Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

sundaze

Supernova

10g
High THC Low CBD Hybrid

Flower

OZ Kush

THC 26%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$139RRP / $13.90 g / $0.05 mg
In Stock
Updated: 22/01/23

Just like its name, Supernova is a powerful explosion. It’s new, it’s potent and, well, super. Supernova is an indica-dominant and high THC strain, which hits hard and fast. Patients say it delivers a strong, relaxed and balanced effect. 

Supernova is a lush fusion of sweet, fruity and earthy aromas with pronounced notes of citrus and pine. Dominant terpenes are Myrcene, Limonene and Linalool. 

Supernova buds are beautifully dense, full of trichomes, and covered in thick resin.

Lineage: GG4, BIKER KUSH, and CITRUS BOOM

Hybrid: Indica 50%: Sativa 50%

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 7 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 100%
Depression 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Uplifting
  4. Tired/Sleepy
  5. Focused

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Lemon
Pine
Menthol
Rose
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

3 Avg. rating from 7 reviews

5 star
29%
4 star
14%
3 star
29%
2 star
0%
1 star
29%

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2023 by Steve

First impression

I found Sundaze Oz kush to be reasonably good quality for the price. The buds look and smell nice, a... I found Sundaze Oz kush to be reasonably good quality for the price. The buds look and smell nice, and the effect is pleasant. Strong enough to assist sleep, Lifted mood, good for depression Appetite stimulating

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Batch # (on label) P2212001
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Insomnia Uplifting, Tired/Sleepy, Calming, Hungry, Focused, Euphoric
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Honey, Lemon, Pine, Woody

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2022 by oracleconclusion

Strong but presents poorly

I've tried a number of higher THC indica strains for insomnia and so far this one is the best by far... I've tried a number of higher THC indica strains for insomnia and so far this one is the best by far (even surpassing the mighty Topaz). One vape and it was goodnight for me. I will say though, that the bud itself was really really dry and crumbly, and did not include a moisture pillow in the packaging. It had very little taste and no real distinctive smell. So from a medicinal perspective it gets 5/5, but from a product quality perspective it only gets a 2.5. Sun Daze, if you're reading this, there is absolutely NO EXCUSE for not including humidity pillows in your product!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Batch # (on label) P2210-006
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Headaches Anxious, Dizzy, Dry Eyes, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Neutral

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2022 by PhoenixC

Strong stuff

I found this medication helpful for my symptoms, I experienced mostly a sedative couchlocking effect... I found this medication helpful for my symptoms, I experienced mostly a sedative couchlocking effect. I also experienced a slight calming and relaxing effect from this product, though in saying that I have found other medications to be much more calming and relaxing for me. The flowers I recieved would all fall into the popcorn/mids category and I found the quality of the buds lacking especially in one of the containers I recieved. Personally I didnt enjoy the flavour profile of this medication but I definitely could see how some people would. Myself I found the flavour to be pungent, danky, sour

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Anxiety Couchlock
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser kush

Reviewed on Nov 01, 2022 by Supaalbert

no good

way to dry they got no idea what there doing I could grow better in my back yard the nightshade is t... way to dry they got no idea what there doing I could grow better in my back yard the nightshade is twice as good but there flowers I will not be ordering again the need to up there game big time

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Dry Mouth, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2022 by HoneyGrrrl

Relaxed and happy

The effects start with an elevated euphoric feeling and slightly increased heart rate before settlin... The effects start with an elevated euphoric feeling and slightly increased heart rate before settling into a very relaxed and happy head high which helped me fall asleep. I’m equally comfortable walking the dogs or sleeping with this strain. It makes me less talkative but very relaxed about it.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Batch # (on label) P2207-003
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Calming, Dry Mouth, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Lemon, Menthol, Pine, Rose

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2022 by bradleytout5

Not good

Not trimmed right, not as strong as other brands, low taste

  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Epilepsy/Seizure Management , Anxiety Calming
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 08, 2022 by blaze

Supernova is SuperGood

I have had the pleasure of using this product. I am long term user and this is definitely one of the... I have had the pleasure of using this product. I am long term user and this is definitely one of the better flowers on the market. Used via a vape, the taste is very mild and pleasant. Has really helped with pain management and anxiety. Not a heavy high, feeling relaxed keeps you functional should you choose to do activities and after a good night sleep no hangover whatsoever.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy