Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

Gunnama 22 LSO 7g

SatiVite
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Balanced
  • Hybrid
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 22%
  • CBD <1mg
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
$139 RRP $19.86 per g / $556 Oz (28g)
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

A premium ‘Live Soil Organic’ product, SatiVite ‘Gunnama 22’ LSO is a 50/50 balanced hybrid cross between Black Cherry Pie x Gorilla Glue.  

This is a true terpene leader at over 4.0%, with a unique flavour profile which is both sweet and pine like it's GG4 heritage, also the aroma of blueberry with earthy tones.

Cultivar : Cherry Gorilla
  • THC : CBD ratio
    22% : <1mg
  • Total Cannabinoids
    1540mgmg
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.09
Price per Gram $19.86
Price per Oz (28g) $556
Size 7g
Spectrum Full
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Alpha Pinene, Beta Pinene, Limonene, Trans Caryophyllene, Ocimene
Brand SatiVite
Origin Canada

Patient reviews of SatiVite Gunnama 22 LSO 7g

5.0 Avg. rating Based on 5 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2022 by Kamikaze
Cosy & couch locked

Would have to be one of my favourite strains I’ve found yet, I know it’s a hybrid but definitely feels like more of an indica More to me. The body effects are very profound, great for pain & slept great last night. Couldn’t imagine doing anything productive on this strain, it’s just body effects are just to heavy. Buds look & smell fantastic, it’s an A+ from me. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170

Helps with

Autism/ASD, Anxiety

Effects

Calming,Pain Relief,Relaxed,Tired/Sleepy, Sedated

     0  

Comments
Reviewed May 22, 2022 by ChillGuy
Cherry Gorilla ✅

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $139

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), ADD/ADHD

Effects

Euphoric,Happy,Pain Relief,Relaxed,Tired/Sleepy

     0  

Comments
Reviewed May 22, 2022 by jackoutofthebox
Living soil, Living sweetness!

A truly beautiful flower that packs a punch with it's immediate effects.. Potent/high quality Indeed Like the other review.. I di More dn't want to smoke it, it's such a sight to behold and the smell is divine! I felt focused & energised, happy, euphoric and relaxed as though i would be quite content chilling out yet at the same time ready to do whatever task at hand. Every session was pleasing and really hit the spot, long lasting and even hours later still feeling a gentle/soothing buzz. Ordered again and definitely recommend to give it a crack :P Perfect daytime balanced hybrid. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $139
Batch # (on label): CG21B2

Helps with

Insomnia, Inflammation

Effects

Calming,Creative,Energetic,Euphoric,Focused, relaxed, talkative, pain relief

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Berry,Pungent,Sweet, Dank, bubblegum

     0  

Comments
Chillibeans - 2 days ago
Agreed! Just got mine and this is the perfect explanation. Love it and love the review!  
jackoutofthebox - 1 day ago
eyyyy! thats awesome homie, its got some kick to it haha  
Reviewed May 20, 2022 by WeedUser
Cali

This is basically Cali .. IYKYK

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $140

Helps with

Anxiety, Autism/ASD

Effects

Calming,Creative,Energetic,Euphoric,Focused

     0  

Comments
Reviewed Apr 28, 2022 by Mywifescardigan
Living Soil FOR THE WIN!

When I cracked open the can it was like opening a pack of starburst lollies 🍬 such a beautiful flower I don’t want to smoke i More t 😅 Smooth on the inhale, slight fruity/earth taste. Calming yet completely in the zone 😎 I guess that’s why it’s a 50/50 hybrid? Great day time to early night time smoke. If you wanna stay up all night eating food and watching funny YouTube videos then probably don’t smoke this around bed time 😂😂 Sativite have absolutely nailed this with the living soil. Worth the price I say! Order some, you won’t be sorry Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $133

Helps with

Anxiety, Depression

Effects

Calming,Creative,Euphoric,Happy,Hungry

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Blueberry,Sweet,Tropical

     0  

Comments
jackoutofthebox - 2 weeks ago
agreed homie! its a bloody ripper.. definitely perfect for daytime ey!  
jnovi6 - 2 weeks ago
Are you aware of any pharmacy that has this in at the moment  
Karmabro - 2 weeks ago
Very good  
jackoutofthebox - 5 days ago
Green Docs bro