Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Indimed

Tempo (Indica)

15g
High THC Low CBD Indica Dominant

Flower

Kosher Kush

THC 16%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$95 / $6.30 g
Low Stock
Updated: 20/11/22

16% THC. Tempo (Indica) is a high-THC indica dominant strain.

Available on MedReleaf Concession Scheme. Patients must have an active CRN (Centrelink customer Reference Number).

This product is ONLY available to the following cardholders:

  • Pensioner Concession Card
  • Commonwealth Seniors Health Card
  • Health Care Card
  • Veteran Card Holders

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 57 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
PTSD 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 93%
Anxiety 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Euphoric
  5. Happy

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Woody
Pungent
Skunk
Citrus
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 57 reviews

5 star
35%
4 star
46%
3 star
9%
2 star
5%
1 star
5%

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2022 by smokeybones

Gotta be the best value, great effects

Mine was 19% and also my introductory product to medicinal cannabis. Found that it really helped wit... Mine was 19% and also my introductory product to medicinal cannabis. Found that it really helped with chronic pain (bone and muscle pain). Of course it didnt take it away 100% but it was so reduced, it was like i forget I had been in pain beforehand, was nice to almost feel normal, in a sense. Also helped with sleep, obviously & appetite spiked as well. I normally struggle to eat more than 1 meal a day but after 10 or so minutes i found my mouth watering at the thought of a simple cheese sandwich. Although completing complex tasks is a challenge and i find i space out quite strongly after i smoke. Probably a stay at home kind of experience, at least until you’re familiar with it’s effect on you. 10/10, would choose again.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $99
  • Batch # (on label) 334-1
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Fatigue Tired/Sleepy, Talkative, Calming, Creative, Hungry, Happy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy, Lavender, Lemon, Tropical

Reviewed on Nov 04, 2022 by Meditubs

Best value for money MC product.

This tub is another batch 910, big loser flowers most about the size of 20c & 50c coins. A few sma... This tub is another batch 910, big loser flowers most about the size of 20c & 50c coins. A few smaller like 10c & 5c coin size nugs. 14.7g No shake/crumbs at all ,same nice flower, good value. (it rehydrates well with a raw hydra-stone or the likes).. Nice earthy organic sort of flavor & aroma. Been using this as my day/more mellow flower strain & something with more heavier indica effects to add sleep. Never tried the tempo sativa as I find the tempo indica works perfectly for me in its place.. As I don't find sativa strains very effective for me. Love MEDRELEAF for importing this product through the sister company indica industrys... We would all love to c more nice, affordable flower products like this on the Australian MC market.. Compassionate pricing .....

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $99
  • Batch # (on label) 910
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Flowery, Sweet, Woody

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2022 by Meditubs

Tempo indica 19

Tempo indica 19 Batch no 5910. Same batch as previous one, but this is all big flowers 8 & 2 sm... Tempo indica 19 Batch no 5910. Same batch as previous one, but this is all big flowers 8 & 2 smaller ones. Last tub was all little rocks the size of peas, still effective meds tho. Great bang for ur buck product,, now $99/15g not $95/15g. A great product for the price nice flavor and aroma. This has been my go too day flower for ages & I still find it effective.. I believe that it's one of the best products available for the $. Medreleaf clinic done well importing this, definitely is for the money.. And also a great clinic.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $99
  • Batch # (on label) 910
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Citrus, Earthy, Sweet, Woody

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2022 by Cbryden

Good Bang for your buck

A little too dry though smokes good and better then the Althea (Henik) THC18%. Could be trimmed be... A little too dry though smokes good and better then the Althea (Henik) THC18%. Could be trimmed better but worth the price.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $95
  • Batch # (on label) 5934534458152440
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , PTSD Calming, Dry Mouth, Hungry, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Flowery, Skunk

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2022 by Aledbob

worst ever

Always weighing under, completely unreliable delivery, No ownership and even the Pharmacist has tr... Always weighing under, completely unreliable delivery, No ownership and even the Pharmacist has trouble contacting them.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $95
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , ADD/ADHD rubbish
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser burnt, hair

Reviewed on Oct 06, 2022 by kevinbohacz

too dry, needs reviveing..

if u get the indi19, before u chop, get your iron and put the weed you are to smoke (do not store re... if u get the indi19, before u chop, get your iron and put the weed you are to smoke (do not store revived bud) and steam it till it goes softish, even a little wetter as it will near instantly dry, it comes up way way better

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $95
  • Batch # (on label) 5910
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Bipolar Disorder Energetic, Euphoric, Hungry, Pain Relief, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy, Skunk, Spicy/Herbal, Woody

Reviewed on Oct 06, 2022 by kevinbohacz

same flower, 19%-16% all good

well worth what is charged, less stem seems like overkill but no effect on thc BUT, i seriously thin... well worth what is charged, less stem seems like overkill but no effect on thc BUT, i seriously think it woulda been better solid buds as there would have been serious trichome loss if u think about it, also needs to be revived as per usual dryer than should be, also this bathc is more harsh than last

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $95
  • Batch # (on label) 5910
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled) Earthy, Menthol, Pine, Pungent, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Oct 05, 2022 by Meditubs

First of the new 19% labels.

The first of the new indica19 batches of tempo. Exactly the same product as before, just with a high... The first of the new indica19 batches of tempo. Exactly the same product as before, just with a higher% on the tub. It is a good flower & great value product, has had a slight price rise to $99/15g ,$4 who cares. This batch is the same as the last i had all very small buds the size of pea's, but rock solid bits. No crumbs or stem since everything is so small. Tasty little pebbles. It's a product that everyone should try if they can. It's been my day strain for ages now & has been quite effective for me, as its mellow and relaxing without being too much....

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $99
  • Batch # (on label) 5910
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Great day indica
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Great aroma , nice & fragrant.

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2022 by wafusedspine

Cheep India

Found it ok not doesn't let me sleep like dbubba dose. But helps along side other flower and oil N... Found it ok not doesn't let me sleep like dbubba dose. But helps along side other flower and oil Not bad . Relaxed and functional, Still at the price is good for DSP. But if you're not on DSP and have income leave this for people who really need.... ( Sick of non sick people accessing something that helps people who can't afford the topshelf products... Trying to order seems oos. ATM 27/9/22....

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $95
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Spinal Cord Injury Calming, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Nice hit when opening like candy or something

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2022 by Meditubs

Great flower, great value,, Batch 440 this time.

The same good quality flower as usual. This is my favourite strain for during the day, great mellow... The same good quality flower as usual. This is my favourite strain for during the day, great mellow & relaxing product. Not super strong but I find its the perfect day medication chilled but functional still. This is the only strain that has stayed in my rotation constantly since I first tried it over a year ago.. At first I was put off by the price, don't be. Best bang for ur buck flower avalible.. This batch 440 I found didn't produce as much vapor as normal at my usual temps & higher. A bit too dry I think. Definitely worth trying this product & it's a good mixer to stretch out ur more expensive flowers.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $95
  • Batch # (on label) 440
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Perfect day strain
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Pungent, Woody