Please Sign in or Create an Account for more product information such as pricing, cannabinoid profiles and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create an Account

T20 Relax Daylesford

Cannatrek
$150 RRP
  • THC 20%
  • CBD <1%
  • Flower
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Indica

Cannatrek's T20 Relax Daylesford Flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 20% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabidiol) and <1% (w/w) CBD (Cannabidiol).

Strain: Death Bubba

Terpene Profile: Batch AV19CITA328-B Numbers show %w/w

  • Terpinolene 0.39%
  • Myrcene 0.24%
  • Trans-Ocimene 0.11%
  • Caryophyllene 0.1%
  • Alpha Pinene 0.07%

  • THC : CBD ratio
    200mg/g : <1%
  • Total Cannabinoids
    2000mg
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.07
Price per Gram $15
Price per Oz (28g) $420
Size 10g
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Alpha Pinene, Beta Caryophyllene, Myrcene, Terpinolene, Ocimene
Brand Cannatrek
Origin Canada

Patient reviews of Cannatrek T20 Relax Daylesford

3.8 Avg. rating Based on 21 reviews
Reviewed Sep 10, 2021 by benbenben
Wish I could make this 0 stars

I don't even know where to begin, I was sent a tub of very old dark colored buds, first thing I noticed was a strong musty smell coming from the container and not the good kind. Buds horrid in appearance with some containing hardly any tricomes at all, I tried some and even on 180 it just went black in the volcano and upon breathing it in got a bitter taste on my lips, again another sign the product is too old for sale. The worst bit was calling the dispensary and being told they could not refund me and to contact the company for a fresh container/ refund. After a few emails and dealing with a very rude receptionist, after chasing them up for 3 days now nothing has been done at all in fixing the issue or replacing the product, I've noticed lots of people on reddit have had the same issue with this company. Unfortuanlty there is a lot of people out there that think you just get what you're given. But No. This is totally unacceptable considering this is medication and must be taken seriously. Avoid.

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $160
Batch number (on label): RAV20DBBA547-B

Helps with

Insomnia, Other

Effects

Headache

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Sep 09, 2021 by Mattyboy98
T20 Daylesford

I received my first tub yesterday. Being prescribed for anxiety I can say that this product works well along with my daily C115 sunstone oil. I’ve been using cannabis for 10 years now and after 3 cones I was feeling quite sleepy and very relaxed. Eyes a red as satan, head heavy as if I was wearing a crown. Little bit expensive but 100% worth it if you are looking to ditch the pharmaceuticals for plant medicine.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): AV20DBBA665

Helps with

Anxiety, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Dry Eyes, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Grapefruit

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Sep 08, 2021 by Null3d
My tub of Daylesford is up there with some of the worst cannabis I've seen in 20 years. Not fit for consumption.

I got a bad tub of Daylesford - It seems due to Cannatrek's poor quality control which appears to have resulted in good and horrible not fit for consumption tubs of Daylesford. I suspect my flower has bud rot/mold, the flower looks like its off a very sick unhealthy plant - Have a defect medicine complaint filed with the TGA. It's given me 3 headaches 1 day and 1 week apart which is something I've only ever experienced from very low grade outdoor/bush that is leafy and smells like lawn clippings in my 20 years experience. Has lots of weird nasty discolouration some bits are really light tan and others are really dark and brown, smells horrible like stale tea mixed with mold, no terpenes and seem really old, degraded and dry. Taste worse then if you push your MC in the vape to the very end and then some at high temp but worse. Cannatrek's lack of quality control should be a concern to everyone so make sure you check your Cannatrek products before using.

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): *577B

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Other

Effects

Dry Mouth, Headache

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Tea, Don't know

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Sep 08, 2021 by Chreasy
Aside the current hate (which is merited and understandable), this product does exactly what I hoped it would!

Cons: Popcorn prevalent in one of my tubs, maybe a little too much leaf. Pros: Super sticky, Smells perfect. Effects are exactly as desired and intended. Overall very satisfied!

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): AV20DBBA577-B

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Headache, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Pepper, Spicy/Herbal

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Aug 25, 2021 by gheygan
A longtime favourite no longer...

I've been prescribed T20 Daylesford for nearly a year now. I've found it to be a great flower, of decent quality and one which helped with chronic pain and sleep-related issues. It was considered one of the best flowers on the Oz market for quite a while and it was but... quality started to decline in recent months and the last two tubs of T20 I've received have been truly shocking in terms of quality. A near non-existent trim job (0.8g of shake), lot's of leaf material (automated mechanical trimming I suspect), no real 'bud' structure, dirty brown and unflushed, and harsh headache inducing smoke/vape etc. It's a real shame that Cannatrek's QC is so haphazard. The Canadian product (i.e. manufactured by Cannatrek) seems to be the biggest issue here. The Israeli white-labelled Seach Medical Group product sold as Cannatrek in Australia does not seem to be impacted. Anyhow, that'll be the last time I have one of my long-time favourites redispensed... At least until these issues are rectified.

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): AV20DBBA577-B

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Other

Effects

Headache

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Earthy, Tea, Woody

Was this review helpful?   6    0

Reviewed Aug 12, 2021 by Petes2258
T20 (relax) review

I was prescribed this to help with insomnia and pain relief, initiall the product did a fantastic job, but recently the quality of the product has gone downhill in particular the last 2 batches that I have received. The flower is more brown and has lost its aroma, was harsh to smoke and also didn't taste like the initial batches I received. To me the flower was stale, the flower did the job but due to these factors I will be having a look at other suppliers until Cannatrek sort out their quality control and packaging issues.

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $175
Batch number (on label): AV20DBBA577-B

Helps with

Insomnia, Hypertension

Effects

Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   3    0

Reviewed Aug 09, 2021 by Tayhardy90
Daylesford

Enjoyed this flower definitely makes me euphoric, sedated and relaxed, which usually doesn’t happen, so it’s great for sleep.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (on label): AV20DBBA577-B

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Creative, Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Happy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Coffee, Flowery, Skunk, Tea

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Aug 07, 2021 by Pistol
Tilray’s THC25 was better

Nice but expensive I will be trying some different strains for now but if price comes down in the future I will definitely get this one again.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): P14423-3

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Arthritis

Effects

Calming, Dry Mouth, Happy, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Cheese, Earthy, Pungent

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Jul 19, 2021 by elkcitytickle
3 Jars down of T20 AKA Bubba Death Dalesford.

I am one of these people for whom indica does the reverse. So I am writing this review for those who, like me can use this all day as a wake and bake strain. I find this strain exceedingly clean. Too clean really, very little resin so may work for those who like a clean smoke. I'm task orientated and focused on this strain. It helps my anxiety and pain. Using it at first kept me awake nearly all night. It was only after my CBD levels were high when it became quite nice. Smoking while on oils makes the experience different, like you don't look for the vape much at all. Back To Death Star x Bubba Kush. Smell to me is gassy, diesel, dettol. And at first all I could say was dettol weed lol. Antiseptic type diesel, earth, musk, gas terpene dominant. No berry, no sweetness. Buds are well formed and mature with a good amount of bud and not much if any stem present. Thick and at least 80% indica dominant stemless buds. Very nice trim and quality. Trichomes visible but a little dry. A little harshly treated man. Love your trichomes, don't beat them lol. Jars and packaging needs work, too much empty space in my opinion, and room for product to roll and coat the jar in trichomes. Bovedas are welcome addition but it's still on the dry side and vapes better with a few percent more moisture IMO. I put one tiny 3mm slice carrot in mine to re-moisturise and after a bit of moisture, more taste. (By a long way) Effects for me like I said, awake, focussed, mentally clear alert but not alarmed, creative, energising, good for recursive/intrusive thoughts and hypervigilance. No appetite stimulation for me, in fact the reverse and that's my only gripe with it. I'll be using this as a top 3 daytime strain for sure. I just watch how late I smoke it or I'll be up past midnight. Like I said either I'm a "indica day baker" or it's the genetics and I can feel that 20% sativa it has. For taste it's really more like a three. Compared to Critical Purple it has no taste lol. But I'll give it a four because it's reliable. With CBD flower added I expect it will perform better for a relaxer for me. Vaped in the Mighty or Solo 2 it is a long laster. I will give it that. Expect the vape to last quite a few draws. Especially with the big nuggets. I can pack light or tight and still get decent flow and great vapor. I'd give it a recommend. It may slow you...but no not for me.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $-150
Batch number (on label): AV20DBBA501-B

Helps with

Anxiety, Neuropathic Pain

Effects

Energetic, Focused, Pain Relief, Talkative, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Diesel, Earthy, Menthol, Pungent

Was this review helpful?   2    0

Reviewed Jul 12, 2021 by Sgrizzy217
Daylesford aka deathbubba

This product was a all round great smoke taste excellent Hugh lasted hours improved with my sleep would definitely get this again ✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): Av30bdda501-b

Helps with

Anxiety, Depression

Effects

Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Other

Flavour/scent

Berry, Blueberry, Butter, Earthy, Flowery

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Jul 01, 2021 by Gary Cozzy Cosgrove
Great for pain and sleep

I found within 10 minutes of vaping .13 g my back shoulder and neck pain was eased to a comfortable level, with the added bonus of the sedating affect I had the best sleep in a long time .

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 1002017

Helps with

General Pain (Non-Cancer), Arthritis

Effects

Calming, Creative, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Pepper, Sweet

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Jun 16, 2021 by l45k
Finally getting good sleep!

Wow it's so nice to have a strain where you can just know that when you hit the pillow you are going to feel happy, warm, content and drift off easily and even if you can't stay asleep you will be able to fall back asleep quickly! That has been my experience and after having some terrible sleep for the last year or so this has been a beautiful few weeks. Waking up fresh not groggy/cloudy or hungover and don't even feel like coffee in the morning. I have enjoyed mixing the T20 with the T19 occasionally to just get a hybrid.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $160
Batch number (on label): 1002185

Helps with

Insomnia, Crohn's Disease

Effects

Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed May 19, 2021 by rotorsk8r
First script with a happy patient

Should of done this earlier! A couple of nice nugs with 1/3 smaller ones, well trimmed. Chops up nice and goes down smooth. Nice 🌲 terp with a pretty good couch lock. Only negative is it was a little dry but I guess they do advise you to use a vape

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 1002185

Helps with

General Pain (Non-Cancer), PTSD

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Pine, Spicy/Herbal

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed May 17, 2021 by Romzzee22
A good flower for insomnia

Strong indica couch lock stone that makes the eyes heavy don’t have to have much to fall asleep

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (on label): 1002185

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pine, Woody

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed May 14, 2021 by BenS
Nice Indica

Is a nice Indica, great bud structure and the smell is beautiful. Doesn’t have the overall effect of some such as SatiVite Mimosa but still I’d love to have this again.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (on label): Can’t remember

Helps with

Anxiety, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Happy, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy, Flowery

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed May 09, 2021 by Benny88
Bit of a creeper

Nice looking big dense buds great terps , trim job was a little off but was .2 over First cone was very smooth and hit the spot and after 3 very impressed with the head stoned and body buz

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $160
Batch number (on label): 1002185

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Focused, Happy, Relaxed

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pungent, Sweet, Woody, Don't know

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Apr 24, 2021 by HoustHoust
Effective anxiety/stress/insomnia relief

Prescribed this product due to sensi star running out. Nice tight buds. Rock hard. Was .1-.2 under weight. Smell was a bit underwhelming. Earthy/Piney. Inhaled via a bong and was a bit harsh. Not overly tasty. BUT it is a nice strong indica and after inhaling .2g via a bong I was very relaxed and the days stress was gone. Makes you nice and relaxed and ready for a good nights sleep. Stops my back pain from waking me up and allows me to fall asleep better. Although I enjoyed the beacon sensi star more, this is still a good quality product.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (on label): Ex. March 2022

Helps with

Migraine, Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pine, Spicy/Herbal, Woody

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Feb 26, 2021 by Alastair Sim
Hits the spot

This is a fantastic indica. Beautiful body effects but also relaxation of the mind. Packs a decent punch so it is very efficient to use. Highly recommended.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (on label): Purchased Jan 2021

Helps with

Anxiety, Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Focused, Happy, Hungry, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Pine

Was this review helpful?   2    0

Reviewed Dec 20, 2020 by notsure
Pragmatic Relaxer

Sharp, pungent aroma with sweet notes. Produces great smooth vapour, even at sub 160 degree temps. Relaxed, happy feeling with an assistance into sleep if you need it. Stimulating exercises will defer sleep but couchlock is possible. Dry mouth and eyes. Reduces stress when used in addition to relaxing activity.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (on label): AV20DBBA330-B

Helps with

Depression, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Focused, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Skunk, Sweet, Woody

Was this review helpful?   2    0

Reviewed Dec 09, 2020 by Treedoc
This is quality flower. Abundance of trichomes, aroma and flavour. Well grown.

Opening the sealed container the terpenes exploded. Visually it was beautifully grown and prepared. Various size flower. You can see the medicine (trichomes) on the flower. In haled vape with a portable black mamba dry herb pen. Can’t fault taste smell or effect. Best at night. I do have high expectations and cannatrek delivered. Exciting experience.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (on label): AV20DBBA330-B

Helps with

Insomnia, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming, Dry Mouth, Giggly, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   4    0

Reviewed Nov 09, 2020 by 7wardcharizard
great for sleep

tried this for the first time this week along side my daytime sativa. It is excellent for sleep, it has had me nodding off whilst watching TV which just never happens. Feeling good in the mornings, not too groggy. Glad I have my sativa alongside this though, if I used this in the daytime I don't think I'd do anything productive. Nicely trimmed and cured nugs, quite dense and chop out nicely.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $210
Batch number (on label): AV20DBBA330-B

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Dry Mouth, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Earthy, Tea, Woody

Was this review helpful?   7    0