Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

THC 21 Highlands

Tasmanian Botanics
  • High THC
  • THC
  • Sativa
  • Hybrid
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 21%
  • CBD <1%
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
$119 RRP $11.90 per g / $333.20 Oz (28g)
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

GMP Certified, medicinal-grade cannabis flower with genetic heritage from Afghan Kush x Skunk & Super Haze x Amnesia, bred in-house at our GACP compliant facility. This flower has an earthy, spicy and citrus aroma with woody and floral notes.

This product complies with TGO 100 for inhalation requirements.

Greenhouse grown in Australia.

Also available in 28g at $299

Cultivar : Afghan Kush X Outlaw
  • THC : CBD ratio
    21% : <1%
  • Total Cannabinoids
    2100mg
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.056
Price per Gram $11.90
Price per Oz (28g) $333.20
Size 10g
Spectrum Full
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Beta Caryophyllene, Beta Pinene, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Myrcene
Brand Tasmanian Botanics
Origin Australia

Starting dose 0.05g or as recommended by health practitioner. Starting dose may need to be lower or higher based on patients previous history with cannabis drugs.

Titration should be as recommended by health practitioner. Start low and go slow, only increase dose gradually until symptoms are relieved as recommended by health practitioner. If any adverse effects are experienced reduce dose or cease dose.

Patient reviews of Tasmanian Botanics THC 21 Highlands

4.5 Avg. rating Based on 8 reviews
Reviewed Apr 30, 2022 by Peekandboo
Great daytime bud, heaps of flavor

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $135

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Anxiety

Effects

Calming,Creative,Energetic,Happy,Relaxed

     0  

Comments
Reviewed Apr 28, 2022 by SumkhuntJ
Delicious

My first foray into the world of medicinal cannabis, and what a lovely entry it was! This was prescribed to assist with problem More s sleeping and anxiety. Safe to say it ticked both the boxes, although probably a little too well at putting me to sleep. The high comes on quick, and I found it fairly strong for my usual tolerance, although I quickly adapted. The buds looked amazing with beautiful trichomes throughout. The aroma was pungent and delicious - I got citrus, earthy tones, with almost a lemon flavour when vaped. The only downside is that the drowsiness hits me a little too hard at times, but it was the main reason for the prescription, so I can't fault it! Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $130

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Calming,Relaxed,Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus,Earthy,Lemon,Lime,Pine

     0  

Comments
Reviewed Apr 27, 2022 by Radar
Subtle hybrid for day use (I think the next batch will be less dry)

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $119

Helps with

Autism/ASD, PTSD

Effects

Calming,Creative,Focused,Happy

     0  

Comments
Reviewed Apr 20, 2022 by Bobrudd98
love the look of this one but not much effect

opened the tub to see some amazing looking buds had a smell and was very suprised as there was hardly any on closer inspection the More buds were so dry that all the smell had gone so i put a couple moisture packs in and got a bit of smell back the effects were medium taste is alright but for a 21% i was hoping for a bit more would be good for a first timer as its extremly smooth but imo the elevated extracts t20 flower is the way to go over this one cost wise and effectivness Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $140

Helps with

Anxiety, General Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Talkative

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Don't know

     0  

Comments
Reviewed Mar 31, 2022 by TerranceMcKenna DownUnder
As a Proud Tasmanian I rate this Strain Highly for cost effectiveness and quality per gram.

(Flavor Profile of the Tassie is earthy, kushy, not that Pungent as there is not a humidity/terpene shield given inside like canna More trek chuck in a 62% humidity pack) Personally from smoking a combination of the t25 topaz flower and the t55 bubble hash (combo hash cone), My go to strain has now changed from tbe topaz flower to the Tasmanian Botanicals tassie highlands purely based on cost effective pricing, structure of the overall buds & High/stoned feeling. Or in other words, medical effect. Dont get me wrong, the topaz flower trumps the tassie in every aspect; Smell/Pungency, Flavor, smoke flavor and the topaz is more potent per 10g however it makes you cough way more than this tassie highlands does and the cannabis lost down the downstem is easier minised with the tassie highlands as you can redistribute the terpenes and keify pollen to the top allowing more of a consistent effecient smoke wheras the topaz trichomes stick to the bud unlike the tassie where they do stay on the flower but the majority fall off, so this tassie highlands would be a great strain for all you 4 piece grinder enthusiasts as the keif drop would be INSANE. Stay snazzy and Stay stoned 420 Fam, Cya next review. - TerranceMcKennaDownUnder Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $135
Batch # (on label): Q0062

Helps with

Lack of Appetite, Insomnia

Effects

Euphoric,Pain Relief,Relaxed,Tired/Sleepy,Uplifting, The best Hybrid Indica sativa, when smoked at low doses is cerebral but at

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Kush, Earthy

     0  

Comments
Aussie Jeffo - 1 month ago
Cheers man, hopefully we can try this one soon, bong on  
Chefputrid - 3 days ago
Great review brother. It's Andrew from Devonport, caught a couple of your lives here and there  
Chefputrid - 3 days ago
Going to give this one a go next, keen as