Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Cannatrek

T55 Bubble Hash Topaz

3g
High THC Indica Hybrid

Hash

Full

Kush Cookies

THC 55%

CBD 0%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$150 / $0.09 mg
In Stock
Updated: 16/11/22

Cannatrek T55 Bubble Hash Topaz is an indica dominant hybrid dried medicinal cannabis powder. Each gram of powdered Bubble Hash contains 55% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol).

Lineage: Garlic Z (GSC x OG Kush)
Texture: Powder
Appearance: Light to dark beige colour
Odour: Citrus, spicy, woody, earthy
Flavour: Garlic
Growing Method: Indoor greenhouse cultivation

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 9 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Spinal Cord Injury 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
General Pain (Non-Cancer) 50%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Happy
  5. Euphoric

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Flowery
Sweet
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 9 reviews

5 star
56%
4 star
22%
3 star
11%
2 star
11%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2022 by AndySofAU

Fantastic for people with high tolerance

Upon finding out about this product I couldn't wait to try it out and I was very impressed with the... Upon finding out about this product I couldn't wait to try it out and I was very impressed with the strength of the hash 55% THC in every gram. I was extremely high which due to my over 20 years of using cannabis I had developed a very high tolerance for cannabis but this bubble hash cannabis power is helping me with any pain I felt and is helpful to get a good night's sleep anyone like myself who has a very high tolerance should talk to their medical practitioner about this product because it's such a extremely strong medication which gives the user such a good high I have 3 to 4 cones quickly and my pain is under control and the trouble I have with getting sleep is being helped. I have used it in a vapourizer and smoked it through a bong with both options delivering the desired effects extremely happy with the cannatrek t55 bubble hash cannabis power.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • General Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy, Flowery, Sweet

Reviewed on May 15, 2022 by joshuakingbell

Top shelf

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Anxiety Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2022 by Hillbillyshouse

T55 Topaz BubbleHash - Dry not oily - good tastes of herbal indicas creme blondes

CHECK OUT THIS VIDEO REVIEW - T55 Topaz Bubble Hash - 55% THC - `Cannabis Powder` - Medicinal Hash R... CHECK OUT THIS VIDEO REVIEW - T55 Topaz Bubble Hash - 55% THC - `Cannabis Powder` - Medicinal Hash Review - Cannatrek - https://youtu.be/zy23MNE5acM Well ladies and gentlemen what can I say, this Hash has very good tastes and is a good allrounder to add into joints, cookies, tinctures etc but on its own it's a decent table hash. coming in a 3g plastic jar we are getting static built up. There were a lot of complaints about the dusty kief nature of prior batches. but now well formed static nugs are present. a good earthly golden tric's no impurities but does not combust like a typical hash with oils. It's a dry hash. This could be due to the way it was made or the genes of the nug. tastes are great and smells of earthy woody hash smoked is same as smell for me for this hash. but vape'd its a dream, can't fault it vaped the flavors are indica herbal incense creme of kief blonde tastes with a zing of indica ferment on the end. very pleasant smooth tastes. Me being the Hash having Hillbilly i give it 4 nugs outta 5 nugs. I think this could be a by-product from another process of making oils maybe? as its void of oil's real dry hash that doesn't oil bubble up when combusted. or could be from genes, making processes etc. I'm not going to fault it for scoring too much on this `dryness` as no impurities at all. With wonderful indica woody creme blonde tastes - Vape for a better experience with this bubble hash I used a Mighty vape.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Batch # (on label) HS-20-002
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Neuropathic Pain Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Indica

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2022 by TerranceMcKenna DownUnder

TerranceMcKennaDownUnder Approves

I highly recommend this hash and is is my go to and my daily for around use for my specific medical... I highly recommend this hash and is is my go to and my daily for around use for my specific medical condition and as an additional bonus, every time you feel full you can have a few hits from the vape like the doctors suggest or you could alternatively have one small cone of a combination of the t25 topaz flower and the t55 hash and it easily will become your favourite way to have keif cones (if you save your keif some how with a 4 piece grinder). (Great for gym gains on a bulking season as the terpenes make you hungry) Bong on you Legends and fellow Australian medical Cannabis patients. 👌😎🇦🇺

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Lack of Appetite , Insomnia Blissful
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Keify

Reviewed on Jan 03, 2022 by Wes

Awesome bubble hash

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Spinal Cord Injury , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Nov 08, 2021 by plasticoddment

Concentrates Oz Style lol

This one left me on the fence but leaning towards buying again more than likely, read why below.... This one left me on the fence but leaning towards buying again more than likely, read why below. $150 for 3g of basically kief or dusty for the lads out there. I know the process to making bubble hash is extremely different than grinding your weed to find left over kief. But that's what it felt like to me. Which ain't bad. It's definitely potent, and when you use some with flower it adds for quite the punch. But yeah, if you're looking for concentrates you see in the USA this isn't quite what i was hoping for, i know bubble hash isn't rosin texture but from bubble hash you can get to that texture with one more step. Which doesn't really work well with this stuff. Anyways, $150 for 3g of strong af kiefy hash ain't bad. Would buy again. So not a bad review just a heads up if anyone was wondering what it actually is.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) HS-20-002
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Nov 03, 2021 by hasdulle

Bubble hash doesn't quite press

Unfortunately this bubble hash doesn't press together into a mash of resin very easily or pass the b... Unfortunately this bubble hash doesn't press together into a mash of resin very easily or pass the bubble test of a lighter. I think there may be some contaminants or lack of resin in the trichome headds. Managed to press eventually by adding some moisture. I'm positive that the hash will only get better with hopefully some more transparency on the way the product has been grown / processed. I look forward to more pre-pressed traditional products, as personally I find this more medicinal.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • General Pain (Non-Cancer) , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Dizzy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2021 by Aussie

DELICIOUS TERPALICIOUS TOPAZ !

The terpene profile is intoxicatingly pungent, very dank musk smell. I enjoy using it by itself... The terpene profile is intoxicatingly pungent, very dank musk smell. I enjoy using it by itself or as a topper along with dry herb (Pink Kush), using by itself gives you a very clean buzz which is great for going to the gym or for a bike ride. Using as an additive to herbs it really gives the vape a lot of legs (vapes longtime) and gives you that instant cerebral buzz from the terps. Smoking in a glass bong gives very sedative effects and intense head rush. Would like to try hot knifing or dabbing it. OVERALL GREAT PRODUCT love the fact you can consume less material for same effect which takes a load off the lungs.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) HS-20-002
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Stress , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Aug 05, 2021 by kegunz

Hope it's first of many

I'm liking the bubblehash, but they could have pressed it, very hard to vape dust, still a great smo... I'm liking the bubblehash, but they could have pressed it, very hard to vape dust, still a great smoke, old school hot knives worked well. BRING ON THE WAX SHATTER, AND DABS

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) Hs-20-002
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Spinal Cord Injury , Anxiety Calming, Dry Mouth, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Other