Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

SatiVite

Kannbi 25 LSO 7g

7g
High THC Low CBD Indica Hybrid

Flower

Crunch Berry Kush

THC 25%

CBD <1mg

Category 5
Schedule 8
$139 / $19.86 g
Out of Stock
ETA: 30/11/22

Kannbi 25 LSO (Indica Hybrid) - `Organic Crunch Berry Kush`

A premium ‘Live Soil Organic’ product, SatiVite ‘Kannbi 25’ LSO is a 70/30 indica dominant hybrid cross between Blueberry & Triple OG.  

This is a true terpene leader at over 5.0% with a mix of berry flavours, accented with sweet/tangy/sour aroma with hints of berry, fresh hazelnuts and pine. a unique flavour profile and efficient psychotropic effects

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 17 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Anxiety 100%
Insomnia 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Euphoric
  5. Happy

Top reported flavours/scents

Don't know
Earthy
Spicy/Herbal
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 17 reviews

5 star
71%
4 star
12%
3 star
0%
2 star
12%
1 star
6%

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2022 by 50yearsatoker

Too dry and stale.

I bought 3 canisters and the first one wasn't that bad but the next 2 were over dried and state. Wen... I bought 3 canisters and the first one wasn't that bad but the next 2 were over dried and state. Went to powder when mulled up and not as strong as it should of been .Needed to be dried and cured properly. It's a shame because you could tell it would of been a good product if not over dried and stale . Dried cannabis needs a little moisture to maintain its matrix or it will loose integrity even if put into a air tight container.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Batch # (on label) CBK22B1
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Calming, Dry Mouth, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Musty , stale, unacceptable.

Reviewed on Nov 03, 2022 by SmudgedPanda

Like a fine wine…

This, to put it bluntly, is da bomb!!!!!!! Smooth to smoke, but harsh on the throat. But persist,... This, to put it bluntly, is da bomb!!!!!!! Smooth to smoke, but harsh on the throat. But persist, because little angels with their little feathery wings come and stroke your arms until goosebumps rise, and your fingertips throb with your lifeblood. It rushes through your blood stream until every limb is limp, every muscle is weak, every wrinkle is ironed out. It stays with you, it wraps you up like an Snuggly and pushes you down into the couch. You’re about to have the best sleep of your life. And you can’t wipe the smile off your face, to the point where it almost hurts. But that’s okay because Kanndi will creep in again soon, to soothe those sore facial muscles. Pain scale (Fibromyalgia): wipes all pain for a few hours. This equates to zero pain for a normal person, or around 2/10 for a Fibro haver). Anxiety: none, leaves me with a nice, empty mind. Happiness: so very, very happy. I wouldn’t be surprised if Julie Garland invited me to travel the rainbow in a moment. And I’ll gladly go. But I’m avoiding the munchkins, as I don’t like that song. Sleeping: full six hours, baby!! Weird effects: none whatsoever. WILL THIS BE IN THE ROTATION: absolutely, it cuts through the pain and the giggles are a welcome stranger. However, I don’t recommend this to newbies, it’ll be way too strong. And never mix Kannbi and Okanagan together…that ends up with me simultaneously falling asleep and jerking awake. Silly goose.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $148
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Fibromyalgia , Anxiety Calming, Giggly, Happy, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Oct 09, 2022 by Koose2912

One of my favourite strains

Great for sleep looks smells and tastes amazing very strong on par with topaz

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled) Don't know

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2022 by jchoofz

New batch so wet, had some mould.

The new batch is so wet, disappointing. Never heard a word back from sativite despite spending thous... The new batch is so wet, disappointing. Never heard a word back from sativite despite spending thousands on their products.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Batch # (on label) BK22B1
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , ADD/ADHD Nothing
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Don't know

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2022 by Beauman

Kannbi or CC01?

Great flower! I feel like the taste, smell & look is almost identical to Medcans CC01.. I’ve noticed... Great flower! I feel like the taste, smell & look is almost identical to Medcans CC01.. I’ve noticed a majority of the flowers are pretty similar if not the same with a different name slapped on it. All that aside Kannbi is definitely one of the few unique flowers that is definitely worth a try!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Calming, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2022 by Cyndrie

Great one for sleep

This one is a good one if you haven't sleep issues cost about the same a quarter you would find on t... This one is a good one if you haven't sleep issues cost about the same a quarter you would find on the streets but like x10 better obviously would recommend for anyone having sleeping issues

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Stress Calming, Euphoric, Focused, Headache
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2022 by kyrio22

Grown well but nothing special

Overrated and not strong enough . Didn’t do it’s job for 7g and the price . Never again . Old looki... Overrated and not strong enough . Didn’t do it’s job for 7g and the price . Never again . Old looking bud and unfortunately I believed the hype . Not for heavy smokers

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Harsh on throat
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Aug 05, 2022 by Strain99

Amazing flower 🌞💐🌹🍃🔥💨 10/10

Upon opening the tin I was hit with a strong pine 🌲 aroma almost the same as medcan cco1 very simi... Upon opening the tin I was hit with a strong pine 🌲 aroma almost the same as medcan cco1 very similar texture as well very mossy with some sparkly to the very well shaped buds My advice is not to underestimate this medical 🏥 upon combustion the taste is sweet with hits of pine&blueberry's Hits fast and crepes up after about 10-15 to a very euphoric high not feeling any anxiety although can almost be a little frightening but after it settles your left with a very relaxing body high with thoughts of wanting more 🤜💕🤛 First timers beware

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Inflammation , Stress Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled)

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2022 by Bowdo666

Blueberry fuel

Very dense nugs Slight blueberry with a hint of OG fuel in the background . Taste is the same, nic... Very dense nugs Slight blueberry with a hint of OG fuel in the background . Taste is the same, nice blueberry with fuel punch in there to expand the lungs. Very narcotic after 10 mins, creeps up a bit.. Highly recommend. Shame it’s not grown in Australia And only in 7 gms..

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • General Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2022 by Smiley411

Beautiful terpene flavours top quality

Well done to satiVite, as this is one of the most effective flowers I've had to date to treat my chr... Well done to satiVite, as this is one of the most effective flowers I've had to date to treat my chronic pain whilst having a relaxation effect that does not leave you feeling sedated. For me is perfect for daytime usage. I think this flower will now be my substitute for Valium. Am yet to find that right vaping temperature to experience all of the terpene flavours and there effects. 11/10

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Batch # (on label) CBK21B1
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Fibromyalgia , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)