Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

Balance Dry Flower Indica - Blue Cheese (101)

Grandiosa
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • CBGA
  • Indica
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 22+%
  • CBD 0.59%
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
$150 RRP $150 per g / $360 Oz (28g)
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

Grandiosa Balance™ Dry Flower is an Indica Dominant Blue Cheese (101) flower with THC 22 +%, CBGA 0.59%.

Cultivar : Blue Cheese 101
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.07
Price per Gram $150
Price per Oz (28g) $360
Size 10g
Total Cannabinoids 2200mg
Cannabinoids High THC, Low CBD, CBGA, Indica
Terpenes
Brand Grandiosa
Country of Origin South Africa

Patient reviews of Grandiosa Balance Dry Flower Indica - Blue Cheese (101)

3.2 Avg. rating Based on 5 reviews
Reviewed Aug 27, 2022 by Meditubs
Not what u expect, not cheesy at all.

A nice flower with a bit of a spicy scent, that smells familiar but not berry or cheese. Can't wait to find that proper cheese str More ain thats so pungent it makes ur nose tingle. This is my 2nd lot 30g (3 x 10g)which is great for keeping freshness only opening 10g at a time. Grandiosa now have quite a wide range of flower products at a reasonable price, tho it's much better value to get the 30g than the 10g. Worth trying, it's an nice and effective day strain I've found. Could b use for sleep in folks with a lower tolerance then me as blue cheese is known for its sedative effects.. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $360
Batch # (on label): 20212311/05/01/02

Helps with

PTSD , Insomnia

Effects

Mellow feeling.

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Odd but, not cheese.

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Aug 07, 2022 by Sneakysmoker
no good, bad batch?

Very slight smell upon opening, smells slightly sweet with that ‘medical smell.’ Effects I found were very light, it was ver More y effective for my anxiety and clear headed but short lasted and not very sedating but I found I had a good sleep. But it almost tastes old or maybe just very dry. It’s like the buds have been treated poorly and squished in a vacuum sealed bag Feels weak for a 22% Didn’t get any of those cheesy terps I was after. Going to give this company another go in abit but definitely not wasting anymore money at 160 for 10g. I hope these guys sort there stuff out because the $350 for 30g price is a step in the right direction Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $160
Batch # (on label): 20212311/05/01/02

Helps with

Anxiety , Depression

Effects

Calming, Dry Mouth, Focused, Hungry

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Aug 04, 2022 by Meditubs
Not the cheesy, strain I've had bfore.

The blue cheese 101, a part of the rapidly growing range grandiosa flower products. Not a bad product, but not what I hoped it More would b either. In not way was it cheesy, which was really what I was after. No real berry flavor either, I found it earthy, woody, piney. Very well manicured, solid buds, a nice day flower imo. Keen to see how some of the other flowers go. But I can't find any cheese strain that is actually has that sharp cheesy bite.. I use a vaporizer, but this seemed to be a flower the smoked better than it vaped. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $360
Batch # (on label): 20212311/05/01/02

Helps with

PTSD , Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Creative, Focused, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

      0  

Comments
Beefer - 1 month ago
if it doesnt have a berry strain to it then it can not be real cheese unlike blue cheese from biocann  
Reviewed Aug 04, 2022 by sativasteve
quite weak for a 22%

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): 20212311/05/01/02

Helps with

Anxiety , Depression

Effects

Calming, Hungry, Relaxed

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Jun 26, 2022 by tj83
Cheesy goodness 💚

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $130

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy

      4  

Comments
Medicannabisreveiwer - 2 months ago
Why no photos, terrible review