Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Cannatrek

T25 Topaz Indica Oil

30ml
High THC Indica

Oil

Terpsolate

Kush Cookies

THC 25mg/ml

CBD 0mg/ml

Category 5
Schedule 8
$90 / $0.12 mg
In Stock
Updated: 16/11/22

Cannatrek T25 Ruby Oil is a whole-flower cannabis extract of the indica dominant Kush Cookies Strain (Indica dominant hybrid) in a sunflower carrier oil. This 30ml formulation contains 25mg/ml total THC (total Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol).

Cannatrek T25 Ruby Oil has its native (cannabis derived) terpenes added back post extraction.

When extracting actives from cannabis biomass, to create high concentration CBD or THC, terpenes can be removed through a process called “cold pass separation”. During this process, terpenes are stripped from the source material to create a native terpene sauce. The further concentration of actives then requires several more extraction passes, via molecular distillation under high heat, to attain a final high concentration distillate.

The concentrated distillate and corresponding terpene sauce are handled and stored separately.

Once CofA’s confirm all regulatory requirements for all inputs, the terpene sauce is re-introduced to the high concentration distillate, thus maintaining the natural balance of the original dried cannabis flower.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 10 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Insomnia 100%
Anxiety 50%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Dry Mouth
  4. Pain Relief
  5. Tired/Sleepy

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Lemon
Spicy/Herbal
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 10 reviews

5 star
50%
4 star
30%
3 star
0%
2 star
20%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2022 by DJungleJ

Relaxing, really nice Indica

Nice flavour, gorgeous buds. Made feel exactly how an indica dominant bud should - Relaxed

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia Calming, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2022 by bradley84

Heavy duty

slow acting long lasting,great for pain relief , works well at night,no unwanted side effects.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $72
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Inflammation , General Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue Earthy, Lemon, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Aug 09, 2022 by Dougie

Happy as

It works like a champion, better than Opiates I was addicted to do for years

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $90
  • Batch # (on label) 0735850093512
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Spasms/Tremo Calming, Focused
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on May 29, 2022 by Lukeyluke

T25 topaz oil

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $95
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Peaceful sleep
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2022 by brockgoebel

Perfect for long lasting, potent effect

Definitely the best oil product I’ve tried. I was extremely disappointed at the Circle 20 which was... Definitely the best oil product I’ve tried. I was extremely disappointed at the Circle 20 which was also $60 more expensive. This provides me long lasting sedation for up to 3 hours which is a godsend for anxiety and chronic pain. So much nicer than smoking methods too, and cheaper. Can’t recommend trying enough.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $90
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Eaten

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2022 by 2464MHC

River of Life

This oil is a fantastic addition to your medicinal toolkit for various reasons. From enhancing the v... This oil is a fantastic addition to your medicinal toolkit for various reasons. From enhancing the vapour of conjugating flowers such as Cannatrek's T25 Topaz or Beacon's Girl Scout Cookies, it has the effect of reigniting residual cannabinoids from the day and guaranteeing a good night's sleep. Overall, I highly recommend this oil.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $95
  • Batch # (on label) F0-21-009
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Feb 04, 2022 by jaymunny

Sleepy, relaxed

Works well for night time when mixed with C115 Sunstone. 0.2ml works well. I get sleepy quite quickl... Works well for night time when mixed with C115 Sunstone. 0.2ml works well. I get sleepy quite quickly. If I have too much I notice the images in my mind are vivid, and also sometimes get a little paranoid but I think that's a personality thing on my part.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $260
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2021 by gaara

All Head High, No Body High :(

I was prescribed this for anxiety, sleeping troubles & getting into my body (and out of my head).... I was prescribed this for anxiety, sleeping troubles & getting into my body (and out of my head). It does help me sleep (but in my experience, almost all cannabis does this for me). What I really didn't like about this oil is how much I can feel it in my head. I've tried other oils before where I can powerfully feel it in my body (and have none of that `knocking` in my head). So I was really disappointed to go through one bottle of this, and every time I used it, it had a very pronounced head high and zero body high. I tried all different dosages between 0.1mL to 1mL, to see if it was because I was using too much or too little. My experience was: at all dosages levels it was the same, a head high. Also, the syringe broke quite quickly, which was frustrating. So for all of the above, I'm definitely never getting this again. I know people who have had a very similar experience with this T25 TOPAZ THC Oil. I am grateful that I even had this opportunity to try an oil. So thank you T25.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $65
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Dizzy, Headache
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2021 by jen

Too intense

I have been taking less than 0.1ml and find this oil too intense & feel too in my head which was sup... I have been taking less than 0.1ml and find this oil too intense & feel too in my head which was suprising for an indica- although apparently its a hybrid so maybe its the sativa coming through. I have been taking it 1:2 mixing with Sunstone CBD and its still too intense for me. It does help with pain, and is relaxing, but I find the intensity detracts from the benefiits and I have decided to get something else prescribed. I'd be interested in others experiences.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $105
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Arthritis , Asthma Calming, Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Focused, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2021 by Tab0rama

Kush Cookies for me!

Oil is a dark green colour and good constancy not thick just right. The taste is lime and citrus and... Oil is a dark green colour and good constancy not thick just right. The taste is lime and citrus and vanilla. Took about two hours for the effects to settle in and just euphoria and comforting and pain free. The effects last quite a while and come in waves, i get both the cerebral Sativa effects and the Indica effects both at the same time with Kush Cookies strain and with this oil. It’s a bit of a strange effect but a nice relaxing and clear alertness effect that can be enjoyed both day and night.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $90
  • Batch # (on label) 23835
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Bipolar Disorder , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Euphoric, Focused, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue