Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

LGP Flower - THC Billy Buttons

little green pharma
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Sativa
  • Hybrid
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 19%
  • CBD <1%
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
$195 RRP $13.00 per g / $364 Oz (28g)
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

LGP THC 19 - Billy Buttons is an European grown GMP certified Sativa Dominant Hybrid medicinal cannabis flower for vaporisation.

*Previously THC 16

Cultivar : Skunk
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.07
Price per Gram $13.00
Price per Oz (28g) $364
Size 15g
Total Cannabinoids 2850mg
Cannabinoids High THC, Low CBD, Sativa, Hybrid
Terpenes Beta Caryophyllene, Beta Pinene, Myrcene, Terpinolene
Brand little green pharma
Country of Origin Denmark

It is recommended for patients vaporising LGP Flower start with 1 inhalation, wait 15 minutes, and then increase by 1 inhalation every 15-30 minutes until clinical effect and as tolerated, ensuring the recommended maximum daily dose is not exceeded.

Titrate from a start dose of 0.1g to where clinical effect occurs with a maximal dose of 1g per day*.
Recommend using a TGA-approved vaporizer device.

Dosing remains highly individualised and relies on each person finding the dose that works best for them where the benefits are maximised and unwanted adverse effects are minimised.
The rate and speed of dose adjustment will depend on individual response. The TGA recommends a `start low, go slow` approach, in line with international dosing guidelines.

Patient reviews of little green pharma LGP Flower - THC Billy Buttons

3.6 Avg. rating Based on 5 reviews
Reviewed Jun 01, 2022 by AstroGuard
Time for a billy!

This is a very nice uplifting high. The flower looks and smells amazing, is fairly light in weight, but is a little expensive at $ More 215 for 15 grams. Seasoned smokers might want to look for something stronger imo. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $215
Batch # (on label): MP21-3027

Helps with

Depression , Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Energetic, Euphoric, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Fruity

      2  

Comments
sativasteve - 3 months ago
you could try substitute for the short expiry i really don’t notice a difference and you’ll pay $98 instead? Give it a shot.  
Reviewed May 10, 2022 by jaxius
Billy Buzz

The first few days on this strain were great, smoked in a dry herb vape and in rolled joints. Very strong, clean high and was very More calming initially but my tolerance shifted quite rapidly. By the 5th/6th day of using, the head high was almost non-existent but the relaxation and pain relief remained. Helped with my insomnia, not to get to sleep but worked well to stay asleep all night. I would recommend as a day flower instead but there are much better buds on the market for half the price. Tastes nice. Smells strong. I prefer the pill bottle containers over the flat packaging. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $195
Batch # (on label): MP21-3027

Helps with

Insomnia , Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Creative, Euphoric, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

      1  

Comments
Reviewed Mar 04, 2022 by wafusedspine
19 thc now 16 has gone

Ok in 2021- lgp got billibuttons 16 , It was a very dry bush bud look it was far from what it could have been,. Come to 2022, More Billy buttons 16 has gone, and the real product appears. Billy buttons 19, Well that's a lot better good full buds is spot on . Works well for me. Try mixing with CBD bud for a total relaxation..... This I'm keeping in my rotation Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $195

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming, Creative, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

      2  

Comments
Reviewed Feb 26, 2022 by Apana
Good flower to balance mood and productivity.

Started out on the LGP Desert Flame which was pretty good. It had a slight trancelike edge for me so I wanted to try something wit More h different terpenes. Billy Bud's terpene mix appeared to be more energising and more cognitively beneficial. It arrived, the moisture content was spot on. Other reviews have reported the Buds being very dry and not vaping well at all. Moisture content for me was good. Not dry or wet, just a slightly springy stickiness. Billy Bud's are from a Lemon Skunk cultivar, smell was nice with fresh strong citrus overtones. Initially when vaping I had almost no vapour. I changed from a grinder to scissors, cut the flower more finely and experimented with different temperatures until I got a pretty consistent and good outcome from my Pax 3 vape. Where Desert Flame had an almost clinical wallop, the BIlly Buds, though not as strong in that respect, was better for both productivity and mood regulation. I generally felt motivated and happy which is what I was after. All in all a good all round flower which I found generally uplifting for cognition, mood and energy. I prefer something stronger in the evenings. If Billy Buds was priced the same but had a higher THC content, or cost 25% less than it does then it would be an exceptional product. As it is, I found Billy Buds to be a solid well priced day flower. Well worth adding to the list if you’re trying to find a good day flower. Peace! Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $195
Batch # (on label): MP213027

Helps with

ADD/ADHD , Anxiety

Effects

Focused, Happy, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

      2  

Comments
RVD420 - 6 months ago
Nice review! Very keen to give this one a try, thanks!  
Reviewed Feb 19, 2022 by MATRIX EVO
Extremely Dry Dont Buy

Billy Buttons flower will turn white when you bend the flower nothing on the inside of the bud. There expire date is 04/22 from w More hich they give you an extended expire date knowing the flower is useless .Everytime you vape the flower next to nothing comes out at 180degrees and leaves no resin as there isnt any. Company refuses to comply and bad luck is there final word. Less

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $195
Batch # (on label): MP21-3027

Helps with

Inflammation , General Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Mind Block,Migraine.

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

No real smell,lifted scent all gone.

      4  

Comments
RVD420 - 7 months ago
Thanks, was keen to try / Follow  
GreenleanOG - 6 months ago
I'm confused, are you saying that it was too dry to vape? You're not vaporizing the water content, you're vaporizing the cannabinoids which shouldn't be effected by dryness. Flavours being off I could understand but nothing coming out...that doesn't make any sense unless its cannabinoid content was 0?  
lastninjaz - 6 months ago
@GreenleanOG, they said 'next to nothing comes out' - I think they are saying it's a very low vapour output. I've had certain strains/phenotypes similarly that produce less vapour than other strains/phenos.  
MATRIX EVO - 6 months ago
No THC present. Gives you chronic migraine Zero medical relief.  
wafusedspine - 6 months ago
Strange that batch was ok , did U have it posted to you this Bach is fresh spongy not like the first 16) that was dry ass get a better vap this fogs up but definitely try a better vap or different temperatures if have any CBD flower mixing bowl works well,,, but each to there own find what works well for you  
MATRIX EVO - 5 months ago
Yes, but so can overuse of caffeine, nicotine, alcohol, stimulants and hallucinogens. Psychosis is a symptom: a temporary disorientation that resembles a waking dream, with odd, imagined sights and sounds, often accompanied by paranoia or an ominous sensation. The vast majority of people who have this kind of psychotic experience do not go on to develop a persistent condition such as schizophrenia, which is characterized by episodes of psychosis that recur for years, as well as cognitive problems and social withdrawal.