Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Grandiosa

Balance Dry Flower Hybrid - Gorilla Glue

10g
High THC CBGA

Flower

Gorilla Glue

THC 23+%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$150RRP / $15.00 g / $0.07 mg
In Stock
Updated: 09/10/22

Grandiosa Balance™ Dry Flower is a Hybrid Gorilla Glue flower with THC 23+%, CBGA 0.44%.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 4 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
PTSD 100%
Fibromyalgia 100%
Neuropathic Pain 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Happy
  4. Pain Relief
  5. Uplifting

Top reported flavours/scents

Pine
Mango
Tropical
Woody
Sweet
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

5 Avg. rating from 4 reviews

5 star
50%
4 star
50%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Oct 09, 2022 by Meditubs

Grandiosa's Gorilla Glue,, HYBRID...

Grandiosa GG hybrid, 23% THC. $150/10g or $360/30g. Batch number- 20222701/01/01/06. Best before- 06... Grandiosa GG hybrid, 23% THC. $150/10g or $360/30g. Batch number- 20222701/01/01/06. Best before- 06/06/23. This is my 2nd lot/tub of GG hybrid.. I went with the 3 x 10g tubs as the grandiosa flowers r not bad value at $12/g & they have 5 different flowers to choose from now. Jilly bean. Kosher kush. Blue cheese. Blue cheese 101. Gorilla glue. 3 x 10g tubs helps keep ur medication fresher, opening them as u need to. The tub was good size buds only a few make up the tub ,well trimmed with no crap in the bottom of the tub. The flower seems to have a good trichromes coverage. Unfortunately like most MC flowers it's quite dry so it's not the sticky icky glue u mayb expecting. It's not the strong heavy indica hybrid I hoped for ,it's more of a day type of flower I found, but at higher doses it can have a sedative effect. It's more of a calming, mellow ,relaxing strain. With a clear minded & uplifting feeling. I'd say it's similar in effects to that of most 50/50 hybrids that r 20%ish. Big solid flowers to touch that have the smell/aroma & flavor of a hazey mango, with a very woody/piney taste & with floral/herbal notes. The smell of it reminds me of tweed baker street mixed with Royal moby or a haze strain. I really wish it had more moisture ,so it was stickier feeling. Other than being a bit dry the grandiosa flowers I've tried have been good a honest & solid 3.5/5, like that of the baker street, Royal moby in there quality. Grandiosa gorilla glue HYBRID ,is worth a try if this sounds like something u'd b intrested in, give it a try..

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $360
  • Batch # (on label) 20222701/01/01/06
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Calming, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Mango, Pine, Spicy/Herbal, Woody

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2022 by Beno7t8

Great product

Stunning presentation, delicious piney/fruity smell, great flavour, nice high without making you cou... Stunning presentation, delicious piney/fruity smell, great flavour, nice high without making you couch locked.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $250
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Neuropathic Pain , Anxiety Calming, Creative, Energetic, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Citrus, Pine, Tropical

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2022 by Meditubs

To dry, not sticky & gluey.

Nice looking flower, good size buds only 6 in this tub(biggest 4g). I got 3 x 10gs. Flower has nice... Nice looking flower, good size buds only 6 in this tub(biggest 4g). I got 3 x 10gs. Flower has nice mellow relaxing effect, without being too heavy, not quite what I was expecting. The taste is a sweet, tropical, mangoie, piney, hazey type of flavor.. With a slight Afghan kush after taste. From the taste it should b called ,Mango Haze / Sweet Afghan / Tropical haze. (cause as far as its names sake / gorilla glue goes, its more like monkey spit) well cured, but to dry. No chance of gluing my scissors together 😢 unfortunately. Very nice product, but it's not the night time/heavy sleep strain I hoped it would b ,like the original GG4 was. Quality is on par with there blue cheese 101, similar experience & effects. Worth a try & not bad value at $360/30g too. It may come back a bit better, after a bit of time with a hydra-stone. Tho it didn't really help the blue cheese..

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $360
  • Batch # (on label) 20222701/01/01/06
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Mango, Pine, Sweet, Tropical, Woody

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2022 by peatree

classically sedating and relaxing, yet clearheaded.

This is my 6th medical cannabis flower, which just arrived after placing a pre-order. price was $150... This is my 6th medical cannabis flower, which just arrived after placing a pre-order. price was $150 for 10g. The smell is a blend of the unique and familiar, and initial impressions of the high is that it is classically sedating. A stark contrast to the previous review of Elevated Extracts Sandra. GENETICS This strain is labelled as Gorilla Glue or GG4, which is the hybrid child of Sour Dubb and Chem Sis. Sour Dubb is ECSD x Sour Bubble and Chem Sis is a '96 Chemdawg phenotype, which was a legendary bagseed discovered in 1991. The creation of Gorilla Glue was a chance success due to accidental pollination when the Chem Sis hermed. Gorilla Glue was said to be named when its creators Lone Watty and Joesy Whales found that it glued their scissors together. The strain went on to win many awards including the 2015 world cannabis cup. This strain is now world-famous as a hash plant that produces an abundance of large trichomes. APPEARANCE This product takes the form of many small, well-trimmed nugs between 0.2 and 1g. Its colour is overall fairly subdued, with an overall medium-green hue with a golden brown and dark green tint, and a dense, even coating of golden trichomes. A normal amount of orange pistils are present. The nugs are extremely crisp and glisten in the light. They are firm to touch with no give. This to me is an appropriate level of dryness but the main complaint I keep seeing about MC here is dryness. I'd rather dryness than mould, personally. The buds aren't as sticky as I expected, even when ground up. but there is certainly no shortage of trichomes. My main complaint here is the small size of the nugs, but it's all the same when ground up anyway. SMELL Now this is my favourite part of weed - smelling a new strain. As soon as the lid comes off I'm struck by how different this is to the weed I'm used to (bright-smelling). This is pungent stuff. There is plenty of pine, but it is far more earthy and floral than many pine-smelling strains. It's a deep, earthy, herbal flavour, with lots of pepper, cloves, and cardamom. There is some sweetness to it too, like blueberries and a touch of artificial grape. I have requested a terpene analysis and will post it when I receive it. I expect the dominant terpenes to be pinene and b-caryophyllene. EFFECT I only just got this but I've had two dynavap bowls and this is certainly a nighttime strain, at least for me. It is relaxing and sedating, yet somewhat clearheaded (likely due to plenty of pinene). More of a body high than I'm used to. I sadly don't get pain relief from THC but nevertheless this would be good to use at the end of a long day. This contains 0.44% CBG-A which may contribute to the sedation. I generally prefer uplifting, stimulating strains but I imagine this is something a lot of people will like. Appearance: 8 (lost point for small nugs) Smell: 9 (complex, pungent) Effect: 8 (sedating, not my personal preference) Good for: Chronic pain, Insomnia Bad for: Depression, motivation Anything else: If you're looking for a relatively clearheaded sedating, nighttime strain, get this. Total: 8/10.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 20222701/01/01/06
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Fibromyalgia , Depression Calming, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser