Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

Golden Grove

Hummingbud
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Sativa
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 21%
  • CBD <1%
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
$160 RRP $16.00 per g / $448 Oz (28g)
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

Golden Grove offers a rich citrus flavour that combines with a berry-like sweetness and earthy low notes. Golden Grove is hand grown and trimmed in Jamaica and packed to strict GMP standards in Australia. 

The Hummingbird is the official bird of Jamaica where all the cannabis in HummingBud is exclusively grown. The unique ecological biosphere on the remote Caribbean Island makes for one of the world’s most biodiverse flora and fauna. Each product is named after a historic Jamaican settlement.

A Sativa with dominant terpenes: Linalool (3.56%), Humulene (1.15%), Myrcene (0.95%)

Cultivar : Wild Thailand
  • THC : CBD ratio
    21% : <1%
  • Total Cannabinoids
    2100mg
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.08
Price per Gram $16.00
Price per Oz (28g) $448
Size 10g
Spectrum Full
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Beta Caryophyllene, Humulene, Limonene, Myrcene
Brand Hummingbud
Origin Jamaica

Patient reviews of Hummingbud Golden Grove

4.2 Avg. rating Based on 6 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2022 by andyb
Not a pure Thai.

This was sold to me in May, which is the product use by date. I have been told that new stock is now available. The buds are sma More llish, cured a slight brown, and mostly intact. I don't like the smell or the taste, but don't dislike it either. Tastes floral and sweet to me. The effect is medium/strong potency, focussed and positive. It can make you want to do things, but after a while you feel relaxed. Can be quite euphoric at high doses. Good for afternoon and evening use. I find it effective for anxiety, depression, and ADHD. I hoped this would provide some focus and it did! It also helps moderately with pain. I am fairly sure this isn't a pure Thai, for any of those looking for that, but it's quite good otherwise. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170

Helps with

ADD/ADHD, Anxiety

Effects

Calming,Energetic,Euphoric,Focused,Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Flowery,Don't know

     1  

Comments
mac71 - 1 week ago
Do you have a batch number?  
andyb - 1 week ago
Batch number FPF21-01  
Reviewed May 18, 2022 by mac71
And this is MC

First impressions: Ripped Off!!! Dry, next to no smell, crumbly with about 2-3 grams of powder in the tub to make weight which wa More s 9.5 grams. First vape and had a headache within 5 minutes thought it might have been a one off but exactly the same thing the next 2 times. Thought something from Jamaica would have been good but it is well below the quality a MC should be. At $160 their kidding themselves! Less

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $160
Batch # (on label): FPF22-01

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), PTSD

Effects

Dry Eyes,Headache

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy,Pepper,Woody

     0  

Comments
Reviewed Apr 12, 2022 by myMCjourney
👀

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $175

Helps with

Other,

Effects

Energetic,Happy,Uplifting

     2  

Comments
Reviewed Mar 25, 2022 by Whadiyatalkinabeet420
Just WoW

Firstly I was very unsure about my choice based on a quick Reddit search. Thankfully the flowers i received are delicious, full o More n lemon/Thai Lemon Grass & Earthy citrus scent and flavour, dark flowers coverd in plenty of crystals. Fantastic morning / day time smoke being sativa dominant, Super uplifting, energizing and clear headed smoke. Easily my new go to day time flower. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch # (on label): FPF21-01

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Anxiety

Effects

Energetic,Focused,Talkative,Uplifting, Motivated

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Citrus,Lemon,Orange, Lemongrass, fruity

     0  

Comments
Nb - 2 months ago
I have been told it’s out of stock😢  
Reviewed Jan 07, 2022 by Flittermice
Sweetleaf

Golden Grove for me is a favourite. I love these flavours - by my guess; lemongrass, mango/berries and carob. While I have More found the Grove really helpful in calming down and focusing/being creative it wasn't necessarily always golden for me as an analgesic re: migraine pain. which because of it's price point (I paid $175 but at the time of writing is currently advertised at $160 via CanView) makes it maybe a pricier option just for use on pain relief in my view. But if the price currently showing on Canview is the new price then it might well become a more viable option. Apart from my comment beforehand, there is nothing to complain about here in any regard. Very nice. ..Within the sacred grove of gold.. ..sunlight shines from up high.. ..gleaming sweetleaf you behold.. ..takes you away to heights untold.. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $175
Batch # (on label): FPF21-01

Helps with

Epilepsy/Seizure Management, Gastrointestinal issue

Effects

Calming,Creative,Euphoric,Focused,Relaxed,Happy, Tingly

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Berry,Earthy,Flowery,Mango

     0  

Comments