Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

THC-20 Whole Flower 30g

Elevated Extracts
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Indica
  • Hybrid
  • Flower
  • THC 20%
  • CBD <1%
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
$350 RRP $11.66 per g / $326.48 Oz (28g)
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

Elevated Extracts THC-20 Cannabis Dried Flower is 100% Australian grown from the cannabis indica plants, folium cum flore (cannabis leaf and flower) and supplied in a light-proof 3x10 g medical-grade plastic container. The container has a childproof lid and a tamper-evident seal.

Elevated Extracts THC-20 Cannabis Dried Flower appears light green to green buds embedded with yellowish / white resinous glandular trichomes and has a characteristic organoleptic odour.

Cultivar : Royal Moby
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.06
Price per Gram $11.66
Price per Oz (28g) $326.48
Size 30g
Total Cannabinoids 6000mg
Cannabinoids High THC, Low CBD, Indica, Hybrid
Terpenes
Brand Elevated Extracts
Country of Origin Australia

Patient reviews of Elevated Extracts THC-20 Whole Flower 30g

4.3 Avg. rating Based on 7 reviews
Reviewed Jul 14, 2022 by Medicalmighty
Out of stock long term

Haven't been able to get this for almost 2 months now, have had issued with getting it in the past too. Pharmacy advised they have More regularly had stock issues and seem to have a lot of customer issues due to this. My Pharmacy emailed due to waiting 6 weeks for an order that money was accepted for only to be advised by the company that this product is not long term out of stock and haven't given any date of expected return? As the only company with 30g options on the market that I know of this really sucks for me and has messed up my rotation of meds quite a lot. Hope it comes back asap 🤞🏻 has gotten better with each batch. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $340

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Crohn's Disease

Effects

Calming, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

      0  

Comments
DavidMadigan - 2 months ago
Hey mate, so is the three stars based on quality or did it lose two stars for being out of stock? Elevated Extracts don't have this product in the rotation at the moment, but there is a new 30g product out called Sandra that is getting great reviews.  
Medicalmighty - 2 months ago
Hey mate, I would have gone 3.9, maybe 4 if being totally honest based on quality of the product and availability included. The product itself is good, not great but good I've had a lot better but for the price point the level of quality is compatible to the price point I believe, however if it didn't come in the 30g option at this price point, I wouldn't get it. I only get it for the value. I hope that helps? I've asked my pharmacist today to check on the THC26 for me & hopefully i can switch over to that instead.  
Reviewed May 05, 2022 by Radar
Great quality flower for daytime use

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $339

Helps with

Autism/ASD , PTSD

Effects

Calming, Focused, Happy, Uplifting

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Apr 25, 2022 by Meditubs
Wow I can't believe the difference between this batch and the last batch I got

As the title says, wow I can't believe the difference between the two batches of Royal moby I've received. Last batch was super More dry and tasted terrible, little bits and crumbs... This batch is spot on, fresh as. Perfect moisture content. 5 nice nugs make up the tub. Smells great sweet mango's ,tastes like it smells. I really can't believe the difference between the two batches one was terrible and this batch very good. If only I got a good batch of the Northern lights when I got it twice ,60g NL to dry. Hopefully elevated extracts is picking up there game. They have some nice sounding products coming out this year.. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $350
Batch # (on label): ME-B000048

Helps with

Opioid Dependence , Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Creative, Euphoric, Focused, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Apr 08, 2022 by stoned sneaker head 98
if you like bush this is for you

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $350

Helps with

General Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety

Effects

headache for the first few days havent had one since

      0  

Comments
Kamikazejvl - 4 weeks ago
Bush hrmm doesn't sound very promising what's it like? More of a review would be nice  
Reviewed Mar 08, 2022 by Meditubs
Outdoor grown quality flower at a good $ .

Elevated extracts thc20 is a white widow x haze. // royal moby. Nice sun grown buds ,similar to tweed baker street ,but I think I More prefer this tho. Good price $350/30g. Very pleasant day time medication.. Strong HAZEY day time strain ,nice and sticky. Tasty when vaped and in a bong as well. A little harsh when smoked ,a few days with a terp shield and she'll b sweet as. Worth trying as a day strain or for people that enjoy a nice mellow sativa. At the $/price of $350/30g or $150/10g. Definitely worth a try if u like haze strains ,this has a little more kick then some other sativa strains. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $350
Batch # (on label): ME-B000034

Helps with

PTSD , Insomnia

Effects

Sticky icky,

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

HAZEY, Catz pizz, sticky,

      0  

Comments
ayeandeewhy - 6 months ago
Whered you get it