Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Humacology

27:27 Full Spectrum

30ml
CBD THC Sativa Δ8-THC

Oil

Full

THC 27mg/ml

CBD 27mg/ml

Category 3
Schedule 8
Discontinued

810mg CBD and 810mg THC (25mg/ml Δ8-THC, 2mg/ml Δ9-THC)

  • BETA-MYRCENE: 8.151mg/ml
  • LINALOOL: 0.648mg/ml
  • BETA-CARYOPHYLLENE: 2.950mg/ml
  • ALPHA-BISABOLOL: 0.302mg/ml
  • LIMONENE: 4.164mg/ml
  • ALPHA-HUMULENE: 0.683mg/ml

DISCONTINUED

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 8 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
PTSD 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Insomnia 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Focused
  4. Pain Relief
  5. Creative
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

5 Avg. rating from 8 reviews

5 star
88%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
13%

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2022 by Makkah

The Best By Far

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $0
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other WHY Discontinued ???!!! Please bring back
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2022 by lhollitt

This oil has helped me with my attention span

I've been struggling with my focus and executive function for a while now, and due to drug interacti... I've been struggling with my focus and executive function for a while now, and due to drug interactions, I have not been able to try stimulant medication for my ADD. This oil acts relatively quickly and has done wonders for my attention span, which has helped immensely with my online uni course. The bottle comes with a dropper which has measurements on the glass (0.25, 0.5, 0.75, 1.0 mL), which helps with dosage. I have found that 0.5mL twice a day is enough to get me through and allows the bottle to last for a whole month.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $125
  • Batch # (on label) TC21028A #003
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , ADD/ADHD Calming, Creative, Focused
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2022 by KJR

Half the price!

I have been a medicinal cannabis patient for around 18 months for anxiety. Prior to medicinal can... I have been a medicinal cannabis patient for around 18 months for anxiety. Prior to medicinal cannabis, I tried the lexapro (in addition to yoga, meditation and cognitive therapies). I found the lexapro would only work for a little while before I had to increase my dosage. I was prescribed Tilray's 27:27 which came with an almost $300 price tag. I found it worked so I stayed on it, but the cost was difficult. I was so pleased to see a similar product on the market, Humacology 27:27, over half the price of the Tilray - I couldn't believe it! I now pay $125 instead of $275 per bottle. The Humacology works just as well as the Tilray did, I feel great now that my anxiety is well managed and the savings I've made by switching products is immense. I'm so happy to have found Humacology and I highly recommend it to others.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $125
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Inflammation Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2022 by Chubbs

It's actually really good..Definitely a must try !

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , ADD/ADHD Perfect blend
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2022 by karlweber2020

GODS Oil

This oil is by far one of the best on the market for quality and price totally recommend and the peo... This oil is by far one of the best on the market for quality and price totally recommend and the people who actually run the company care about there patients

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Anxiety Calming, Focused, Hungry, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Feb 17, 2022 by tillyb

This is the best oil I've had by far

This is hands down the best Cannabis oil I have ever had. It helps me with my anxiety and sleep issu... This is hands down the best Cannabis oil I have ever had. It helps me with my anxiety and sleep issues far better than the other oils I've been on before. I'm also going through one bottle / month instead of three. This is the creme de la creme of oils (assume because of terpenes?) and the price is the lowest by far. A little goes a long way with this product. It's a new brand so worth asking your doctor about it as many (mine included) hadn't heard if it. This oil has literally changed my life.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Creative, Euphoric, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Feb 15, 2022 by Timbo Markham

Disappointed

  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $155
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia No effect
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2021 by fergo

The Good Oil

Nice smooth effect very quick compared to Specrum Therapies 10/10. Very pleasant and tasty with love... Nice smooth effect very quick compared to Specrum Therapies 10/10. Very pleasant and tasty with lovely fruity citrus notes. I like the qr code for the COA, good to see what you get. Also like the fact it’s owned by Aussies. Value for money $/mg. Only drawback is I would like to see expansion of their products to include THC only, speaking of which I like the delta 9 inclusion also. Good oil.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $139
  • Batch # (on label) TC21028A
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue