Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Phytoca

CBD FS70

30ml
High CBD CBC CBG

Oil

Full

Proprietary

THC 2.7mg/ml

CBD 67mg/ml

Category 2
Schedule 8
$225 / $0.09 mg
Out of Stock
ETA: 30/11/22

Full-spectrum oil containing 2000 mg of cannabidiol (CBD), 50 mg of delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol (THC), 60mg of cannabichromene (CBC) and 45mg of cannabigerol (CBG) as active ingredients, extracted from 50/50 hybrid plants (Cannabis sativa and Cannabis indica).

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 7 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 75%
ADD/ADHD 100%
Spasms/Tremo 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Happy
  4. Pain Relief
  5. Focused

Top reported flavours/scents

Chemical
Diesel
Pepper
Pungent
Sage
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

5 Avg. rating from 7 reviews

5 star
86%
4 star
0%
3 star
14%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2022 by puqpuq

Tastes like devil's bile

First off, this is a great product for me. I need a constant drip of CBD to hold inflammation at bay... First off, this is a great product for me. I need a constant drip of CBD to hold inflammation at bay in my elbows and shoulders. When I skip a day of Phytoca, I feel it the next day. It is also meant to help with anxiety, although I'm not sure if it has that effect on me. If you're used to a CBD oil, this will come as a shock because its a whole plant extract and tastes like the bile of the devil himself. Like taking an entire plant and chewing on it, I imagine. Because you only need a few drops, though, it lasts MUCH longer than a CBD oil making it far cheaper in the long run. I was getting pretty alarmed at the speed I was guzzling the oil, so this is a much better alternative.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $225
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Inflammation , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Anti-inflammatory
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue Vile

Reviewed on Aug 01, 2022 by Scooby

Top Shelf Health

Prescribed this oil to help with my anxiety and to cut back on benzos for extreme panic attacks and... Prescribed this oil to help with my anxiety and to cut back on benzos for extreme panic attacks and agoraphobia. It’s been a long year after getting panic attacks and anxiety back last Christmas. It certainly tastes like it’s going to work. Sort of like peppery passion fruit to me. I was taking at least one valium per day this year but have been able to cut back heavily to near zero after a couple of months on this oil. I also find that it negates some of the unpleasant side effects of anti depressants.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $225
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Arthritis Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue Grapefruit, passion fruit

Reviewed on Jul 05, 2022 by Emma.123

Couldn't tolerate the THC

  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $225
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Nausea, restlessness
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2022 by sc94

Highly Effective - Essential Tremor

I have been a sufferer of a essential tremor for 10 years and have to date treated this with prescri... I have been a sufferer of a essential tremor for 10 years and have to date treated this with prescription medication which have several negative side effect. Earlier this year I began using Phytoca CBD oil which has been a game changer. I find the oil to be highly effective in reducing my hand tremors without carrying the side effects of unnatural pharmaceutical medication. I'm very happy to recommend Phytoca CBD.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $225
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Spasms/Tremo , Spasms/Tremo Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2022 by SophieK91

Fantastic oil - Anxiety & Gut

I have been prescribed this CBD oil for anxiety and gut issues. After years of suffering with sympto... I have been prescribed this CBD oil for anxiety and gut issues. After years of suffering with symptoms and medications being limited this daily use of this oil has been incredible. I started noticing a difference with my anxiety symptoms after about 10 days, now a few months later it’s seriously improved my day to day quality of life. Fantastic oil for both anxiety issues and related gut issues.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $225
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Gastrointestinal issue Calming, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2022 by Lhtlvna

Best oil I’ve tried!

After trying quite a few products, this one is definitely the best! Found great relief from my anxie... After trying quite a few products, this one is definitely the best! Found great relief from my anxiety issues and it also helped alleviate with pain post breaking my ankle/foot after an accident. I did also notice it was also amazing when utilised for cramps and pre menstrual pains. Great oil!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $225
  • Batch # (on label) 1021601
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Jan 09, 2022 by Jasonchrist

There’s a snake in my boot!

Fantastic experience, calming and warming. Helped subdue a lot of my inflammatory Covid symptoms. En... Fantastic experience, calming and warming. Helped subdue a lot of my inflammatory Covid symptoms. Energy levels were great and I felt focused while working. Topped it all off with undisturbed sleep.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $225
  • Batch # (on label) 1021601
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Stress Calming, Energetic, Focused, Happy, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Eaten