Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Heyday

Day Flower

10g
High THC Low CBD Sativa

Flower

Amnesia Haze

THC 19%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$149 / $14.90 g
In Stock
Updated: 09/11/22

Heyday Day Flower contains a balanced, uplifting terpene profile suitable for daytime symptomatic management. Heyday flower is grown in an outdoor GMP facility in rural Victoria, using regenerative agriculture and organic farming practices.

Grow facility: ECS Botanics (previously Murray Meds). This strain has been exclusively licensed to Heyday. Heyday has been working closely with ECS Botanics since early 2020, and has a range of unique and exclusive strains, hand selected by Heyday doctors, being released in March/April 2022.
Heyday flower is sun grown in rural Victoria, some in polytunnels, some outdoors. The plants are grown in living soil on the farm and the soil is improved with organic local compost and garden sandy soil (both tested and certified as pesticide and heavy metals free). Addition of any nutrients are all organic and added through fertigation. By growing flower outdoors using natural light and environment, the grow facility uses 96x less energy than indoor grows. The farm also runs off solar. Quality and complexity in our plants can be achieved sustainably.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 11 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 83%
Stress 100%
Autism/ASD 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Happy
  2. Focused
  3. Creative
  4. Calming
  5. Dry Mouth

Top reported flavours/scents

Tropical
Citrus
Earthy
Woody
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 11 reviews

5 star
55%
4 star
9%
3 star
18%
2 star
9%
1 star
9%

Reviewed on Nov 09, 2022 by Azwaone

It's ok...

I was initially prescribed Medcan Ultra Sour and I didn't like it as my daytime medication, as it ma... I was initially prescribed Medcan Ultra Sour and I didn't like it as my daytime medication, as it made me quite paranoid and the high is very heady and racey for me. Doctor then prescribed HeyDay Day. I like it better than the Ultra as it doesn't make me AS paranoid. It has a nice amount of Indica mixed in to sort of negate the paranoia a bit but it's unfortunately still not for me. Wish I could take an indica in the day but I need to be on the ball for my job. Fuck. Fucking job. Anyhow, If you can hack Sativa then I suggest giving this a go. Lastly, the buds are too dry, you could grind them to dust with your fingers.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $129
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , ADD/ADHD racey, restless, wired
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Pipe) tastes, like, shite

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2022 by lungfish

don't waste your time and money

After trying multiple batches, I was hoping this flower would get better. It got worse. Still ful... After trying multiple batches, I was hoping this flower would get better. It got worse. Still full of seeds, shake and absolutely mediocre crumbly popcorn flower, Lacking in terps and trichome coverage and leafy to top it all off. Would maybe be ok for $5 a gram as budget outdoor flower but this rubbish is being sold at minimum $15 a gram! RIP OFF. Have tried to reach out to Heyday about quality and surprise surprise, no response. Get your head out of your asses and provide proper decent quality medicine at a good price or just pack up and go grow tomatoes IMO. A disservice to the medical community.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression weak effects at best
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser weak flavor

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2022 by Casperthecatboy

Nicest Sativa I’ve Tried

Was given this when the Kind Azure was out, I was disappointed hearing I had to get something else b... Was given this when the Kind Azure was out, I was disappointed hearing I had to get something else because I enjoyed the Azure, but I’m so glad I did because this is my new favourite flower. I love the organic victoria grow. It’s like the best of bush weed and medicinal weed all together. Beautiful strong citrusy smell, nice big fluffy buds, has either been on or over weight. Great euphoric effects, absolutely no anxiety, I can still enjoy this into the afternoon unlike other sativas. Two tubs down and ready to order my third, I definitely won’t be taking this out of my rotation.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $155
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , PTSD Creative, Euphoric, Focused, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Citrus, Tropical

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2022 by lungfish

Carried by the genetics

The most inconsistent flower I have tried so far. 10g of mixed buds at different stages of maturity,... The most inconsistent flower I have tried so far. 10g of mixed buds at different stages of maturity, cure and smell. Literally looks and smells like different strains when you put 2 buds side to side. 24 seeds so far from 2 tubs. Good flower when you find a good bud in the tub, and I want to support regenerative farming but holy crap some of the batches these guys have put out looks like it came straight off the street in Nimbin...

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Anxiety Creative, Energetic, Focused, Happy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser cant accurately describe, bud too inconsistent

Reviewed on Aug 04, 2022 by Br1mmy

Excellent Aussie grown

this strain is quite heady but in a really nice and subtle way. Buds are really good quality. In... this strain is quite heady but in a really nice and subtle way. Buds are really good quality. Incredible cure. A slight fruity funky smell, that fades to a sharper fuel scent that you feel all through your nose. Nugs are the perfect amount of crispy in my opinion, the flower just breaks off the stem. Grinds up easily. After vaping, it lights up your mind up, makes you really chilled out. Doesnt seem to be a 'zone out' type of flower at all, but im not super uplifted either. I agree that the effects seem more diverse than some of the other medical flowers i've tried. Theres definitely something about Aussie grown organic buds. Really nice body effects, I am quite sore from the gym yesterday and its helped quite a bit there too.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) MF-B000017
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Cramps relaxed,
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser nose-punch

Reviewed on Aug 03, 2022 by Slybacon

Finally Im high, not stoned but high.

TLDR - Anxiety 9/10 , uplifting 8/10, A heady potent tasty strain///// smoke 3 grams daily, but all... TLDR - Anxiety 9/10 , uplifting 8/10, A heady potent tasty strain///// smoke 3 grams daily, but all the strains have been very bland after a while, effective but lack depth. I'm on T25, T24 nightly. Before this my day strain was desertflame and Silver haze. I was sceptical about Heyday at 19%, I got scripted it instead of Sativite, however I'm really pleased I found it. The taste and smell very unique, lemon, lavender, pine, mushroom. The buds are light and sticky outdoor grown light green and chop out well. First 2 small hits raced straight to my head, got that rush and tingles you smile instantly. 2 cones I was pretty high, no actually finally high. Not stoned but high! And that's after probably 3 grams daily for 2 months of cannatrek indicas. All the weed is California couch type weed, very one dimensional. This was different, the effects had depth, they light up my mind and get me thinking, get me creative, I feel empathy and peace. This is nice weed, I'm going to find some more details and come back to share. Heyday deserve praise on this on. A lot of Sativa Indica binary type ideas that need to dissolve, something in this I want in weed that other strains are lacking.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) B000013
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Peaceful
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2022 by Ausgoblin

Heyday day flower

I started using dayflower recently it works wonders for productiveness during the day however one th... I started using dayflower recently it works wonders for productiveness during the day however one thing to be weary of is afternoon use as you'll end up finding yourself wide awake in the middle of the night.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) MF-B000013
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Autism/ASD , Anxiety Dry Mouth, Energetic, Focused, Happy, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Aggressive

Reviewed on Jun 07, 2022 by Crabs192

Lovely gentle sativa

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety Calming, Euphoric, Giggly, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2022 by IHateRegistering42069

got given an old jar

Not sure if it was just the fact it was an old jar but this stuff was sure past it's HEYDAY. I h... Not sure if it was just the fact it was an old jar but this stuff was sure past it's HEYDAY. I hate how the TGA allows old s*** to be dispensed. Dispensed March 2022. Expiry April 2022.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) MF-B000005
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other anxious that id spent $150 when I could have had topaz for that instead.
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) it tasted good. well grown stuff....just old?

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2022 by sonap

Wow great local (vic) source.

Great replacement-substitute for LGF Desert Flame. Not as strong but very effective at OCD, anxiety.... Great replacement-substitute for LGF Desert Flame. Not as strong but very effective at OCD, anxiety. Highly recommend.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Focused, Giggly, Happy, Pain Relief, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled)