Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Cannatrek

T25 Ruby Sativa Oil

30ml
High THC THC Sativa

Oil

Full

Blue Dream

THC 25mg/ml

CBD 0mg/ml

Category 5
Schedule 8
$90 / $0.12 mg
In Stock
Updated: 16/11/22

Cannatrek T25 Ruby Oil is a whole flower cannabis extract of Blue Dream strain (Sativa dominant hybrid) in a sunflower carrier oil. This 30ml formulation contains 25mg/ml total THC (total Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol).

Cannatrek T25 Ruby Oil has its native (cannabis derived) terpenes added back post extraction.

When extracting actives from cannabis biomass, to create high concentration CBD or THC, terpenes can be removed through a process called “cold pass separation”. During this process, terpenes are stripped from the source material to create a native terpene sauce. The further concentration of actives then requires several more extraction passes, via molecular distillation under high heat, to attain a final high concentration distillate.

The concentrated distillate and corresponding terpene sauce are handled and stored separately.

Once CofA’s confirm all regulatory requirements for all inputs, the terpene sauce is re-introduced to the high concentration distillate, thus maintaining the natural balance of the original dried cannabis flower.

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 12 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 67%
Anxiety 100%
Depression 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Pain Relief
  2. Calming
  3. Creative
  4. Euphoric
  5. Relaxed

Top reported flavours/scents

Pine
Sweet
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

5 Avg. rating from 12 reviews

5 star
83%
4 star
8%
3 star
8%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2022 by Dccrypto

Good Value THC Oil - Day oil as others mention

@ 90 bucks this oil is good value. ok taste from turps nice planty undertone. A nice oil for the sat... @ 90 bucks this oil is good value. ok taste from turps nice planty undertone. A nice oil for the sativa lover. I find the effects mildly stimulating so good for a morning dose or early afternoon. Sativa Oil.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $90
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Creative, Euphoric, Focused, Happy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue Pine, Sweet

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2022 by Jcbuds

Wow virtual pain free

The best relief for chronic pain

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $105
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Arthritis , Insomnia Great for pain,inffamation
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2022 by Jjjjjj

Don’t consume before bed!

Great for morning or midday. I find it rather stimulating for an hour or two but then smooths out to... Great for morning or midday. I find it rather stimulating for an hour or two but then smooths out to a great physical well-being. Great to stretch out after exercise or to help with aches and pains. I am sensitive to THC and can feel the effects for several hours after. I have not taken more than 8 mg at a time. Kept me awake when taken too late in day ( after 5 pm ). Tossed and turned with vivid dreams. Combine with 20 mg CBD for great body tonic with mild analgesic effect. Good value and potent for my system. Will last a good while as I only need a low dose. The Blue Dream is truly amazing.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $95
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Colitis Stimulating, grounded, introspective, lucid
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2022 by Nekst

T25 Ruby OIl is truely an amazing product!

Since being prescribed the T25 Ruby Oil (Blue dream) and using this during the daytime to help consu... Since being prescribed the T25 Ruby Oil (Blue dream) and using this during the daytime to help consume less flower has been a great choice. The effects of the oil are strong but subtle. The pain relief aspect is fantastic without making you feel to groggy, its the perfect 50/50 hybrid. Taste is pleasant and effects are long lasting. Great for those who don't want to consume flower in the morning. Highly recommend anyone looking for a good THC oil to not pass up the T25 Ruby, really works well with the C115 Sunstone CBD oil!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $90
  • Batch # (on label) F0-20-005
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Creative, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Feb 04, 2022 by jaymunny

Giggles n chill

T25 Ruby really helps mellow me out. My anxiety and racing thoughts just slowed. If I lie down I fee... T25 Ruby really helps mellow me out. My anxiety and racing thoughts just slowed. If I lie down I feel sleepy, if I'm up I have energy. Feel it a bit in the body. No weird head feelings or paranoia. Occasional bouts of the giggles

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $95
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Neuropathic Pain , Anxiety Calming, Energetic, Giggly, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2021 by Icemandave

Very nice, smooth taste

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $75
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Bipolar Disorder , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2021 by elkcitytickle

Beautiful Blue Dream Strain Oil

A month in on this oil for pain, nerve spasms with AK amputee, and anxiety. This is a beautiful cle... A month in on this oil for pain, nerve spasms with AK amputee, and anxiety. This is a beautiful clean oil. I mistook it for an Indica at first. It has a mood energising/relaxing effect that possibly could be used for anything. I find I'm not using as much flower. I'm liking the effects on the stomach too. Pain relief is subjective. The most useful effect is that I'm finding it easier to let anxiety go, and just get on with managing the moment.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $90
  • Batch # (on label) F0-21-001
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Creative, Energetic, Focused, Pain Relief, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Jul 03, 2021 by CannaHeal

Finally Stabilizing My C-PTSD

This oil has been incredible. I just got my prescription and this arrived along with a flower (T19 B... This oil has been incredible. I just got my prescription and this arrived along with a flower (T19 Beersheba). I can't actually believe how clean, energetic, and focused this beautiful oil is. This is better then any ADHD medication I have ever tried and is also far better, healthier, and more effective then any anti-depressant or PTSD-related medication I have ever tried, hands down. For the first time in over 11 years I feel present and in reality again, instead of remaining stuck and trapped within an overwhelming state of hypervigilance and flash-back induced insanity. I'm finally getting a proper nights sleep, my depression is finally pushed down to a point where I can begin to instill positive change, and I feel like I actually have hope again. It's also eliminated my social anxiety almost completely! 5/5 TLDR: Energetic sativa strain, high focus, depression and anxiety relief, anti-inflammatory properties, a sleep aid, and more.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $100
  • Batch # (on label) F0-21-001
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , ADD/ADHD Calming, Euphoric, Giggly, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Jul 03, 2021 by corsta

Even my prescriber was shocked.

Hey all, just sharing this review for people looking to get another perspective. I've self treated... Hey all, just sharing this review for people looking to get another perspective. I've self treated with cannabis for the last 10 years or more, and im always in search for the best of the best. After a few different consults with my Dr and the middle man (Anodynecann, by the way great company) we got me to try this in the morning and my Flower at night. I was hesitant at first as Oils and Edibles have had no affect on myself in the past. Come postage day I was a little excited to say the least anyways to try the new product. My weekly dosage was 0.5 ml in the morning for the first week than upto 1ml. Morning came and instead of the usual routine I tried the recommended for the first 3 days. Still no physical affects I upped the dosage to 2mls until I was onto the next bottle. Unfortunately in no way shape or form I felt any better. The second bottle i got half way through and just baked into cookies, in Hope's I didnt waste money but still nothing. I did have a feeling it wouldnt affect me as much as it would to others. And talking around with people I learned that it has different affects on people. I dont want this to be a negative, but just a time/money saver for those who know what works for them selves if you're a smoker, probably easiest to stick with the flower. All in all I love the products by cannatrek and would recommend

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $90
  • Batch # (on label) .
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Depression Hungry
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Jun 05, 2021 by MatthewL

Energiser

An interesting oil. I've had this one, and the indica Ever So Pure oil. The Ruby oil is definitely m... An interesting oil. I've had this one, and the indica Ever So Pure oil. The Ruby oil is definitely more of an 'upper', with a lot more mental clarity and ability to move around/less couch locked than the Ever So Pure. Mentally clear, extra energy, and generally 'feel good' effects.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $90
  • Batch # (on label) 1111
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Fatigue Creative, Energetic, Euphoric, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue