Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

little green pharma

LGP Classic CBD 50

50ml

Oil

Full

THC <0.2mg/ml

CBD 50mg/ml

Category 1
Schedule 4
$175 / $0.09 mg
In Stock
Updated: 20/10/22

LGP Classic CBD 50 is a medicinal cannabis oil for oral use only, derived from full cannabis plant extract. Each 1mL contains: THC <0.2mg and CBD 50mg.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 7 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 50%
Migraine 100%
Insomnia 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Pain Relief
  2. Calming
  3. Relaxed
  4. Focused
  5. Talkative
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

5 Avg. rating from 7 reviews

5 star
71%
4 star
14%
3 star
14%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Jul 21, 2022 by kind_bud

Karma Your Pharma

Wonderfully calming oil. Very light in colour and taste. Works well for pain and anxiety and relief... Wonderfully calming oil. Very light in colour and taste. Works well for pain and anxiety and relief occurs within minutes. Dosage of 0.4ml is adequate for milder symptoms. 5/5

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $200
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Neuropathic Pain , Anxiety Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue light olive oil

Reviewed on Apr 07, 2022 by technodabs

Works well with pain but does have a little THC in there too so with larger doses be careful

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $190
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Happy, Headache, Pain Relief, Paranoid
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Apr 02, 2022 by BKS

Bought normality back

So much anxiety, so much doubt that ruled my daily life. The only thing that helped was diazepam.... So much anxiety, so much doubt that ruled my daily life. The only thing that helped was diazepam. Until now. Clear thoughts, calm and centred. The head fog has lifted. Started small doses 0.25 morning and night. Following docs instructions and in creasing slowly. As a side note the joint pain has notably decreased in my damaged ankle.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $225
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Focused, Headache, Pain Relief, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue Pleasant

Reviewed on Feb 15, 2022 by wafusedspine

Cbd is like good oil in a car

This oil works better the longer you use it i use it along side flos 1ml in morning with coffee an... This oil works better the longer you use it i use it along side flos 1ml in morning with coffee and banana Then use .5 in evenings Oils do work but definitely depends on what u eat or drink also. People who knock cbd don’t give it time to find out it actually is working Im now finding more and more real relef mixing cbd and thc I started in 2020. Cbd just smothes everything up Now 4 months off opiods only using mc. Oil and flower.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $225
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Opioid Dependence , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2021 by Southcoast

Effective for Insomnia

it took a while to work out the best dose, but I settled on 1.0 ml to 1.2 ml, which was quite effect... it took a while to work out the best dose, but I settled on 1.0 ml to 1.2 ml, which was quite effective. Have suffered from insomnia for many years, and tried all the sleeping pills. The difference between sleeping pills and this medication is: - sleeping pills generally work all the time, but you have a sleeping pill hangover in the morning - CBD isn't as reliable in terms of getting you to sleep, but there is no hangover in the morning when you wake up - sleeping pills are much cheaper, but for the benefit of not having the hangover effect, I'd say its worth it

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $225
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Other Calming, Dry Mouth, Hungry, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Aug 03, 2021 by camplucy1978

Great for migraines

I've had chronic migraines for the last 25 years and have been anxious to even leave the house witho... I've had chronic migraines for the last 25 years and have been anxious to even leave the house without my medication in case of an episode. Since taking this product the frequency and intensity of my migraines has decreased significantly to the point where I rarely need to use the Maxalt wafers anymore and these meds stay at home. And, I'm only taking 0.5mL daily and topping up when needed meaning a 50mL bottle lasts 2-3 months at a time. I would definitely recommend this product!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) P1299
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Migraine , Stress Calming, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Oct 07, 2020 by yourstruly

CBD Isolate in MCT OIL

Flavourless CBD Isolate. Leaking plunger cap that had deteriorated and has left plastic particles in... Flavourless CBD Isolate. Leaking plunger cap that had deteriorated and has left plastic particles in the bottle. Some of chunks which had broken apart and go into dosing syringe.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $0
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Crohn's Disease Relaxed, Pain Relief, Focused
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue