Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

MedCan Australia

MedCan STT01 - Scotti's Cake

9g
High THC Low CBD Indica Dominant

Flower

Scotti's Cake

THC 28%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$152RRP / $16.90 g / $0.06 mg
In Stock
Updated: 20/01/23

MEDCAN STT01 - is a THC Indica dominant, Scotti's Cake (STT) dried flower cannabis product.
Active Ingredients: Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) 28%, Cannabidiol (CBD) <0.1%, Lesser amounts of other cannabinoids and terpenes.

Terpenes: trans-Caryophyllene, Farnesene, beta-Myrcene, d-Limonene, alpha-Humulene, d-Endo-Fenchyl, beta-Pinene, alpha-Pinene

Total Terpenes: 2.078%

Lineage: Biscotti x Gelato41 x Animal MintsBx1

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 14 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 100%
ADD/ADHD 100%
PTSD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Happy
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Euphoric
  5. Tired/Sleepy

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Pine
Sweet
Woody
Pungent
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 14 reviews

5 star
57%
4 star
21%
3 star
7%
2 star
7%
1 star
7%

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2023 by dabee

Disappointed.....would not buy again.

I didn't like this as it has little to no taste, slight smell in bag that is not very pleasant at al... I didn't like this as it has little to no taste, slight smell in bag that is not very pleasant at all. Flowers look nice enough, very unique... Big resin sacks and looks like it would be a killer smoke. I found when chopped, the big resin sacks looked to be more like premature seed pods. I could see a slight husk was present when chopped up, that looked to be in the shape of the sacks. I rolled about 1g and smoked a joint. The effects were mild, not impressive by any means. My body did feel as little heavy after 15 mins or so. The taste was terrible. Grassy, no flavor. Its also not harsh on the throat. Use/treat: Insomnia, Relaxation and Pain. My likes: T25, T55, Jade, Opal, Woomera, Midlands 18, Desert Flame Dislikes: Northern Lights (Adaya), Althea THC18 (Henik), Moonlight

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $152
  • Batch # (on label) ZZYSC7-P-007
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia felt more from spinning round fast while looking up
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled) NUDDA

Reviewed on Jan 11, 2023 by Kamikazejvl

Fair to good, I wouldn't say it's 28% but yeah

Saying it's an indica Dom is a bit of a stretch. I wouldn't say it's 28% but if it is, it's the ligh... Saying it's an indica Dom is a bit of a stretch. I wouldn't say it's 28% but if it is, it's the lightest easiest to smoke of anything over 24%. I wouldn't say it tastes nice it's medium to possibly not nice. Affects are pretty good it's very motivating and awake more of a sativa high for me. Definitely no where near as strong as GLU However you do get a nice floating type can't feel your legs feeling off it But it looks much better than it smokes. I don't think I'd get it again for the price there is much better, much cheaper.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $158
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Insomnia Creative, Energetic, Euphoric, Happy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Not sure but it isn't particularly nice

Reviewed on Jan 11, 2023 by S4

Impressed with flavour and effective

Definately getting this again nice flower and flavour and after taste, more kick than usual so good... Definately getting this again nice flower and flavour and after taste, more kick than usual so good for recovery from ptsd, chronic pain, depression, stress and inflammation relief etc.. sleeping better with the 25/25 tas botanicals oil on top.. nice work 😊☝

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $152
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Sweet robust flower
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Coffee, Pine, Pungent, Spicy/Herbal, Sweet, Woody

Reviewed on Jan 05, 2023 by 50kilr

Not worth the money, changed from 10g to 9👎

I feel medcan are slowly losing there reputation. Quality has changed an is no longer as good. They... I feel medcan are slowly losing there reputation. Quality has changed an is no longer as good. They have now changed it to 9g instead of 10. I feel they are getting greedy. There products are are on the high end of pricing as it is. Product was also very dry and crumbly. Defffinatly a lot of better options around these days. Cannatrek Topaz is defiantly better bang for buck, or LLA/C5 (legendary Larry) by LUMIR and have better stock. Very disappointed with medcan, seems the no longer care about product quality and customer satisfaction. I wouldn’t recommend.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Batch # (on label) ZZYSC7-P-007
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Anxious, Dry Eyes, Paranoid
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled) Sweet

Reviewed on Jan 05, 2023 by Christian Dumaraos

Great flower!

Tight and dense nugs, gorgeous dark purple and green buds. Helped me with my chronic shoulder pain... Tight and dense nugs, gorgeous dark purple and green buds. Helped me with my chronic shoulder pain, relaxing and my mind doesn't race

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $152
  • Batch # (on label) ZZYSC7-P-007
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Calming, Giggly, Happy, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Diesel, Grape, Pine, Woody

Reviewed on Jan 02, 2023 by Terpsnmeds

Epic looking, smelling and effect

One of my new favourite night night or smaller amount for day creativity

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Batch # (on label) ZZYSC7-P-007
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Creative, Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Pine

Reviewed on Dec 26, 2022 by Dnlock

Strong punchy weed

Had a few lost track of time was super relaxed indicouch for sure

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $189
  • Batch # (on label) ZZYSC7-P-007
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Hungry, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy, Grape, Pine, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Dec 26, 2022 by Dbelle666

Dank af

Craziest looking buds I’ve seen so far from medcan. Little bits of dark purple coming off it’s nearl... Craziest looking buds I’ve seen so far from medcan. Little bits of dark purple coming off it’s nearly black it’s so dark. Not as whacked as I thought for a 28% but it’s still a decent high. Anxiety wise works wonders, sleep wise also works wonders. Prepare for a big appetite as well.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $144
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Anxiety Chill,
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy

Reviewed on Dec 24, 2022 by Southcoastgirl

Motivating.

I have not only tried most of Medcan's products but pretty much everybody else' also. $152 for 9 gra... I have not only tried most of Medcan's products but pretty much everybody else' also. $152 for 9 grams is well worth it if you can snare it for that price as some pharmacies charge anything up to $180. Forgetting the price, this is a choice weed. My bag contained large chunky dark heads that had good trichome coverage and was cured well. Cutting to the chase I thought it the pick of the crop. I had an extra cap or 2 as does come on slow. The affect is not over imparing. It is a nice buzz but also very clear headed and motivating. There was no over daydreaming or anxiety. I would not use this for sleep as it is a nice little" get of your bum" type of affect but also allows you to focus watching tv or reading. This is stronger than any "medicinal" I have tried from 20-28% but Medcan have balanced it to be very clear headed and enjoyable. This is 28% but it would suit newbies because it does not rock you too much. The bottom line it is better and a bit stronger than you know who. A definite for anyone who suffers from anxiety and is looking for a stronger and enjoyable strain.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $157
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Creative, Energetic, Focused, Happy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Soap-shampoo.

Reviewed on Dec 22, 2022 by scottbuds82

9g WTF

My type of nugget, 4 buds made up 9 g extremely smooth bit spicy scent possibly my favourite But... My type of nugget, 4 buds made up 9 g extremely smooth bit spicy scent possibly my favourite But Not $150 for 10 g $170 for 9 was a shock overall unbelievable

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $170
  • Batch # (on label) *51049
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , PTSD Calming, Dizzy, Euphoric, Happy, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Apricot, Chestnut, Earthy, Flowery, Nutty