Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

THC-26 Sandra 30g

Elevated Extracts
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Indica
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 26%
  • CBD <1%
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
$350 RRP $11.60 per g / $326.60 Oz (28g)
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

Elevated Extracts 'THC-26 Sandra' is an indica dominant of unique genetics.  Grown and manufactured domestically in Australia, Sandra's impressive terpene combined with an impressive 26% THC content delivers a relaxed sensation which has been found efficatious for many conditions, including anxiety, insomnia and chronic pain.

Cultivar : Sandra Diesel
  • THC : CBD ratio
    26% : <1%
  • Total Cannabinoids
    7800mg
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.04
Price per Gram $11.60
Price per Oz (28g) $326.60
Size 30g
Spectrum Full
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Alpha Pinene, Beta Pinene, Alpha Bisabolol, Camphene, Caryophyllene, Humulene, Linalool, Guaiol, Terpineol, Beta Myrcene, D-Limonene
Brand Elevated Extracts
Origin Australia

Patient reviews of Elevated Extracts THC-26 Sandra 30g

4.5 Avg. rating Based on 10 reviews
Reviewed Aug 10, 2022 by randyrevenge
Topaz beater for sure!

This stuff is amazing for the price range anyone dogging on it is either just being an arse or doesn't agree with the strain, diff More erent strokes for different folks! Currently I'm prescribed for cc01, topaz, and have an open script for local dispensary and Sandra thc26, anyone saying it's overy dry is off there heads it's perfectly cured and will go through any hand grinder with out blocking it up!!! The smoke is amazing nice taste very sour smell would say it's a diesel strain it's not an overly potent strain smell wise but has a very nice effect! Good work elevated and I like the name Sandra guessing a tribute to Olivia newton john as sandy in greese!!! Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $350

Helps with

Anxiety, Depression

Effects

Calming,Creative,Happy,Tired/Sleepy,Uplifting, A nice overall affect will balanced strain!!

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Diesel,Earthy, Sour

     0  

Comments
randyrevenge - 1 day ago
Sorry guys ignore my awful typos in this review!! Had a few to many!  
Reviewed Aug 08, 2022 by danoz
Seaweed and hay - yuck

Smells like seaweed or hay, it's really offputting. There was 5g worth of loose trim in my tubs, total and there's still a fair bi More t on the flowers. 5-7g of gross, dark green, trichless fan leaf. Can't tell if it's done anything or not, I wouldn't know if it was a sativa, or an indica but I'd think kelp before cannabis. Dull, bland, lifeless - total waste of money. Less

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $350
Batch # (on label): P2205-006

Helps with

Arthritis, Insomnia

     0  

Comments
Greenthumb - 4 days ago
Can’t take this post seriously. You got any photos to back up your claims?  
danoz - 4 days ago
You want a photo to prove a smell? I do have a photo of 2x 10g tubs that are 0.4g under, as well as 4.75g of shake from this product, if you're interested in those, tell me how to post them and I will.  
danoz - 4 days ago
I found the "Add a Photo" section. Unfortunately the image I have of the shake doesn't have the tub in the background, but the tubs being under definitely does. Just look at any of the images you see for this and it's all dark green fan leaves with no trichs, I can't even use this trim for oil, it's pointless.  
danoz - 4 days ago
The flower itself was so bad I didn't even bother with adding the lack of air seal, the missing 0.8g, or anything else, as again, the quality is just that bad. Sorry for multiple posts, the site has been doing that a lot recently.  
Greenthumb - 3 days ago
Your issues on smell, loose trim, and overall smack down of the products quality was very concerning. But for you to say “can’t tell if it’s done anything” sticks out to me as someone not being very truthful. Even if the product is terrible as you point out, it would still have a psychoactive impact. I think you are just talking down this product for personal reasons. Anyways, I hope you find something better. Cheers  
Reviewed Aug 07, 2022 by radioduopoly2k
Amazing strain!

I am grateful that I found MC. This is my first MC strain and it is amazing! It helps me to calm the body and mind down after a bu More sy day. Waking up every morning after medicating the night before feels amazing. It feels like I have been reborn, again and again. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $350

Helps with

Anxiety, Bipolar Disorder

Effects

Calming,Creative,Happy,Hungry,Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Diesel,Pine,Tea

     0  

Comments
Reviewed Aug 04, 2022 by peatree
made me fall in love with weed all over again. classic euphoric daytime sativa

oh man, where to begin. strain is "Sandra Diesel" which I expect is a Sour Diesel pheno. Chemdawg (bag seed) x super skunk. classi More c 90s sativa. these nugs are super crystalline, with a flame-like bud structure. it is fairly dry to touch but sticky when ground up. lots of leaf, and many buds seem to be attached to a long thin stem. smell is of pine, diesel, tropical cordial, mint, citrus, papaya, pepper. very fresh, complex, fragrant aroma. I expect pinene and limonene are the dominant terpenes, b-caryophyllene and myrcene as minor terpenes, I haven't seen a terpene analysis for this yet. effect is super euphoric and stimulating. this is the best strain for depression imo. really uplifting, fun stuff without being anxiety-inducing. clearheaded too. this strain is everything I look for in weed, I've found my daily driver for the next while. I'd give this a strong 8/10, 9/10 with a better trim job. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $350
Batch # (on label): P2205-006

Helps with

Depression, Fibromyalgia

Effects

Energetic,Euphoric,Focused,Happy,Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Diesel,Mint,Pepper,Pine,Tropical

     0  

Comments
Reviewed Jul 29, 2022 by Danwagreen
I like it I like it alot

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $350
Batch # (on label): P2205-06

Helps with

Arthritis, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Giggly,Happy,Pain Relief,Tired/Sleepy

     0  

Comments