Find a Product

Cannabinoids
Terpenes
Total Cannabinoids
mg
Price per mg Cannabinoids
$ per mg


   Clear Search

T20 Relax Daylesford

Cannatrek

Would get prescribed again? 100.0%

Cannatrek's T20 Relax Daylesford Flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 20% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabidiol) and <1% (w/w) CBD (Cannabidiol).

Strain: Death Bubba

Terpene Profile: Batch AV19CITA328-B Numbers show %w/w

  • Terpinolene 0.39%
  • Myrcene 0.24%
  • Trans-Ocimene 0.11%
  • Caryophyllene 0.1%
  • Alpha Pinene 0.07%

  • THC:CBD ratio
    200mg/g : <1%
  • Total Cannabinoids
    2000mg

Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.07
Price per Gram $15
Price per Oz (28g) $420
Size 10g
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Alpha Pinene, Beta Caryophyllene, Myrcene, Terpinolene, Ocimene
Brand Cannatrek
Origin Canada

9 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
rotorsk8r – May 20, 2021
First script with a happy patient

Should of done this earlier! A couple of nice nugs with 1/3 smaller ones, well trimmed. Chops up nice and goes down smooth. Nice 🌲 terp with a pretty good couch lock. Only negative is it was a little dry but I guess they do advise you to use a vape

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (as per label): 1002185

Helps with

General Pain (Non-Cancer), PTSD

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Pine, Spicy/Herbal

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Romzzee22 – May 17, 2021
A good flower for insomnia

Strong indica couch lock stone that makes the eyes heavy don’t have to have much to fall asleep

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (as per label): 1002185

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pine, Woody

Was this review helpful?   1    0

BenS – May 15, 2021
Nice Indica

Is a nice Indica, great bud structure and the smell is beautiful. Doesn’t have the overall effect of some such as SatiVite Mimosa but still I’d love to have this again.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (as per label): Can’t remember

Helps with

Anxiety, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Happy, Tired/Sleepy

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy, Flowery

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Benny88 – May 10, 2021
Bit of a creeper

Nice looking big dense buds great terps , trim job was a little off but was .2 over First cone was very smooth and hit the spot and after 3 very impressed with the head stoned and body buz

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $160
Batch number (as per label): 1002185

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Focused, Happy, Relaxed

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pungent, Sweet, Woody, Don't know

Was this review helpful?   0    0

HoustHoust – Apr 25, 2021
Effective anxiety/stress/insomnia relief

Prescribed this product due to sensi star running out. Nice tight buds. Rock hard. Was .1-.2 under weight. Smell was a bit underwhelming. Earthy/Piney. Inhaled via a bong and was a bit harsh. Not overly tasty. BUT it is a nice strong indica and after inhaling .2g via a bong I was very relaxed and the days stress was gone. Makes you nice and relaxed and ready for a good nights sleep. Stops my back pain from waking me up and allows me to fall asleep better. Although I enjoyed the beacon sensi star more, this is still a good quality product.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (as per label): Ex. March 2022

Helps with

Migraine, Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pine, Spicy/Herbal, Woody

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Alastair Sim – Feb 27, 2021
Hits the spot

This is a fantastic indica. Beautiful body effects but also relaxation of the mind. Packs a decent punch so it is very efficient to use. Highly recommended.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (as per label): Purchased Jan 2021

Helps with

Anxiety, Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Focused, Happy, Hungry, Relaxed

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Pine

Was this review helpful?   2    0

notsure – Dec 20, 2020
Pragmatic Relaxer

Sharp, pungent aroma with sweet notes. Produces great smooth vapour, even at sub 160 degree temps. Relaxed, happy feeling with an assistance into sleep if you need it. Stimulating exercises will defer sleep but couchlock is possible. Dry mouth and eyes. Reduces stress when used in addition to relaxing activity.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (as per label): AV20DBBA330-B

Helps with

Depression, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Focused, Relaxed

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Skunk, Sweet, Woody

Was this review helpful?   2    0

Treedoc – Dec 10, 2020
This is quality flower. Abundance of trichomes, aroma and flavour. Well grown.

Opening the sealed container the terpenes exploded. Visually it was beautifully grown and prepared. Various size flower. You can see the medicine (trichomes) on the flower. In haled vape with a portable black mamba dry herb pen. Can’t fault taste smell or effect. Best at night. I do have high expectations and cannatrek delivered. Exciting experience.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (as per label): AV20DBBA330-B

Helps with

Insomnia, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming, Dry Mouth, Giggly, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   3    0

7wardcharizard – Nov 10, 2020
great for sleep

tried this for the first time this week along side my daytime sativa. It is excellent for sleep, it has had me nodding off whilst watching TV which just never happens. Feeling good in the mornings, not too groggy. Glad I have my sativa alongside this though, if I used this in the daytime I don't think I'd do anything productive. Nicely trimmed and cured nugs, quite dense and chop out nicely.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $210
Batch number (as per label): AV20DBBA330-B

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Dry Mouth, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Earthy, Tea, Woody

Was this review helpful?   7    0


Please Sign in or Create an Account for more product information such as pricing, cannabinoid profiles and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create an Account