Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Cannatrek

T20 Yamba Flower

g10
High THC Low CBD Sativa Dominant

Flower

Outlaw Amnesia

THC 20%

CBD 0%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$150RRP / $15.00 g / $0.075 mg
Out of Stock
ETA: 23/02/23

Cannatrek T20 Yamba Flower is a sativa dominant hybrid, dried medicinal cannabis flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 20% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol).

Cultivar: Outlaw Amnesia

Parents: Amnesia and Super Haze

Cultivation: Hybrid-Greenhouse

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 10 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
ADD/ADHD 100%
Anxiety 100%
Depression 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Happy
  3. Relaxed
  4. Talkative
  5. Creative

Top reported flavours/scents

Earthy
Woody
Citrus
Apple
Grape
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

5 Avg. rating from 10 reviews

5 star
60%
4 star
30%
3 star
10%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2023 by Seagull Fury

Average at best

Had this a few times, last batch # 221028 had a touch bud rot and unpleasant odor. Tubs before we're... Had this a few times, last batch # 221028 had a touch bud rot and unpleasant odor. Tubs before we're fine but this is average at best and I had limited pain relief. Not nearly as good as other T20 varieties Cannatrek have to offer.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) 221028
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Fibromyalgia , Insomnia Calming, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser ,Mildew,

Reviewed on Dec 29, 2022 by Laio

Uplifting but not energising

This is an overall good flower, but I wish it gave me a bit more energy. This has a clearheaded and... This is an overall good flower, but I wish it gave me a bit more energy. This has a clearheaded and peaceful feel, with an underlying happy, talkative and giggly mood. Also makes me quite hungry.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Batch # (on label) 221028
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Depression Calming
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Grape, Mango, Woody

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2022 by thegreensage

Feels more like an indica - great but zzzzz

I like this product when I want to "chill out". I take cannabis for autism, so Yamba can really help... I like this product when I want to "chill out". I take cannabis for autism, so Yamba can really help when I'm feeling anxious and/or overstimulated. However, it does make me very sleepy, so I wouldn't personally recommend it if you need to be productive. I think I'll keep it for sleep but there are definitely more stimulating sativas.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) 221028
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Autism/ASD , Anxiety Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Talkative, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Woody

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2022 by TalkingInZzz

Everything I want in a mellow flower

I rate this product highly. It offers me everything in need to go about my daily routine hassle free... I rate this product highly. It offers me everything in need to go about my daily routine hassle free.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $160
  • Batch # (on label) 220833
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • General Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy, Woody

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2022 by NoahNichollsNicholls137

Yamba

Good smoke defiantly does what it’s meant to

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $176
  • Batch # (on label) 181622
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) Talkative, Calming, Happy, Focused
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Earthy

Reviewed on Nov 06, 2022 by Suciddis

YEAHmba!

My new favourite from cannatrek! I didn't get to try the dc'd 17% but my regular strains are Narooma... My new favourite from cannatrek! I didn't get to try the dc'd 17% but my regular strains are Narooma and topaz and this is by far the tastiest product cannatrek offer. The smell is hard to describe. It reminds me of freshly cut grass and rain on hot concrete but while still smelling like weed. The smell is definitely not offensive like topaz and is sweeter than Narooma. First impressions when vaping is a nice mango flavour. Still produces a slight cough which is expected with ocimene as the third most abundant terpene. All the buds in the batch I received are all popcorn nugs with little stems on the end which I'm mildly displeased with but there's no trim visible at all. Unfortunately there's no batch number or expiry on this tub to share with you

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Anxiety Calming, Creative, Happy, Hungry, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Fresh, grass, rain on hot cement, sweet, mango

Reviewed on Oct 20, 2022 by T Vincere

Blows the old Yamba out of the water

The same effects as the old Yamba just multiplied and even more effective. The Certificate of Analy... The same effects as the old Yamba just multiplied and even more effective. The Certificate of Analysis says it's 23% THC and I believe it.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Batch # (on label) B220833
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , PTSD Creative, Energetic, Euphoric, Focused, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Oct 20, 2022 by Chronicblazer420

Real nice smokeable gear

Great gear for helping me get energy to go skate and go to work. Only side affects is the constant u... Great gear for helping me get energy to go skate and go to work. Only side affects is the constant urge to start a Soundcloud while High on it. Highly recommend

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $145
  • Batch # (on label) 220833
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Anxiety Euphoric, Focused, Happy, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Oct 05, 2022 by vvvviper

Clear headed.

I had been rotating my morning weed with Yamba T17 and my doctor told me Cannatrek had overcooked th... I had been rotating my morning weed with Yamba T17 and my doctor told me Cannatrek had overcooked the T17 and it was now 20%. I received a tub and found the buds more compact but small in size compared with the less dense but larger T17 and it contained .25 extra. I hit it straight through the pipe for a bit of nostalgia and found it a nice little creeper and very clear headed with no anxiety or brain miles after. It would be a very good strain for those who enjoy a good buzz without overdoing it. Through the mighty the flavour was a little bland with a hint of citrus maybe. I think Cannatrek should use the T20 instead of the T17 and reduce the price to $135 as the difference is not huge. The T20 is obviously an improvement to the T17 and instead of waiting 3 months for a script change I would just go straight to the T20. Impairment is minimal and it is relaxing.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Batch # (on label) 220833
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Arthritis Calming, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) The taste was bland, a little citrus maybe.

Reviewed on Oct 03, 2022 by Sinmz

AddeRita!

Truly stimulant-like effects. Best for sativa seekers.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Depression , Anxiety Creative, Energetic, Talkative, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent