Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Phytoca

THC 22 NQ

10g
High THC Low CBD

Flower

Night Queen

THC 22%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$165 / $16.50 g
In Stock
Updated: 18/11/22

Size: 10g

Total Active Strength: 220mg/g
Total Cannabinoids: 2,200mg

Terpene Profile:
Myrcene: 3.83mg/g
Ocimene: 0.91mg/g
Humulene: 0.55mg/g
a-Pinene: 0.54mg/g
Linalool: 0.54mg/g
Guaiol: 0.53mg/g
D-Limonene: 0.42mg/g
b-Pinene: 0.31mg/g
a-Bisabolol: 0.11mg/g
Terpineol: 0.10mg/g

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 7 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Fatigue 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Relaxed
  2. Calming
  3. Tired/Sleepy
  4. Pain Relief
  5. Creative

Top reported flavours/scents

Citrus
Earthy
Sweet
Pungent
Grapefruit
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 7 reviews

5 star
57%
4 star
29%
3 star
0%
2 star
14%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2022 by Canna2

My First Medicinal Queen

This is my first MMJ product in Australia. I have previously smoked weed, however this was a long ti... This is my first MMJ product in Australia. I have previously smoked weed, however this was a long time ago, so my tolerance is non-existent. The Night Queen is a fantastic evening/ night time strain. I enjoy this at 5pm on weekends, and slightly later during the week - this is due to it's relaxing, sedating and very much couch-locking effect. The Night Queen comes on quickly, but subtly, with a complete body high and moderate cerebral effect. Even with my low tolerance, I wouldn't say this strain "knocks you out", but it certainly assists with relaxation and sleep, overall. Expect feelings of relaxation, contentment and happiness. I enjoy dosing every couple of hours with my vape (about 3 to 5 inhales), due to slightly racy thoughts if I consume more frequently. Despite the racy thoughts developing after overconsumption, when I regulate my intake properly, this medicine is magic. As you fall into complete relaxation, you may experience feelings of total calmness and peace, along with an increased appetite and even improve digestion. Highly recommended for anxiety, depression, stress, sleep and pain sufferers.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Stress Creative, Giggly, Hungry, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Pungent, Sweet

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2022 by BrodieB

Nice introduction

Phytoca NQ is a bit on the pricey side of Australian grown medical at the moment but it is definitel... Phytoca NQ is a bit on the pricey side of Australian grown medical at the moment but it is definitely a good strain for a beginner/ someone who doesn’t smoke often as the effects come on a little slow but they are still nice, very chill indica with a little bit of energy/head high as it is a cross. Helps with appetite but for heavy smokers you may be wanting something a bit stronger as you will build a tolerance fast to this strain, especially if you smoke everyday. That being said great daytime/nighttime strain.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Fatigue , Lack of Appetite Calming, Happy, Hungry, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy,

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2022 by JordanOwen

Found my new flower

I have struggled to find the right flower to manage my pain in conjunction with maintaining my alert... I have struggled to find the right flower to manage my pain in conjunction with maintaining my alertness in everyday life. The other flowers available to patients like me feel over bearing even when they alleviate pain. This Phytoca flower has been a game changer for me. I am no longer getting tired by midday and it continues to significantly relieve my pain. Definitely happy to stick by this product and company.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Depression Enthusiastic
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled) Pleasant

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2022 by FuriousBryan

Godlike

Saw god. It was great. Creativity flowed out of me like monsoonal downpour. All of my lingering p... Saw god. It was great. Creativity flowed out of me like monsoonal downpour. All of my lingering pain an afterthought. My anxiety was alleviated and i felt like i was in complete control of my CNS. Sleep was even better, some of the most vivid dreams i've had to date. I was soaring over the plains of Mongoria. Absolute bliss God is Phytoca THC 22 NQ

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Batch # (on label) 220713
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Calming, Creative, Euphoric, Focused, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled) Smellican

Reviewed on Sep 01, 2022 by Charlie1234

Night Queen of My Heart!

I was prescribed the Phytoca Night Queen flower mainly for acute pain and it has been a game changer... I was prescribed the Phytoca Night Queen flower mainly for acute pain and it has been a game changer! I take it only when needed, and am also taking the Phytoca FS70 daily to help with anxiety and to reduce pain/inflammation associated with period cramps. At first glance the buds looked quality - dense, green and you could see the trichomes glisten under light. It smelt super potent, earthy and sweet, like freshly cut grass. I take it using a vaporiser and the flavour is incredible. Very citrusy, almost sour, with earthy undertones. I have back pain from an injury and my neck/back is always quite tense, but this flower makes it feel like a distant memory. I take a couple of puffs and don't feel overly high or intoxicated, but my whole body slowly relaxes. I feel my fingers and toes tingle and my muscles melt away. No anxiety or paranoia, just total body bliss! For period pain, I notice it helps me detach from it. I still feel a dragging pain, but only when I think hard about it. I get bad lower back/leg pain on my period and it completely disintegrates - perhaps my nerves are given room when Night Queen works her muscle-relaxing magic? The "high" feeling is very gentle. I'm usually apprehensive to smoke cannabis as the stuff I've smoked before has often made me feel paranoid (probably the more Sativa dominant stains). This has the opposite effect. It's like I've taken Valium. I'm able to go about my business with a sense of peace and mobility. When I take it at night, I sink into a restful sleep, waking up a little drowsy at first but my head becomes clear very quickly, unlike sleeping pills where I lose a whole day to the fog. Overall - amazing strain for pain, anything to to with muscle cramps, anxiety AND sleep. Long live the Night Queen!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Cramps Calming, Giggly, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Grassy

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2022 by jchoofz

Good quality Aussie flower

  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Euphoric, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2022 by Feehere13

Gd Aussie night flower

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $170
  • Batch # (on label) 220610
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Opioid Dependence Calming, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent