Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

sundaze

Nightshade

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica

Flower

Frosted Lemon Cake

THC 24%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$139RRP / $13.90 g / $0.068 mg
In Stock
Updated: 30/01/23

Nightshade is an indica-dominant hybrid strain. Ideal for afternoon or evening, it may leave you feeling calmer, less anxious, and more optimistic. 

Nightshade has a fruity aroma with hints of citrus and hop. Its rich dark green flowers are dense, chunky, and covered with a luscious resin layer. 

Dominant terpenes are Caryophyllene, Humulene and Myrcene.

Lineage: Dark Plasma x Little Dragon

Hybrid: Indica 65%: Sativa 35%

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 8 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 50%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Arthritis 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Relaxed
  2. Pain Relief
  3. Calming
  4. Euphoric
  5. Dry Eyes

Top reported flavours/scents

Don't know
Woody
Pepper
Pine
Earthy
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

3 Avg. rating from 8 reviews

5 star
13%
4 star
25%
3 star
25%
2 star
25%
1 star
13%

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2023 by brenarcher

strong vape

great for a quick euphoric inducing vape.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Batch # (on label) 022099909122-1-p1
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Euphoric, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Pepper

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2022 by Kadison

Very nice high but the bud itself is way too dry

I found this strain to have quite a funky smell to it and was very dry and had a lot of popcorn nugs... I found this strain to have quite a funky smell to it and was very dry and had a lot of popcorn nugs and crumb. Besides those negatives I found the high itself is lovely and has improved my sleeping by a lot!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Dry Eyes, Calming, Tired/Sleepy, Relaxed, Hungry
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Pine, Woody

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2022 by BennyR94

Subpar replacement

Had this as a replacement for Topaz. It was underweight, extremely dry and pretty ineffective with u... Had this as a replacement for Topaz. It was underweight, extremely dry and pretty ineffective with unpleasant peppery flavour.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Pepper

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2022 by Lg83

Trash

Had this for a substitute for my beloved T25 topaz. Reminded me of funny homegrown. Stuff was super... Had this for a substitute for my beloved T25 topaz. Reminded me of funny homegrown. Stuff was super dry, two twist in my grinder and it was power. And the smell of it was just off

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Batch # (on label) ?
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Inflammation Nothing, weak
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Rank, earthy

Reviewed on Nov 03, 2022 by thazoomob

Dry but effective

Thankfully it tasted nothing like the initial smell- this weed ford the job - it could be 5 star if... Thankfully it tasted nothing like the initial smell- this weed ford the job - it could be 5 star if it wasn’t sll lol dry that it goes to dust

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Arthritis , Gastrointestinal issue Giggly, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Nov 01, 2022 by Supaalbert

ok

I found it to be way to try they need to put the humidity packs in there I found that there wad not... I found it to be way to try they need to put the humidity packs in there I found that there wad not 10gs in there! when every thing is outta stock it's OK to order but tbg be order this again they need up there game

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Dry Mouth, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Don't know

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2022 by Moo3000

My back pain was helped a lot

It didn't have the humidity packet and were small dry buds. Old and no terpine taste or smell. But t... It didn't have the humidity packet and were small dry buds. Old and no terpine taste or smell. But the high was so good. And my backpain went down dramatically. Such a nice surprise. They'll get better (I hope) at a fresher product. I'm 30 mins in and it's one of the better ones for pain and feeling nice. Cannatrek topaz flower is great for anxiety but this one is great for pain. Obviously my personal experience. I like the indicas more and the sativas are a little anxiety inducing if that helps. Definitely getting again.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Opioid Dependence Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser A freshly mowed grass aftertaste

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2022 by SativaKing

Montu Circle Sundaze "nightshade" Frosted Lemon Cake

This is my second experience with Medical Cannabis. I have been smoking for over 20 years. Opening t... This is my second experience with Medical Cannabis. I have been smoking for over 20 years. Opening the jar I found the flower to be quite dry with a odd faint fishy smell. No Boveda pack was present. The 10g jar of flower contained only 9gs of actual flowers and around a gram of broken up leaves. I had a second jar which I opened up and the contents were exactly the same, Not impressed at all!! Also any flower material present was quite small and popcorny. Upon breaking up the buds no extra smell was released. When consumed it was relatively smooth with a mild indica high. The terpene profile was virtually non existent. I am extremely disappointed with this product. No Terpenes and not the 10gs of flower as advertised. DO NOT BUY.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) no,terps,present