Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

SatiVite

Biriny 50 5g - Pressed Cannabis Resin

5g
High THC CBG Indica

Hash

Full

True OG, Wedding Mint, Hidden Pastry

THC 50%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$199RRP / $0.08 mg
In Stock
Updated: 12/09/22

SatiVite Biriny 50 Pressed Cannabis Resin is produced using Indica-Dominant premium plant genetics from craft cultivars. The flavour profile is earthy, sweet, citrus with hints of apple.

Production is via a solventless, ice-water extraction process utilising 'bubble bags' to collect only the top quality trichome resin.

The low temperatures used in the extraction & final high pressure cold-block pressing processes ensure minimal loss of terpenes, producing a rigid block of trichomes with a high THCa content.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 7 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Anxiety 100%
Insomnia 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Relaxed
  2. Tired/Sleepy
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Calming
  5. Euphoric

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Pungent
Woody
Citrus
Apple
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

5 Avg. rating from 7 reviews

5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2023 by JimboJones69

Better than T55. Great hash

"Production is via a solventless, ice-water extraction process utilising 'bubble bags' to collect on... "Production is via a solventless, ice-water extraction process utilising 'bubble bags' to collect only the top quality trichome resin." So you're still pretty much getting bubble hash lol especially what the T55 is. Fantastic flavour and strength.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $198
  • Batch # (on label) H22B4
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Neuropathic Pain Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Citrus, Flowery, Pine, Woody

Reviewed on Dec 05, 2022 by aussiekate

Simply Beautiful

I was very pleased to try this pressed resin (hash). It is a really high quality product. It is very... I was very pleased to try this pressed resin (hash). It is a really high quality product. It is very expensive but more cheaper high quality hash products will be available next year. I agree that the Biriny and Topaz 25 or Amethyst 25 are a superb blend together. The taste and the smell of the Biriny is good and it crumbles beautifully between the fingers. Its a winner but its expensive. Great packaging also. Looking for the perfect xmas or birthday gift for yourself? 8/10

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $210
  • Batch # (on label) H2281
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser It smelt and tasted like real Hash!

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2022 by Azwaone

The Kuta

Sativite Biriny is the ducks nuts. I sprinkle a tiny bit on top of my evening pipe of Topaz and I'm... Sativite Biriny is the ducks nuts. I sprinkle a tiny bit on top of my evening pipe of Topaz and I'm set. Deep relaxing body stone. Hectic munchies and mouth dry asf. Sleep quality is excellent. Tastes soo good, just like hash. The best thing about it though is you don't need much at all so this will last me a long time for sure. If you can get a script for this don't hesitate! A word of caution though, It's strong as, so less is more capiche?

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , ADD/ADHD I'm ascending to outer space, to find another race..
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Pipe) Hash

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2022 by 420FIGHTER

Left, Right, goodnight

This is amazing. Very potent and effective. Great for sleep and tastes delicious as well. 100% getti... This is amazing. Very potent and effective. Great for sleep and tastes delicious as well. 100% getting more of this.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $200
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Dab Earthy, Pungent, Spicy/Herbal, Woody

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2022 by Waldo912

COLD PRESSED- so easy to use and dose

JUST MAGIC! So helpful for sleep and PTSD/PAIN/ANXIETY.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $199
  • Batch # (on label) H22B1
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , PTSD Creative, Focused, Headache, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Apple, Berry, Blueberry

Reviewed on Sep 09, 2022 by Cannaboy420yt

Tasty af, hits harder than bubble hash

This product is amazing I've never had pressed hash, I've had a few bottles of topaz bubble hash and... This product is amazing I've never had pressed hash, I've had a few bottles of topaz bubble hash and I'll tell you this is better bang for buck and also cause it's pressed (dense) it doesn't dry out and keeps its terps and potency plus it has cbg in it.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $199
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Stress Calming, Dry Eyes, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2022 by Waldo912

FINALLY really amazing high strength medicine

This Resin is surreal to look, smell and touch. It is the most potent and effective product I have e... This Resin is surreal to look, smell and touch. It is the most potent and effective product I have ever tried for my Nerve Pain, as well as PTSD, and general anxiety. I seem to use very little for a great effect and this should last me some time. I wish I could have had this product years ago, as i don't think I would have been able to deteriorate so much with my pain if I had this in my arsenal of treatments.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $199
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , ADD/ADHD Calming, Dry Eyes, Euphoric, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Citrus, Earthy, Pungent, Woody