Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

THC 25 Amethyst

Tasmanian Botanics
  • High THC
  • THC
  • Indica
  • Hybrid
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 25%
  • CBD <1%
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
$129 RRP $12.90 per g / $361.20 Oz (28g)
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

Introducing our newest flower THC 25 Amethyst!

This flower is grown and produced in our AU-GMP Tasmanian facility. 

Bred using our in-house genetics program this cultivar has Wedding Cake and Animal Cookies heritage. The flowers have a slightly purple hue and are densely coated in trichomes. 

Predominant terpenes are limonene, caryophyllene, linalool and myrcene which gives a sweet grape, fruity like aroma.

This products is compliant with chemical and microbial standards for inhalation use.

Cultivar : Wedding Cake x Animal Cookies
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.052
Price per Gram $12.90
Price per Oz (28g) $361.20
Size 10g
Total Cannabinoids 2500mg
Cannabinoids High THC, THC, Indica, Hybrid
Terpenes Alpha Bisabolol, Caryophyllene, Humulene, Limonene, Linalool, Myrcene, Pinene, Terpineol
Brand Tasmanian Botanics
Country of Origin Australia

Starting dose 0.05g or as recommended by health practitioner. Starting dose may need to be lower or higher based on patients previous history with cannabis drugs.

Titration should be as recommended by health practitioner. Start low and go slow, only increase dose gradually until symptoms are relieved as recommended by health practitioner. If any adverse effects are experienced reduce dose or cease dose.

Patient reviews of Tasmanian Botanics THC 25 Amethyst

5.0 Avg. rating Based on 5 reviews
Reviewed Sep 28, 2022 by aussiekate
Simply the Best! My new Number 1

After spending 12 months searching for the best product (and getting ripped off by other companies along the way) I tried the new More Tasmanian Botanics Amethyst and it really is sensational!! the reviews are spot on. It is my new number 1 pick. Beautiful purplish buds I just wish they were bigger but thats ok. I will post another update in a month or so. Im one happy camper! Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): QO219

Helps with

Anxiety , Insomnia

Effects

Awesome!

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Beautiful

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Sep 27, 2022 by PaulieV
Close to perfection

Firstly, great to see a humidity pack in the tub and it appears Tas Bot finally has a pro trimmer with a very little to no leaf. E More xpect small, tight, very well trimmed buds that are covered in trichomes, fresh and with a somewhat fruity aroma. I found this strain rather sedating, easing a busy mind and relaxing for the body and muscles. Great for anxiety and pain relief and I'm looking forward to trying this as a night time strain a very possible substitute for T25 to aid sleep. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $140

Helps with

Neuropathic Pain , Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

fresh

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Sep 08, 2022 by ngk91
Amazing Flower

Decided to give this one a shot despite some of the feedback on the other Tas Botanics products and let me say; I'm happy I did. More As soon as I opened the container I was greeted with a beautiful fruit aroma. The flowers are beautiful - caked in trichomes and a nice bright green with some very noticeable purple streaks (I couldn't stop opening the container to take another peak). There are some decent sized flowers; a couple around the 20c mark but mostly around 10c/5c pieces. Trim job could be slightly better but most of the sugar leaves left are covered in trichomes so its not really an issue. I began my session with my mighty+ at 180c. The taste was very fruity, almost like a berry cheesecake/pastry. The high came on gently and quite quickly but I instantly felt my anxiety melt away. I felt positive ,happy and excited about the next few hours just relaxing. I found myself re-dosing around the 45 min/1 hour mark. I had a great night cooking dinner and watching some Netflix with my partner. Overall I'd say this is a great flower and one that will stay in my rotation for the foreseeable future. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): Q0216

Helps with

Insomnia , Anxiety

Effects

Content

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Cake

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Aug 30, 2022 by Jacob413
Ticks all the boxes

first tried this strain as a night time and was very pleased, it was smooth to smoke nice flavour and put me to sleep. also tried More as a daytime, this one helped with anxiety/panic attacks also helped with pain i smoked smaller amounts during the day and would have to say this one is by far my favourite strain also like that its a Australian Company to help boost the medical industry here reminds me of a good ol outdoor bush bud Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $130

Helps with

Anxiety , Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Dry Mouth, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method

Smoked (Rolled)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Nutty, Don't know

      0  

Comments
Jayjay86 - 3 weeks ago
Agreed but this ain’t bush !  
Jacob413 - 1 week ago
i didnt say it was. "it reminds me of a good ol outdoor bush bud"!  
Reviewed Aug 26, 2022 by JayCee6990
It's like Topaz meets MAC-1...so good.

After reading all of the Tasmanian Botanics reviews on here I was hesitant as all Hell at buying their products, but a friend of m More ine who controls a dispensing pharmacy says that it was good stuff, and so I got 2 bottles at $129 each...not bad at all for a 25%er. Came home, loaded up what I thought was 1.5 points of the dried bud but turns out that it's dense, so therefore, I had accidentally loaded up 0.3 grams, so less was needed in the old Mighty +...and the next 6 hours, I had sex/was happy yet still in pain (the cold weather makes my condition worse)... The buds are nice, like medium sized, and are coated in trichomes when under a powerful light...they are a greenish hue. If you're a fan of Topaz and MAC-1, go for it! Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $129

Helps with

Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming, Dry Mouth, Focused, Hungry, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

taste like all natural Aussie bud, not great, but

      0  

Comments
KoalaTea - 1 month ago
What dispensery do you use for the mac 1 and amethyst  
NoNody - 6 days ago
Hey mate what pharmacy is that