Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

Eucla 24 LSO 7g

SatiVite
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Indica
  • Hybrid
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 24%
  • CBD <1mg
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
$139 RRP $19.86 per g / $556 Oz (28g)
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

A premium ‘Live Soil Organic’ product, SatiVite ‘Eucla 24’ LSO is a 80/20 Indica hybrid cross between Purple Punch x Jelly Breath.  

This is a true mid-terpene flower at over 2.0%, with a unique flavour profile and aroma which is sweet, earthy and fruity. 

Cultivar : Jellysickle
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.08
Price per Gram $19.86
Price per Oz (28g) $556
Size 7g
Total Cannabinoids 1680mg
Cannabinoids High THC, Low CBD, Indica, Hybrid
Terpenes Alpha Bisabolol, Guaiol, Limonene, Linalool, Trans Caryophyllene
Brand SatiVite
Country of Origin Canada

Patient reviews of SatiVite Eucla 24 LSO 7g

4.2 Avg. rating Based on 6 reviews
Reviewed Sep 20, 2022 by Momo1122
Chill vibes

Earthy smell, like nature. Medium to light green, crystally with orange specks. Helps with my resting heart rate, going from 110bp More m to 90bpm. Feel relaxed, but doesn’t help much with the sleep. Was told is more of a night time strain, but would be good as a day. Smoking more doesn’t help with my sleep, only makes me feel extra baked. Would say helps with anxiety for sure if you’re often anxious. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $139

Helps with

ADD/ADHD , Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Dry Eyes, Focused, Happy, Relaxed

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Woody

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Sep 17, 2022 by Cyndrie
Taste amazing and puts me to sleep

Absolutely love the taste on this one really has that Weedy taste that i love in cannabis and this one gets me heaps tired and eve More n pass out never happens anymore from cannabis so that's awesome i missed that feeling highly recommend giving this one a go 10 outta 10 Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $130

Helps with

Chemo/Cancer Pain , Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Jul 18, 2022 by MattyB
LSO is fire

Ive had all 3 of the LSO range and as expected is the best medical on the market, dried and cured too perfection. The only draw ba More ck how ever is the price, if could do these at 10g for 150 would be perfect Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $132

Helps with

Anxiety , Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Giggly, Happy, Hungry, Relaxed

Method

Smoked (Rolled)

Flavour/scent

      1  

Comments
sativasteve - 2 months ago
agreed! please hear us Sativite gods  
Mcnay23 - 1 month ago
Better than kannbi?  
Reviewed Jul 08, 2022 by Aiden Magri
Orange Sherbert?

Beautiful looking flower - bright green mountains, with forests of fleckled orange, and a icey, frozen appearance, like snow has f More allen and left a beautiful meander of glistening, shiny frost, but when its intoxicating aroma hits your nose, your imagination shifts away from images of cold tundras and into visions of delicate, perfumed sugar being spun into an orange-sherbet candy floss. Makes for an uplifting, yet calming experience. Would make a good morning/early afternoon strain. I have tried all 3 of their green-label organic grows (LSO; live soil organic) and my review would be 5 stars, but my biggest gripe with SatiVite's premium LSO range is that the flowers come absolutely BONE DRY, akin to compressing a dusty powder into a solid until its just held together by pressure - just giving these buds a gentle squeeze causes them to crumble to DUST. I spent several hours re-hydrating with carrot pieces and got it to perfect but sadly most of the the terpenes are gone, evaporated away. This is pretty disappointing for price point too - it clocks it at a cool $22.80/g from my dispensary so it'd be nice to at least get a humidity pack chucked in. SatiVite probably has the BEST packaging, with their `tuna-can` style tub and metal seal but please guys and gals at SatiVite, go the extra mile and put a Boveda pack in them! If you don't believe me, get Strawberry Cake from MedCan and tell me the humidity packs don't make a HUUGGEE difference in preserving your flowers personality, aroma and flavor, but also the medicinal effects of the terpenes. And as I mentioned above, for the price point, it wouldn't kill you to chuck one of these packs in. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $160

Helps with

Anxiety , Other

Effects

Content

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Sherbert

      2  

Comments
Calijay - 2 months ago
I don’t like the packs at all  
MattyB - 2 months ago
I just had all 3 LSO and mine were cured perfectly, I did how ever chuck humidity packs in nce opened  
Aiden Magri - 2 months ago
They are wonderful flowers with a great cure but I find them to be just a tad too dry, putting them in a glass jar with a humidity pack usually does the trick though  
Peekandboo - 1 month ago
Nice review. To why all growers don’t put humidity packs in the containers is beyond me.  
Reviewed Jun 30, 2022 by stoned sneaker head 98
amazing quality trim/flower but thats about it

I had extremely high hopes for this one to be a nighttime treat as it’s $20 a gram I found it to be extremely dry upon opening w More ith a distinct berry smell first smoke of it I could feel it couch locking me but after a few more smokes of it the effects were pretty useless for nighttime use taste is somewhat average and smell is also nothing special I put a integra pack in with it and could smell it going bad so quickly took it out I doubt I’d get this one again due to price 6.5/10 Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $139
Batch # (on label): b20

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Creative, Energetic, Focused

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

      4  

Comments