Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Elevated Extracts

THC-26 Sandra 30g

30g
High THC Low CBD Indica

Flower

Sandra Diesel

THC 26%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$350 / $11.66 g / $0.04 mg
In Stock
Updated: 11/11/22

Elevated Extracts 'THC-26 Sandra' is an indica dominant of unique genetics.  Grown and manufactured domestically in Australia, Sandra's impressive terpene combined with an impressive 26% THC content delivers a relaxed sensation which has been found efficatious for many conditions, including anxiety, insomnia and chronic pain.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 15 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 83%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Arthritis 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Happy
  3. Relaxed
  4. Pain Relief
  5. Tired/Sleepy

Top reported flavours/scents

Citrus
Sage
Chemical
Diesel
Tropical
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 15 reviews

5 star
53%
4 star
20%
3 star
7%
2 star
13%
1 star
7%

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2022 by MattyB

No smell

lack luster

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $209
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Gastrointestinal issue Dizzy, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Sage, Tea, Woody

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2022 by Keeperofthestones1

Effective pain relief with sativa lift

Uplifting and energising with silent background relaxation of the musculature and tendons ,moderate... Uplifting and energising with silent background relaxation of the musculature and tendons ,moderate pain relief and very energetic uplift that keeps on Slowly builds to a nice heady talkative relaxation as the pain melts away quitely but for me it was too uplifting as I like body punch relax by force which this iis not at all. Incorrect fertilisation for this indica and it killed any indica effects . Apparently. Trim was acceptable. I will note it's so energetic I hurt myself achieving tasks around the house from over doing it , but that also speaks to its pain relieving ability , for me I wish to be comfortable and resting . This one I was comfortable doing uncomfortable things untill the pain from doing those things kicked in , so great for getting stuff done. dominant effect was sativa like heady powerfull uplift that kept on and on. Good day flower for active folk and those seeking cerebral effects imo very little Turps , very little indica effects left in her but still works .

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $350
  • Batch # (on label) P2206-002 exp 12/22
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Neuropathic Pain Great balance of effects
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Mild scent

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2022 by Aussiedoc

Let down again

I've grown my own for a long time.cant now because of legal issues 🙄 when are you guys going to get... I've grown my own for a long time.cant now because of legal issues 🙄 when are you guys going to get this right? Probably the weakest diesel strain I've tried taste smell nothing.yeah it's OK gets you stoned.but please call it something else other than a diesel strain because your embarrassing your selves

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $405
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Other Calming, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2022 by Kamikazejvl

Extremely good!! Amazing for Sleep hits and hits hard

Awesome smoke, smell, taste and looks. Beautiful grow it's potent as 1 come does the job. Easy to sm... Awesome smoke, smell, taste and looks. Beautiful grow it's potent as 1 come does the job. Easy to smoke compared to other higher THC strains like topaz and lee ann Womack. I got 30g for $400 but you can get it for $350 for 30g If you just order it through Chemist Warehouse. Don't use Amcal they rip you hard. Dry, lots of crystals, hand chop it if you need. 10g tub lasted me about 3 days with lots of sleeping during the day and nodding off it's really relaxing and nice. Highly recommend and even more recommended for the price! A+ you will not be disappointed by this one

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $350
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Bipolar Disorder , Insomnia Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Not sure but it's 🔥 fire!

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2022 by Smeeg666

Good potency on a budget

I bought 30g for $360 including postage. Prescribed for chronic pain. Vaped through my dynavap.... I bought 30g for $360 including postage. Prescribed for chronic pain. Vaped through my dynavap. Hits hard and fast, a very good, fast acting, clear headed hybrid. Could be terpier but buds were a bit dry upon arrival, will try and rehydrate with a boveda pack and see if improves the flavour.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $350
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Focused, Happy, Pain Relief, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Chemical, Citrus, Diesel, Tropical

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2022 by randyrevenge

Topaz beater for sure!

This stuff is amazing for the price range anyone dogging on it is either just being an arse or doesn... This stuff is amazing for the price range anyone dogging on it is either just being an arse or doesn't agree with the strain, different strokes for different folks! Currently I'm prescribed for cc01, topaz, and have an open script for local dispensary and Sandra thc26, anyone saying it's overy dry is off there heads it's perfectly cured and will go through any hand grinder with out blocking it up!!! The smoke is amazing nice taste very sour smell would say it's a diesel strain it's not an overly potent strain smell wise but has a very nice effect! Good work elevated and I like the name Sandra guessing a tribute to Olivia newton john as sandy in greese!!!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $350
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression A nice overall affect will balanced strain!!
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Sour

Reviewed on Aug 08, 2022 by danoz

Seaweed and hay - yuck

Smells like seaweed or hay, it's really offputting. There was 5g worth of loose trim in my tubs, tot... Smells like seaweed or hay, it's really offputting. There was 5g worth of loose trim in my tubs, total and there's still a fair bit on the flowers. 5-7g of gross, dark green, trichless fan leaf. Can't tell if it's done anything or not, I wouldn't know if it was a sativa, or an indica but I'd think kelp before cannabis. Dull, bland, lifeless - total waste of money.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $350
  • Batch # (on label) P2205-006
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Arthritis , Insomnia None
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Seaweed, Hay

Reviewed on Aug 07, 2022 by radioduopoly2k

Amazing strain!

I am grateful that I found MC. This is my first MC strain and it is amazing! It helps me to calm the... I am grateful that I found MC. This is my first MC strain and it is amazing! It helps me to calm the body and mind down after a busy day. Waking up every morning after medicating the night before feels amazing. It feels like I have been reborn, again and again.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $350
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Bipolar Disorder Calming, Creative, Happy, Hungry, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Aug 04, 2022 by peatree

made me fall in love with weed all over again. classic euphoric daytime sativa (second batch not as good)

edit: second batch seemed dead compared to the first one. this could be good except it is lacking te... edit: second batch seemed dead compared to the first one. this could be good except it is lacking terps, and has an unacceptable amount of leaves, over 10%. also, no seal. oh man, where to begin. strain is `Sandra Diesel` which I expect is a Sour Diesel pheno. Chemdawg (bag seed) x super skunk. classic 90s sativa. these nugs are super crystalline, with a flame-like bud structure. it is fairly dry to touch but sticky when ground up. lots of leaf, and many buds seem to be attached to a long thin stem. smell is of pine, diesel, tropical cordial, mint, citrus, papaya, pepper. very fresh, complex, fragrant aroma. I expect pinene and limonene are the dominant terpenes, b-caryophyllene and myrcene as minor terpenes, I haven't seen a terpene analysis for this yet. effect is super euphoric and stimulating. this is the best strain for depression imo. really uplifting, fun stuff without being anxiety-inducing. clearheaded too. this strain is everything I look for in weed, I've found my daily driver for the next while. I'd give this a strong 8/10, 9/10 with a better trim job.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $350
  • Batch # (on label) P2205-006
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Fibromyalgia Energetic, Euphoric, Focused, Happy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 by Danwagreen

I like it I like it alot

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $350
  • Batch # (on label) P2205-06
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Arthritis , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Giggly, Happy, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent