Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Kind Medical

Kind Libra™ 6:6

10g
CBD THC Balanced Indica Dominant

Flower

Pennywise

THC 6%

CBD 6%

Category 3
Schedule 8
$135RRP / $13.50 g / $0.11 mg
In Stock
Updated: 02/12/22

Kind Libra is a 6% THC, 6% CBD indica-dominant hybrid, otherwise known as Pennywise; a hybrid of the Harlequin and Jack the Ripper cultivars.

This flower is reported to produce effects that may make it suitable for day-time administration. The dominant terpenes of Myrcene, Guaiol, and beta-Caryophyllene produce an aroma of coffee and pepper with undertones of lemon and bubblegum.

Libra, like all of Kind Medical’s flower, is sun-grown in a modern greenhouse, naturally pest and disease resistant, grown in coconut husk fibre and fed a proprietary plant food; all of this meaning it is 100% natural, pesticide-free and non-GMO.

Kind Libra is available as a dried medicinal cannabis flower and is designed for inhalation using a TGA-approved vaporiser.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 14 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 100%
Other 100%
PTSD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Dry Mouth
  4. Happy
  5. Creative

Top reported flavours/scents

Flowery
Woody
Spicy/Herbal
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 14 reviews

5 star
50%
4 star
21%
3 star
14%
2 star
14%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2023 by andyb

Surprisingly good for the THC content

I use this for ADHD. Although it is relatively mild, it is still stronger than I expected, and I hav... I use this for ADHD. Although it is relatively mild, it is still stronger than I expected, and I have quite a tolerance. It is an anti anxiety, relaxing and functional high. Good for all times of the day and evening.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 03125
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Calming, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Not good at describing this

Reviewed on Nov 02, 2022 by Heisenberg

A decent wind down flower

I found Kind Libra made me talkative and relaxed, all whilst not being too sedating, definitely more... I found Kind Libra made me talkative and relaxed, all whilst not being too sedating, definitely more of a head high. It can sometimes cause some rapid thoughts/anxiety if the dosages are a little too high

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other , Other Anxious, Creative, Energetic, Relaxed, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Flowery, Woody

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2022 by Joemama

Day time dream

This is fantastic to calm the anxiety during the day without the sedation. Fully able to function at... This is fantastic to calm the anxiety during the day without the sedation. Fully able to function at work. Forgot I had taken anything until I thought about it

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Batch # (on label) 00879
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Autism/ASD Creative, Focused, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Aug 04, 2022 by kintaloo

Couch zzzz

I was prescribed this as I am very much a lightweight when it comes to cannabis and most strains giv... I was prescribed this as I am very much a lightweight when it comes to cannabis and most strains give me some level of anxiety. I need it for pain relief for endometriosis, but I also need to work during the day so I asked for a low-THC strain that might not give me as much anxiety and won't knock me off my feet as much as a high strength indica. And.... it's weird? This doesn't give me as much pain relief as my full strength (which is currently Sensi Star) - but it makes me way more lethargic and tired. I'm so couch-locked on this. I still get really in my head too and I can't function or do daily tasks for at least an hour, even after a small puff. Maybe if you like a bit of sedation this one is great for you. But I don't really feel the CBD content balancing out the THC effects at all. Smells like honey and wet soil which is a bit off-putting to me as I like citrusy, sharp scents but that's really just a matter of pref I guess. I was really excited to try a Kind Medical strain so I'm a bit disappointed it's not the one for me.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Endometriosis , Anxiety Anxious, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2022 by TonyD

Dry and Terp-less

My first impressions were the flower looked a bit dry. Upon vaping the flower it was really harsh an... My first impressions were the flower looked a bit dry. Upon vaping the flower it was really harsh and not too much in the way of terpenes of any sort. Maybe this was a bad packet. As far as the effects not too much to talk about very mild in all areas. I couldn't recommend what I have purchased.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) 00879
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Neuropathic Pain , General Pain (Non-Cancer) Very little
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Harsh

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2022 by FlowerToThePeople

Pure ✨ for the nervous system

This flower is pure magic for the nervous system. Perfect for anyone with nervous system disorders,... This flower is pure magic for the nervous system. Perfect for anyone with nervous system disorders, anxiety, CPTSD, depression etc. Libra is a calming, grounding, antidepressant that lifts the weight of the world from my shoulders, while at the same time dialling down any symptoms of nausea, pain or discomfort. She’s a pretty flower with her different colours & she’s usually thick with fairy dust. You will be cleaning your grinder & vape a bit. Libra’s a beautifully balanced strain with a smooth & tasty flavour. Lower vape temps tend to give bubblegum flavour. The lower thc level in Libra is not only lovely for the nervous system (too much can ramp it up for me), it also makes it a great introduction flower for someone “green” to cannabis. Libra is now my all time fave flower. I use the Kind Sol and Libra. That’s it. Let’s not forget Kind Medicals ethos & growing methods…beautiful…& their products are proof of this.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Spasms/Tremor Calming, Dry Mouth, Happy, Hungry, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Bubblegum

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2022 by Basilwasil

Did nothing for me

This didn’t help with pain, anxiety, insomnia or anything it was supposed to help with it feels like... This didn’t help with pain, anxiety, insomnia or anything it was supposed to help with it feels like a waste. If you can just avoid this one

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Autism/ASD Anxious, Dry Mouth, Headache, Hungry
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2022 by cannapatient91

Earthy `Libra`

My batch of Kind Libra came looking very dark brown with very little green on it. The smell was more... My batch of Kind Libra came looking very dark brown with very little green on it. The smell was more `earthy` than anything and produced a very harsh vape (not great tasting). I assumed maybe this was due to it being grown with having CBD in the strain and low THC. Still a very nice flower and definitely made me sleepy and relaxed. Likely great for first timers and even better if mixed with a more THC dominant flower. First time using this one made me a little dizzy and nauseous. Produced a bit of a couch-locking effect so I'm not sure it's for me at this time and definitely wouldn't use it as a daytime flower. Also I really wish Kind Medical would change their packaging! It's non-recyclable and has terrible resealing mechanisms which just don't work once you've opened it (I guess I do transfer the flower to an air-sealed container upon opening so it doesn't really matter).

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Apr 27, 2022 by MC Reviewer

Awesome

Getting great results with this product. Perfect for any time of the day. Great for anxiety and impr... Getting great results with this product. Perfect for any time of the day. Great for anxiety and improving mood. Taste and smell reminds me of jack haze mc I had recently x with familiar earthy cannabis scent, very nice.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Autism/ASD , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Focused, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2022 by Bubz

Wolf hoodie

Just started, real mild to me..what can I mix with it to get me through day & night! Is sativa good... Just started, real mild to me..what can I mix with it to get me through day & night! Is sativa good 4 PTSD?

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $90
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Anxiety Drifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Mixture