Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

Balance Dry Flower Indica - Blue Cheese

Grandiosa
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • CBGA
  • Indica
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 22+%
  • CBD 0.49%
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
$150 RRP $150 per g / $360 Oz (28g)
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

Grandiosa Balance™ Dry Flower is an Indica Dominant Blue Cheese flower with THC 22 +%, CBGA 0.44%.

Cultivar : Blue Cheese
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.07
Price per Gram $150
Price per Oz (28g) $360
Size 10g
Total Cannabinoids 2200mg
Cannabinoids High THC, Low CBD, CBGA, Indica
Terpenes
Brand Grandiosa
Country of Origin South Africa

Patient reviews of Grandiosa Balance Dry Flower Indica - Blue Cheese

4.2 Avg. rating Based on 5 reviews
Reviewed Aug 11, 2022 by Chefputrid
apperance, smell, taste, all check out. this stuff has a truly unique, sherbet like taste.

i smoked this in a bong, green as always. the taste is sensational, seriously it tastes like sherbet. this blue cheese is a win More ner over the other blue cheese by this brand, the other one is very brown, still good. however this version is superior in flavour and effect. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): 20220702/01/02/01

Helps with

Spinal Cord Injury , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

great for appetite and pain relief.

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Jun 29, 2022 by kevinbohacz
not your usual blue cheese

ive liked this one since it srrived, sweet smoke that puts u on your ass, only prob is the time it takes for the company to receiv More e order and funds, takes about two weeks to get my supply, anyone else have this prob. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): 20212311/05/01/02

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety

Effects

Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Happy, Tired/Sleepy, Uplifting

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

      1  

Comments
Medicannabisreveiwer - 2 months ago
Why no photos seriously why bother review something with adding photos the more photos the better so people can see the consistency of the product  
Reviewed Jun 26, 2022 by tj83
Cheesy goodness 💚

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $130

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia

Effects

Smashed

      1  

Comments
sativasteve - 3 months ago
Can you compare the two? I see you’ve tried the 101 also, what’s your fav?  
Reviewed Jun 24, 2022 by cannacurious
Blue Cheese not what I expected

I recently was prescribed this one for pain. I have had it previously on the BM and enjoyed the relaxing high although this one al More ways gives me the munchies. The first night I had it I was relaxed and my pain level did go down a notch, however, I found that it made me feel really down the next day. Not normally a thing for me with cannabis. I have since tried it 3 x since and the same effects. This is a no go for my brain. Less

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $130

Helps with

Other , Arthritis

Effects

depressed mood

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

hay

      2  

Comments
Reviewed Jun 14, 2022 by kegunz
blue cheese stinks soooo good

this is one of the best cheese cultivars ive smoked, only downer is the leaf left from manicure, didnt do a proper job, a strain l More ike this deserves the extra attention as it adds to it, but once the leafs gone, a very good indica indeed, sweet candy tones with a hin of spice Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): 20211611/05/02/01

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Neuropathic Pain

Effects

MUNTED!!!

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

      1  

Comments
sativasteve - 3 months ago
can’t wait to try! so was a bit leafy?  
Jericho - 3 months ago
Let us know how it goes  
Medicannabisreveiwer - 2 months ago
Why no photos seriously why bother review something with adding photos the more photos the better so people can see the consistency of the product