Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

Balance Dry Flower Hybrid - Gorilla Glue

Grandiosa
  • High THC
  • CBGA
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 23+%
  • CBD <1%
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
$150 RRP $15.00 per g / $360 Oz (28g)
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

Grandiosa Balance™ Dry Flower is a Hybrid Gorilla Glue flower with THC 23+%, CBGA 0.44%.

Cultivar : Gorilla Glue
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.07
Price per Gram $15.00
Price per Oz (28g) $360
Size 10g
Total Cannabinoids 2300mg
Cannabinoids High THC, CBGA
Terpenes
Brand Grandiosa
Country of Origin South Africa

Patient reviews of Grandiosa Balance Dry Flower Hybrid - Gorilla Glue

4.7 Avg. rating Based on 3 reviews
Reviewed Sep 20, 2022 by Beno7t8
Great product

Stunning presentation, delicious piney/fruity smell, great flavour, nice high without making you couch locked.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $250

Helps with

Neuropathic Pain , Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Creative, Energetic, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Pine, Tropical

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Sep 20, 2022 by Meditubs
To dry, not sticky & gluey.

Nice looking flower, good size buds only 6 in this tub(biggest 4g). I got 3 x 10gs. Flower has nice mellow relaxing effect, withou More t being too heavy, not quite what I was expecting. The taste is a sweet, tropical, mangoie, piney, hazey type of flavor.. With a slight Afghan kush after taste. From the taste it should b called ,Mango Haze / Sweet Afghan / Tropical haze. (cause as far as its names sake / gorilla glue goes, its more like monkey spit) well cured, but to dry. No chance of gluing my scissors together 😢 unfortunately. Very nice product, but it's not the night time/heavy sleep strain I hoped it would b ,like the original GG4 was. Quality is on par with there blue cheese 101, similar experience & effects. Worth a try & not bad value at $360/30g too. It may come back a bit better, after a bit of time with a hydra-stone. Tho it didn't really help the blue cheese.. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $360
Batch # (on label): 20222701/01/01/06

Helps with

PTSD , Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Mango, Pine, Sweet, Tropical, Woody

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Aug 12, 2022 by peatree
classically sedating and relaxing, yet clearheaded.

This is my 6th medical cannabis flower, which just arrived after placing a pre-order. price was $150 for 10g. The smell is a blend More of the unique and familiar, and initial impressions of the high is that it is classically sedating. A stark contrast to the previous review of Elevated Extracts Sandra. GENETICS This strain is labelled as Gorilla Glue or GG4, which is the hybrid child of Sour Dubb and Chem Sis. Sour Dubb is ECSD x Sour Bubble and Chem Sis is a '96 Chemdawg phenotype, which was a legendary bagseed discovered in 1991. The creation of Gorilla Glue was a chance success due to accidental pollination when the Chem Sis hermed. Gorilla Glue was said to be named when its creators Lone Watty and Joesy Whales found that it glued their scissors together. The strain went on to win many awards including the 2015 world cannabis cup. This strain is now world-famous as a hash plant that produces an abundance of large trichomes. APPEARANCE This product takes the form of many small, well-trimmed nugs between 0.2 and 1g. Its colour is overall fairly subdued, with an overall medium-green hue with a golden brown and dark green tint, and a dense, even coating of golden trichomes. A normal amount of orange pistils are present. The nugs are extremely crisp and glisten in the light. They are firm to touch with no give. This to me is an appropriate level of dryness but the main complaint I keep seeing about MC here is dryness. I'd rather dryness than mould, personally. The buds aren't as sticky as I expected, even when ground up. but there is certainly no shortage of trichomes. My main complaint here is the small size of the nugs, but it's all the same when ground up anyway. SMELL Now this is my favourite part of weed - smelling a new strain. As soon as the lid comes off I'm struck by how different this is to the weed I'm used to (bright-smelling). This is pungent stuff. There is plenty of pine, but it is far more earthy and floral than many pine-smelling strains. It's a deep, earthy, herbal flavour, with lots of pepper, cloves, and cardamom. There is some sweetness to it too, like blueberries and a touch of artificial grape. I have requested a terpene analysis and will post it when I receive it. I expect the dominant terpenes to be pinene and b-caryophyllene. EFFECT I only just got this but I've had two dynavap bowls and this is certainly a nighttime strain, at least for me. It is relaxing and sedating, yet somewhat clearheaded (likely due to plenty of pinene). More of a body high than I'm used to. I sadly don't get pain relief from THC but nevertheless this would be good to use at the end of a long day. This contains 0.44% CBG-A which may contribute to the sedation. I generally prefer uplifting, stimulating strains but I imagine this is something a lot of people will like. Appearance: 8 (lost point for small nugs) Smell: 9 (complex, pungent) Effect: 8 (sedating, not my personal preference) Good for: Chronic pain, Insomnia Bad for: Depression, motivation Anything else: If you're looking for a relatively clearheaded sedating, nighttime strain, get this. Total: 8/10. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): 20222701/01/01/06

Helps with

Fibromyalgia , Depression

Effects

Calming, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

      3  

Comments
sativasteve - 1 month ago
Top review. Any pics to share? ?  
peatree - 1 month ago
https://imgur.com/a/elYADWq  
Tim McMahon - 1 month ago
Amazing review my friend. Where have you gained so much knowledge?  
Smrk - 1 month ago
It feels like just yesterday I was trying to explain terpenes to someone now I'm sitting here reading reviews like this we have come a long way my friends  
peatree - 1 month ago
apologies @Tim I thought I replied already. thank you so much! my background is in wine, which I've been into for as long as I have been into weed (10 years). Some chemistry and horticulture background also helps.  
vvvviper - 1 month ago
A big review after 2 bowls.  
peatree - 1 month ago
@vvvviper true though I've since used almost all the tub and I can't say my opinion has changed. I'll be getting more of this for sure. I'm not fussed about the small nugs or lack of stickiness.  
Jayjay86 - 2 weeks ago
Thanks for that effort !