Please Sign in or Create an Account for more product information such as pricing, cannabinoid profiles and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create an Account

T25 Ruby Oil

Cannatrek
$90 RRP
  • THC 25mg/ml
  • CBD 0mg/ml
  • Oil
  • High THC
  • THC
  • Indica

Cannatrek T25 Ruby Oil is a whole flower cannabis extract of Blue Dream strain in a sunflower carrier oil. This 30ml formulation contains 25mg/ml total THC (total Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol).

Strain: Blue Dream (Sativa dominant hybrid)

  • THC : CBD ratio
    25mg/ml : 0mg/ml
  • Total Cannabinoids
    750mg
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.12
Strength 25mg/ml
Size 30ml
Cannabinoids THC
Terpenes
Carrier oil Sunflower oil
Brand Cannatrek
Origin Canada

Patient reviews of Cannatrek T25 Ruby Oil

4.7 Avg. rating Based on 6 reviews
Reviewed Jul 22, 2021 by elkcitytickle
Beautiful Blue Dream Strain Oil

A month in on this oil for pain, nerve spasms with AK amputee, and anxiety. This is a beautiful clean oil. I mistook it for an Indica at first. It has a mood energising/relaxing effect that possibly could be used for anything. I find I'm not using as much flower. I'm liking the effects on the stomach too. Pain relief is subjective. The most useful effect is that I'm finding it easier to let anxiety go, and just get on with managing the moment.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $90
Batch number (on label): F0-21-001

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Anxiety

Effects

Creative, Energetic, Focused, Pain Relief, Talkative

Method

Sublingual/under the tongue

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Pear, Pine, Sweet, Woody

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Jul 03, 2021 by CannaHeal
Finally Stabilizing My C-PTSD

This oil has been incredible. I just got my prescription and this arrived along with a flower (T19 Beersheba). I can't actually believe how clean, energetic, and focused this beautiful oil is. This is better then any ADHD medication I have ever tried and is also far better, healthier, and more effective then any anti-depressant or PTSD-related medication I have ever tried, hands down. For the first time in over 11 years I feel present and in reality again, instead of remaining stuck and trapped within an overwhelming state of hypervigilance and flash-back induced insanity. I'm finally getting a proper nights sleep, my depression is finally pushed down to a point where I can begin to instill positive change, and I feel like I actually have hope again. It's also eliminated my social anxiety almost completely! 5/5 TLDR: Energetic sativa strain, high focus, depression and anxiety relief, anti-inflammatory properties, a sleep aid, and more.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $100
Batch number (on label): F0-21-001

Helps with

PTSD, ADD/ADHD

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Giggly, Happy, Relaxed

Method

Sublingual/under the tongue

Flavour/scent

Menthol, Mint, Pepper, Pine

Was this review helpful?   2    0

Reviewed Jul 03, 2021 by corsta
Even my prescriber was shocked.

Hey all, just sharing this review for people looking to get another perspective. I've self treated with cannabis for the last 10 years or more, and im always in search for the best of the best. After a few different consults with my Dr and the middle man (Anodynecann, by the way great company) we got me to try this in the morning and my Flower at night. I was hesitant at first as Oils and Edibles have had no affect on myself in the past. Come postage day I was a little excited to say the least anyways to try the new product. My weekly dosage was 0.5 ml in the morning for the first week than upto 1ml. Morning came and instead of the usual routine I tried the recommended for the first 3 days. Still no physical affects I upped the dosage to 2mls until I was onto the next bottle. Unfortunately in no way shape or form I felt any better. The second bottle i got half way through and just baked into cookies, in Hope's I didnt waste money but still nothing. I did have a feeling it wouldnt affect me as much as it would to others. And talking around with people I learned that it has different affects on people. I dont want this to be a negative, but just a time/money saver for those who know what works for them selves if you're a smoker, probably easiest to stick with the flower. All in all I love the products by cannatrek and would recommend

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $90
Batch number (on label): .

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Depression

Effects

Hungry

Method

Sublingual/under the tongue

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Jun 05, 2021 by MatthewL
Energiser

An interesting oil. I've had this one, and the indica Ever So Pure oil. The Ruby oil is definitely more of an 'upper', with a lot more mental clarity and ability to move around/less couch locked than the Ever So Pure. Mentally clear, extra energy, and generally 'feel good' effects.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $90
Batch number (on label): 1111

Helps with

Depression, Fatigue

Effects

Creative, Energetic, Euphoric, Talkative, Uplifting

Method

Sublingual/under the tongue

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Spicy/Herbal, Woody

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed May 14, 2021 by BenS
Best THC oil on the market-T25

"The best oil on the market for killing pain, depression and anxiety. Takes a touch over an hour but when it kicks in, hold on as you’re in for a real treat. The oil is based off the strain called Blue Dream and I slept beautifully and no pain for a very long time. If you over do it, it can become extremely euphoric and take your mind body and soul to another dimension, full body buzzing, very intoxicating. It’s my go to oil."

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $90
Batch number (on label): Can’t remember sorry

Helps with

Anxiety, Chemo/Cancer Pain

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief

Method

Sublingual/under the tongue

Flavour/scent

Earthy

Was this review helpful?   2    0

Reviewed Feb 19, 2021 by michael thomas
Oil for when there is turmoil

Life drifts by smoothly with this oil.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $75
Batch number (on label): F0-20-002

Helps with

Anxiety, Inflammation

Effects

Calming, Creative, Focused, Happy, Pain Relief

Method

Sublingual/under the tongue

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   3    1