Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Spectrum Therapeutics

Red No 2

15g
High THC Sativa

Flower

Lemon Skunk

THC 16%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$195 / $13.00 g / $0.08 mg
In Stock
Updated: 25/10/22

Spectrum Red N°2 is sativa dominant with genetic origins that include Afghanistan, Mexico and Columbian crossovers.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 11 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
General Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Uplifting
  3. Creative
  4. Energetic
  5. Relaxed

Top reported flavours/scents

Citrus
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

5 Avg. rating from 11 reviews

5 star
64%
4 star
36%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2022 by Hhedfed

Really nice mild flavoured sativa

Great for a daytime vape or smoke if you don't have too much- the mild flavour hides the surprisingl... Great for a daytime vape or smoke if you don't have too much- the mild flavour hides the surprisingly strong effects!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $195
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety Calming, Euphoric
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2022 by Rainbowstar

Zesty Aroma Buds, Happy High, Poor Packaging.

Good sized buds. Zesty aroma. Very little flavour when smoking but its still nice. A happy uplifting... Good sized buds. Zesty aroma. Very little flavour when smoking but its still nice. A happy uplifting mood product. Packaging is poor, 2 bottles rattled around a cardboard box for days in postage, may be the reason the buds are super dry, crush to powder type dry, very disappointing. No stay fresh packet inside the bottle either. If these arrived fresh I would rate them higher.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $195
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Arthritis , Anxiety Chatty
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Zesty, Lightly flavoured

Reviewed on Sep 08, 2022 by Manuel

My favourite day time

awesome lemony/citric terpenes and great uplifting effects.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $225
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Creative, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jul 06, 2022 by MickeyC

Strong sativa, can overdo it sometimes

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $185
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Energetic, Euphoric, Happy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2022 by wafusedspine

A Skunk has lifted it's tail

For some reason, since the 80s Skunk has always helped me in some way , Get that Skunk in the nose... For some reason, since the 80s Skunk has always helped me in some way , Get that Skunk in the nose . Great avo day Tim even night time if having to be so or do things . Great muscle spasm assist and pain . Also find great relief from mixing with CBD.... Skunk was a strain I originally got from a different suppliers, but this is lot better for mc use, . Skunk assisted me a lot for tapping of opiots.. and finding a smooth life and not erratic when you can't find that even balance. That some thc strains can do.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $195
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Arthritis Calming, Creative, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2022 by KristiaS

Great Sativa option

My favourite daytime smoke out of the Lemnos and Mariposa. Great terps on this one, vapes up amazing... My favourite daytime smoke out of the Lemnos and Mariposa. Great terps on this one, vapes up amazingly and great effects. Good value for money and buds aren't super dense, sticky to grind with 15g tubs makes it a better size imo.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $195
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Depression Creative, Energetic, Focused, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser mango

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2022 by shounda27

A good friend

Lemon Skunk is a great afternoon counterpart. It is rich in flavour with a strong heady aroma. C... Lemon Skunk is a great afternoon counterpart. It is rich in flavour with a strong heady aroma. Citrus terpenes are very noticeable The feeling is uplifting, introspective and focused. I would use this if I wanted to go deep or get things done.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $195
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Anxiety Introspective, Social
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Feb 09, 2022 by motties12

Daytime Friend

This is a very nice relaxing day strain with a little sedating feeling if consumed too much. I alter... This is a very nice relaxing day strain with a little sedating feeling if consumed too much. I alternate this with ANTG Mariposa and while I prefer the OG Kush, the Lemon Skunk is still a very nice tasting and relaxing medication. Great value for money as well. Not as pungent as some other limonene filled strains I've tried. I use Red No 2 when anxiety spikes or if I am having racing thoughts. It's great for calming me down.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $195
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Focused, Hungry, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2021 by Mak

Spectrum red wonder oil

I have not slept through the night in 12 years due to ptsd and insomnia until I started this oil in... I have not slept through the night in 12 years due to ptsd and insomnia until I started this oil in very small doses and the first night I took .2ml and slept 11.5 hours, my chronic bowel disease symptoms improved significantly and I wasn't having daily pain life changing is an understatement.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $110
  • Batch # (on label) Unsure
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , ADD/ADHD Calming, Dry Mouth, Energetic, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Jul 04, 2021 by lastninjaz

Current batch not as good as the last, but still my preferred daily medicine

The latest batch isn't as tasty as the last, doesn't crack my lips from the terpenes like when I fir... The latest batch isn't as tasty as the last, doesn't crack my lips from the terpenes like when I first tried this in March. It isn't a case of tolerance buildup either as it was out of stock for several months between batches. It still smells great and is super light on my asthmatic lungs (CC01 and Sensi Star both are a lot heavier and make me cough, this doesn't). Comes with a bit of leaf and stem but it's the style of trim for this type of 'bushier' sativa plant - it's not a dense indica flower structure. Could be part of why I like it, being lighter on my lungs. At 16% it's not overpowering and I can get things done even when using first thing upon waking. Effects are not as uplifting as the previous batch, I am able to sleep on this current batch whereas I couldn't on the last. Smell is still the same great lemon-y smell but again not as strong as the last batch - bags smell stronger than the buds a bit. Hoping future batches get a bit tastier again but will continue to support this as a budget-friendly lighter sativa. Have thought about trying some similarly priced sativa options but don't really need to since this is a great product (and with bulk purchase, at a great price). It's a bit wasteful that every pack includes a plastic dosing scooper - the scoop is very nice for packing volcano reducer chambers or anything really, but I now have about 20 of the things.. Pharmacy also put the prescription on the cardboard outer box packaging, which is a pain to transport, so usually request extra labels to stick on the interior baggies, to make transport a bit easier (being able to get rid of the cardboard boxes which take up the most space).

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $68
  • Batch # (on label) MP21-3021
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Inflammation , PTSD Calming, Creative, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser