Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Grandiosa

Balance Dry Flower Indica - Blue Cheese

10g
High THC Low CBD CBGA Indica

Flower

Blue Cheese

THC 22%

CBD 0.49%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$150RRP / $15.00 g / $0.07 mg
In Stock
Updated: 22/01/23

Grandiosa Balance™ Dry Flower is an Indica Dominant Blue Cheese flower with THC 22+%, CBGA 0.44%.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 5 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Spinal Cord Injury 100%
Other 0%

Top reported effects

  1. Dry Mouth
  2. Euphoric
  3. Hungry
  4. Pain Relief
  5. Tired/Sleepy
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 5 reviews

5 star
40%
4 star
40%
3 star
20%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2022 by Chefputrid

apperance, smell, taste, all check out. this stuff has a truly unique, sherbet like taste.

i smoked this in a bong, green as always. the taste is sensational, seriously it tastes like sherbe... i smoked this in a bong, green as always. the taste is sensational, seriously it tastes like sherbet. this blue cheese is a winner over the other blue cheese by this brand, the other one is very brown, still good. however this version is superior in flavour and effect.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 20220702/01/02/01
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Spinal Cord Injury , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) great for appetite and pain relief.
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2022 by kevinbohacz

not your usual blue cheese

ive liked this one since it srrived, sweet smoke that puts u on your ass, only prob is the time it t... ive liked this one since it srrived, sweet smoke that puts u on your ass, only prob is the time it takes for the company to receive order and funds, takes about two weeks to get my supply, anyone else have this prob.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 20212311/05/01/02
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Happy, Tired/Sleepy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2022 by tj83

Cheesy goodness đź’š

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Smashed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2022 by cannacurious

Blue Cheese not what I expected

I recently was prescribed this one for pain. I have had it previously on the BM and enjoyed the rela... I recently was prescribed this one for pain. I have had it previously on the BM and enjoyed the relaxing high although this one always gives me the munchies. The first night I had it I was relaxed and my pain level did go down a notch, however, I found that it made me feel really down the next day. Not normally a thing for me with cannabis. I have since tried it 3 x since and the same effects. This is a no go for my brain.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $130
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other , Arthritis depressed mood
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser hay

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2022 by kegunz

blue cheese stinks soooo good

this is one of the best cheese cultivars ive smoked, only downer is the leaf left from manicure, did... this is one of the best cheese cultivars ive smoked, only downer is the leaf left from manicure, didnt do a proper job, a strain like this deserves the extra attention as it adds to it, but once the leafs gone, a very good indica indeed, sweet candy tones with a hin of spice

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 20211611/05/02/01
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Neuropathic Pain MUNTED!!!
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)