
21%
3 star
13%
2 star
4%
1 star
4%

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2022 by TonyM

Great for anxiety and stress

Long time sufferer of anxiety and depression. This one relieves my anxiety notably and I can still... Long time sufferer of anxiety and depression. This one relieves my anxiety notably and I can still function well through the day. Vaped at 160-175 Celsius it doesn't make you sleepy. Tastes nice too

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $129
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Stress Calming, Focused
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Citrus, Pine

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2022 by turbo

Remarkable stuff

This is the first time I've had such a clear headed sativa high. It's amazing how flower actually ta... This is the first time I've had such a clear headed sativa high. It's amazing how flower actually tastes when it's flushed properly. Perfect cure, the growers obviously cared about their product. I feel uplifted and my pain has eased. Vaped in Dynavap.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Creative, Energetic, Euphoric, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Apple, Earthy, Flowery, Spicy/Herbal, Sweet

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2022 by Patdej

So Many Mixed Reviews!

Smells like white oil. Citrus mixed with moth balls. Have had different batches and none was great.... Smells like white oil. Citrus mixed with moth balls. Have had different batches and none was great. Taste clean and green, smokes smooth, mild sedation and medium high. This is OG Kush, which has never been a favourite strain. Honest review, This product is mid.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $129
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Anxious, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Energetic, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2022 by MrSmith

Very relaxing 😌

I like this strain. It smells rank but it is a great relaxant. My only issue is its too relaxing fo... I like this strain. It smells rank but it is a great relaxant. My only issue is its too relaxing for me during the day and I dont get much pain relief from it. I have switched to something a little more energising and more pain numbing after 6 months of use. I will probably miss it, maybe even go back to it one day. The 14% strength means little. This punches well above its weight in effect and for most its a great place to start. 4 out of 5 for me.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Neuropathic Pain Calming, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jun 16, 2022 by thatguy99

Absolute garbage

Stank of Neem oil. Vaporized through volcano left resin stain on my lips. Never had that with any ot... Stank of Neem oil. Vaporized through volcano left resin stain on my lips. Never had that with any other product but this garbage. The cardboard/Neem aroma deadset giveaway. Can give you stomach issues if consumed. Burnt trichomes from spraying during light cycle. Just a catastrophe.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Batch # (on label) Mab720122-1e
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Sick
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Neem oil with a hint of og

Reviewed on May 26, 2022 by ganninia

Disappointed maybe bad batch.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $129
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Felt like the flower was harvested too early, trim could be better,
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2022 by Alexandra

Very Gentle, Loved the Easy High

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Endometriosis Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2022 by thatguy99

Bad batch?

Smell on opening was a little musty. Stake kind of cardboard smell underneath the aroma of OG. Appea... Smell on opening was a little musty. Stake kind of cardboard smell underneath the aroma of OG. Appearance: Yad some yellowed sugar leaves indicating overfeeding during flower. Nice sized buds. Taste: nice enough, very unique pheno they are running. Some stale/cardboard after taste. May have been improperly dried and packaged. New batch 16.7% indicating it's been grown much better then 14% batches. Hope new batches are better then this.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Calming, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Unique, aftertaste, cardboard

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2022 by Brittany Taylor

Great if you can get past the smell

It's a great introductory daytime flower though the smell leaves a lot to be desired and if you have... It's a great introductory daytime flower though the smell leaves a lot to be desired and if you have eating problems like I do then I wouldn't try this, the smell puts you off your food

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $145
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other , Gastrointestinal issue Calming, Energetic, Focused, Giggly, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Feb 15, 2022 by Bretto

Great allrounder

Just a well priced great allrounder that is great value for money and is a great foundation to get r... Just a well priced great allrounder that is great value for money and is a great foundation to get rid of pain n anxiety

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Dependable
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled) Tastes fine