Please Sign in or Create an Account for more product information such as pricing, cannabinoid profiles and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create an Account

T20 Relax Daylesford

Cannatrek
$150 RRP $15 per g / $420 Oz (28g)
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
  • THC 20%
  • CBD <1%
  • Flower
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Indica
  • Full

Cannatrek's T20 Relax Daylesford Flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 20% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabidiol) and <1% (w/w) CBD (Cannabidiol).

Terpene Profile: Batch AV19CITA328-B Numbers show %w/w

  • Terpinolene 0.39%
  • Myrcene 0.24%
  • Trans-Ocimene 0.11%
  • Caryophyllene 0.1%
  • Alpha Pinene 0.07%

Cultivar : Death Bubba
  • THC : CBD ratio
    200mg/g : <1%
  • Total Cannabinoids
    2000mg
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.07
Price per Gram $15
Price per Oz (28g) $420
Size 10g
Spectrum Full
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Alpha Pinene, Beta Caryophyllene, Myrcene, Terpinolene, Ocimene
Brand Cannatrek
Origin Canada

Patient reviews of Cannatrek T20 Relax Daylesford

3.8 Avg. rating Based on 33 reviews
Reviewed Nov 29, 2021 by matthiaspesch
Makes relaxing very easy..

Dark, dank buds. Bedtime smoke for sure.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170

Helps with

ADD/ADHD, Anxiety

Effects

Euphoric, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Rolled)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pine

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Nov 28, 2021 by Chronics
My Second Batch

This is a later batch of the T20 than I had last time. The buds seem dryer and on close inspection packed with trichomes, it is very dark and dense. The high for me is pretty heavy, if I sit still I get heavy eyes but if I push myself to do something I can really enjoy it. Again same as my last review, I think there is a pretty basic terpene profile, its very hash-like. I also have Beacons Girl Scout Cookies that I have not opened yet just to break things up a little as I found after a few says the my tolerance to the T20 gets pretty high. I will definitely order again, but not on its own.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $140
Batch # (on label): AV200BBA639-B 1002671

Helps with

PTSD, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy, Pine, Pungent

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Nov 13, 2021 by Jody Heterick
Definitely has diesel and kush parents

Awesome flower...maybe a touch moist, but crisped up well in 5 or so mins. Tasted diesel, kush and the perfumey sensi star smell. Very strong, I have been smoking and growing for 30 plus years...perfect medicine.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Happy, Hungry, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy, Pine, Pungent, Woody

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Nov 08, 2021 by tracey13
Terrible

I did not want to get this but docter pushed I try it. So disappointed. I had a headache as soon as trying it. Mouldy, awful smell and taste. Found not that potent for me and rather than helping my anxiety it has heightened it. Waste of money. Really not impressed by Cannetrek products but want to try the T25.

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $450

Helps with

Anxiety, Other

Effects

Headache

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Pungent

Was this review helpful?       1

Reviewed Nov 07, 2021 by Chronics
Best I have had for a long time

I read a lot of the reviews and to be honest I was a bit panicked at what I would get...Well now some of the negative reviews make more sense, they don't realise that a good strong indica will be more brown than green and that's a good thing as most hash plants are the same. The smell is dank as they say in Holland this is also common in high THC plants. my only criticism is that they seem to have lost some of the of terpene profile in production ie; I personally think it would have smelt awesome but took too long to dry because of then density of the cola's. I find it great for sleep, probably the best night time medication I have used, its heavy during the day but not overbearing, I can still get things done. It is amazing for my anxiety during the day.. My pain levels at night are down at least 2/10 points, during the day well it does help me ignore the pain but not even heavy pharma worked so it's not an issue. I look forward to what the 21/22 growing season will bring, things should only get better.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149

Helps with

PTSD, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pepper, Pungent

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Nov 03, 2021 by equilibrium
T20 Daylesford - Highly recommended for insomnia, anxiety and chronic pain.

Batch #AV200BBA665-B (x3) and #AV200BBA639-B 1002671 (x1) Appearance: 4/5 - Relatively dense, medium to large flowers. Earthy dark green colour. Hand trimmed, some leaf and variability of trimming between tubs and batches. Dense structure and high trichome coverage. Slightly squishy but bounce back to shape quickly. Somewhat sticky when ground. Aroma: 4/5 - Strong earthy pine scent. The scent is more intense upon grinding. Flavour (Smoked): 4/5 - Good flavour when smoked. Earthy pine flavours. Strong gassy terpene flavour on the exhale. Flavour (Vaporised): 4/5 - Similar flavour to aroma described above. Effect: 5/5 - Moderately fast acting and very potent. Strong physical effects with pain relief, muscle relaxation, and sedation the most prominent effects. Strong euphoria and appetite enhancement. Highly recommend for insomnia, chronic pain and/or anxiety. Vastly improved quality of sleep. Overall: 5/5 - This one is a lesson in not judging a book by it's cover. Appearance was somewhat varied across four different tubs from 2 separate batches, (perhaps different people trimming or different plants grown from seed rather than clone) however quality and medicinal properties were consistent. Personally found the effects highly suitable for insomnia, anxiety and chronic pain. Perfect for night time use, and could be suitable for day time use with a high tolerance. Cannot recommend this strain highly enough.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch # (on label): #AV200BBA665-B (x3) and #AV200BBA639-B 1002671 (x1)

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pine, Pungent, Woody

Was this review helpful?       2

Reviewed Oct 20, 2021 by Ross
Very time consuming

The first 20g I got wear really nice the vape had a really citrus taste, joint at a really earthy taste to it really in enjoy it. The last 10 grams I got on the first scripted I was really happy was with it done the job but it was nothing like the first batch. It was like it was still a little damp or didn't sit long enough didn't go the the proper change.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170

Helps with

PTSD, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Earthy

Was this review helpful?       1

Reviewed Oct 20, 2021 by Benjah
Like summer rain

Earthy, complex flavour with a great punch and a subtly aftertaste of freah pine. Truly achieves the height of it's potential. Well rounded, great for back pain and insomnia in larger doses and more effective for anxiety/ panic attacks in smaller doses.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Focused, Happy, Pain Relief, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Mint, Pine, Woody

Was this review helpful?       1

Reviewed Oct 12, 2021 by Therealslimshady
Unfit for consumption - avoid

Batch #665B I was prescribed and received this flower early September and it was unfit for consumption. The product was mouldy and had a musty old smell to it.. the buds were going brown and had no terpenes. As this was my first prescribed flower I trusted it to be safe - the product gave me an migraines and made me cough my lungs up, by day 6 I began to produce blood. My moods in this week of consuming the T20 relax i was extremely emotional, sensitive and anxious. I was prescribed the flower for insomnia and anxiety - none of which it helped. Cannatrek seem to have ongoing feedback on the inconsistency of this strain and when reporting the product the company made little to no effort to acknowledge there may be a serious issue with their so called medicinal grade cannabis. Avoid avoid avoid! If you’re new especially to cannabis i would recommend checking your tubs before use and reporting any concerns ASAP.

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch # (on label): 665B

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Anxious, Dry Mouth, Headache

Method

Smoked (Rolled)

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Sep 28, 2021 by Oscarrdm
Bubba Kush - Very happy

Cannatrek T20 Daylesford Relaxation is a 20% THC Bubba Kush cannabis strain. High quality nuggets, clean & nice tasting smoke, fantastic medical benefits, strong price point and the perfect indica in my opinion. I would certainly recommend this product to others !

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150

Helps with

Crohn's Disease, ADD/ADHD

Effects

Energetic, Focused, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Earthy, Pepper, Pungent

Was this review helpful?       1

Reviewed Sep 24, 2021 by moudgil ishaan
Like very close to Girl Scout cookies in relaxation characteristics

100!!

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149

Helps with

Anxiety, Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Dizzy, Euphoric, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Rolled)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pungent

Was this review helpful?       3

Reviewed Sep 21, 2021 by b4fv3r
Powerful buds

My tubs have been green fresh and tasty, first two tubs good sized buds. Nice piney/earthy taste when vaped. Overall good herb, great for helping me sleep. It’s pretty powerful. Sometimes I find myself too high to get up and stand. Really good at reducing anxiety, more of a night time herb for me as it makes me pretty sleepy. As my first herb I’m impressed it.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch # (on label): Ending A665-B

Helps with

Anxiety, Depression

Effects

Calming, Hungry, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Flowery, Pine, Spicy/Herbal, Woody

Was this review helpful?       1

Reviewed Sep 10, 2021 by benbenben
Wish I could make this 0 stars

I don't even know where to begin, I was sent a tub of very old dark colored buds, first thing I noticed was a strong musty smell coming from the container and not the good kind. Buds horrid in appearance with some containing hardly any tricomes at all, I tried some and even on 180 it just went black in the volcano and upon breathing it in got a bitter taste on my lips, again another sign the product is too old for sale. The worst bit was calling the dispensary and being told they could not refund me and to contact the company for a fresh container/ refund. After a few emails and dealing with a very rude receptionist, after chasing them up for 3 days now nothing has been done at all in fixing the issue or replacing the product, I've noticed lots of people on reddit have had the same issue with this company. Unfortuanlty there is a lot of people out there that think you just get what you're given. But No. This is totally unacceptable considering this is medication and must be taken seriously. Avoid.

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $160
Batch # (on label): RAV20DBBA547-B

Helps with

Insomnia, Other

Effects

Headache

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Sep 09, 2021 by Mattyboy98
T20 Daylesford

I received my first tub yesterday. Being prescribed for anxiety I can say that this product works well along with my daily C115 sunstone oil. I’ve been using cannabis for 10 years now and after 3 cones I was feeling quite sleepy and very relaxed. Eyes a red as satan, head heavy as if I was wearing a crown. Little bit expensive but 100% worth it if you are looking to ditch the pharmaceuticals for plant medicine.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): AV20DBBA665

Helps with

Anxiety, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Dry Eyes, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Grapefruit

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Sep 08, 2021 by Null3d
My tub of Daylesford is up there with some of the worst cannabis I've seen in 20 years. Not fit for consumption.

I got a bad tub of Daylesford - It seems due to Cannatrek's poor quality control which appears to have resulted in good and horrible not fit for consumption tubs of Daylesford. I suspect my flower has bud rot/mold, the flower looks like its off a very sick unhealthy plant - Have a defect medicine complaint filed with the TGA. It's given me 3 headaches 1 day and 1 week apart which is something I've only ever experienced from very low grade outdoor/bush that is leafy and smells like lawn clippings in my 20 years experience. Has lots of weird nasty discolouration some bits are really light tan and others are really dark and brown, smells horrible like stale tea mixed with mold, no terpenes and seem really old, degraded and dry. Taste worse then if you push your MC in the vape to the very end and then some at high temp but worse. Cannatrek's lack of quality control should be a concern to everyone so make sure you check your Cannatrek products before using.

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): *577B

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Other

Effects

Dry Mouth, Headache

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Tea, Don't know

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Sep 08, 2021 by Chreasy
Aside the current hate (which is merited and understandable), this product does exactly what I hoped it would!

Cons: Popcorn prevalent in one of my tubs, maybe a little too much leaf. Pros: Super sticky, Smells perfect. Effects are exactly as desired and intended. Overall very satisfied!

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): AV20DBBA577-B

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Headache, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Pepper, Spicy/Herbal

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Aug 25, 2021 by gheygan
A longtime favourite no longer...

I've been prescribed T20 Daylesford for nearly a year now. I've found it to be a great flower, of decent quality and one which helped with chronic pain and sleep-related issues. It was considered one of the best flowers on the Oz market for quite a while and it was but... quality started to decline in recent months and the last two tubs of T20 I've received have been truly shocking in terms of quality. A near non-existent trim job (0.8g of shake), lot's of leaf material (automated mechanical trimming I suspect), no real 'bud' structure, dirty brown and unflushed, and harsh headache inducing smoke/vape etc. It's a real shame that Cannatrek's QC is so haphazard. The Canadian product (i.e. manufactured by Cannatrek) seems to be the biggest issue here. The Israeli white-labelled Seach Medical Group product sold as Cannatrek in Australia does not seem to be impacted. Anyhow, that'll be the last time I have one of my long-time favourites redispensed... At least until these issues are rectified.

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): AV20DBBA577-B

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Other

Effects

Headache

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Earthy, Tea, Woody

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Aug 12, 2021 by Petes2258
T20 (relax) review

I was prescribed this to help with insomnia and pain relief, initiall the product did a fantastic job, but recently the quality of the product has gone downhill in particular the last 2 batches that I have received. The flower is more brown and has lost its aroma, was harsh to smoke and also didn't taste like the initial batches I received. To me the flower was stale, the flower did the job but due to these factors I will be having a look at other suppliers until Cannatrek sort out their quality control and packaging issues.

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $175
Batch # (on label): AV20DBBA577-B

Helps with

Insomnia, Hypertension

Effects

Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Aug 09, 2021 by Tayhardy90
Daylesford

Enjoyed this flower definitely makes me euphoric, sedated and relaxed, which usually doesn’t happen, so it’s great for sleep.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch # (on label): AV20DBBA577-B

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Creative, Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Happy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Coffee, Flowery, Skunk, Tea

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Aug 07, 2021 by Pistol
Tilray’s THC25 was better

Nice but expensive I will be trying some different strains for now but if price comes down in the future I will definitely get this one again.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): P14423-3

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Arthritis

Effects

Calming, Dry Mouth, Happy, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Cheese, Earthy, Pungent

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Jul 19, 2021 by elkcitytickle
3 Jars down of T20 AKA Bubba Death Dalesford.

I am one of these people for whom indica does the reverse. So I am writing this review for those who, like me can use this all day as a wake and bake strain. I find this strain exceedingly clean. Too clean really, very little resin so may work for those who like a clean smoke. I'm task orientated and focused on this strain. It helps my anxiety and pain. Using it at first kept me awake nearly all night. It was only after my CBD levels were high when it became quite nice. Smoking while on oils makes the experience different, like you don't look for the vape much at all. Back To Death Star x Bubba Kush. Smell to me is gassy, diesel, dettol. And at first all I could say was dettol weed lol. Antiseptic type diesel, earth, musk, gas terpene dominant. No berry, no sweetness. Buds are well formed and mature with a good amount of bud and not much if any stem present. Thick and at least 80% indica dominant stemless buds. Very nice trim and quality. Trichomes visible but a little dry. A little harshly treated man. Love your trichomes, don't beat them lol. Jars and packaging needs work, too much empty space in my opinion, and room for product to roll and coat the jar in trichomes. Bovedas are welcome addition but it's still on the dry side and vapes better with a few percent more moisture IMO. I put one tiny 3mm slice carrot in mine to re-moisturise and after a bit of moisture, more taste. (By a long way) Effects for me like I said, awake, focussed, mentally clear alert but not alarmed, creative, energising, good for recursive/intrusive thoughts and hypervigilance. No appetite stimulation for me, in fact the reverse and that's my only gripe with it. I'll be using this as a top 3 daytime strain for sure. I just watch how late I smoke it or I'll be up past midnight. Like I said either I'm a "indica day baker" or it's the genetics and I can feel that 20% sativa it has. For taste it's really more like a three. Compared to Critical Purple it has no taste lol. But I'll give it a four because it's reliable. With CBD flower added I expect it will perform better for a relaxer for me. Vaped in the Mighty or Solo 2 it is a long laster. I will give it that. Expect the vape to last quite a few draws. Especially with the big nuggets. I can pack light or tight and still get decent flow and great vapor. I'd give it a recommend. It may slow you...but no not for me.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $-150
Batch # (on label): AV20DBBA501-B

Helps with

Anxiety, Neuropathic Pain

Effects

Energetic, Focused, Pain Relief, Talkative, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Diesel, Earthy, Menthol, Pungent

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Jul 12, 2021 by Sgrizzy217
Daylesford aka deathbubba

This product was a all round great smoke taste excellent Hugh lasted hours improved with my sleep would definitely get this again ✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): Av30bdda501-b

Helps with

Anxiety, Depression

Effects

Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Other

Flavour/scent

Berry, Blueberry, Butter, Earthy, Flowery

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Jul 01, 2021 by Gary Cozzy Cosgrove
Great for pain and sleep

I found within 10 minutes of vaping .13 g my back shoulder and neck pain was eased to a comfortable level, with the added bonus of the sedating affect I had the best sleep in a long time .

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): 1002017

Helps with

General Pain (Non-Cancer), Arthritis

Effects

Calming, Creative, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Pepper, Sweet

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Jun 16, 2021 by l45k
Finally getting good sleep!

Wow it's so nice to have a strain where you can just know that when you hit the pillow you are going to feel happy, warm, content and drift off easily and even if you can't stay asleep you will be able to fall back asleep quickly! That has been my experience and after having some terrible sleep for the last year or so this has been a beautiful few weeks. Waking up fresh not groggy/cloudy or hungover and don't even feel like coffee in the morning. I have enjoyed mixing the T20 with the T19 occasionally to just get a hybrid.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $160
Batch # (on label): 1002185

Helps with

Insomnia, Crohn's Disease

Effects

Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed May 19, 2021 by rotorsk8r
First script with a happy patient

Should of done this earlier! A couple of nice nugs with 1/3 smaller ones, well trimmed. Chops up nice and goes down smooth. Nice 🌲 terp with a pretty good couch lock. Only negative is it was a little dry but I guess they do advise you to use a vape

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): 1002185

Helps with

General Pain (Non-Cancer), PTSD

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Pine, Spicy/Herbal

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed May 17, 2021 by Romzzee22
A good flower for insomnia

Strong indica couch lock stone that makes the eyes heavy don’t have to have much to fall asleep

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch # (on label): 1002185

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pine, Woody

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed May 14, 2021 by BenS
Nice Indica

Is a nice Indica, great bud structure and the smell is beautiful. Doesn’t have the overall effect of some such as SatiVite Mimosa but still I’d love to have this again.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch # (on label): Can’t remember

Helps with

Anxiety, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Happy, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy, Flowery

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed May 09, 2021 by Benny88
Bit of a creeper

Nice looking big dense buds great terps , trim job was a little off but was .2 over First cone was very smooth and hit the spot and after 3 very impressed with the head stoned and body buz

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $160
Batch # (on label): 1002185

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Focused, Happy, Relaxed

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pungent, Sweet, Woody, Don't know

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Apr 24, 2021 by HoustHoust
Effective anxiety/stress/insomnia relief

Prescribed this product due to sensi star running out. Nice tight buds. Rock hard. Was .1-.2 under weight. Smell was a bit underwhelming. Earthy/Piney. Inhaled via a bong and was a bit harsh. Not overly tasty. BUT it is a nice strong indica and after inhaling .2g via a bong I was very relaxed and the days stress was gone. Makes you nice and relaxed and ready for a good nights sleep. Stops my back pain from waking me up and allows me to fall asleep better. Although I enjoyed the beacon sensi star more, this is still a good quality product.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch # (on label): Ex. March 2022

Helps with

Migraine, Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pine, Spicy/Herbal, Woody

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Feb 26, 2021 by Alastair Sim
Hits the spot

This is a fantastic indica. Beautiful body effects but also relaxation of the mind. Packs a decent punch so it is very efficient to use. Highly recommended.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch # (on label): Purchased Jan 2021

Helps with

Anxiety, Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Focused, Happy, Hungry, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Pine

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Dec 20, 2020 by notsure
Pragmatic Relaxer

Sharp, pungent aroma with sweet notes. Produces great smooth vapour, even at sub 160 degree temps. Relaxed, happy feeling with an assistance into sleep if you need it. Stimulating exercises will defer sleep but couchlock is possible. Dry mouth and eyes. Reduces stress when used in addition to relaxing activity.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch # (on label): AV20DBBA330-B

Helps with

Depression, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Focused, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Skunk, Sweet, Woody

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Dec 09, 2020 by Treedoc
This is quality flower. Abundance of trichomes, aroma and flavour. Well grown.

Opening the sealed container the terpenes exploded. Visually it was beautifully grown and prepared. Various size flower. You can see the medicine (trichomes) on the flower. In haled vape with a portable black mamba dry herb pen. Can’t fault taste smell or effect. Best at night. I do have high expectations and cannatrek delivered. Exciting experience.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch # (on label): AV20DBBA330-B

Helps with

Insomnia, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming, Dry Mouth, Giggly, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Nov 09, 2020 by 7wardcharizard
great for sleep

tried this for the first time this week along side my daytime sativa. It is excellent for sleep, it has had me nodding off whilst watching TV which just never happens. Feeling good in the mornings, not too groggy. Glad I have my sativa alongside this though, if I used this in the daytime I don't think I'd do anything productive. Nicely trimmed and cured nugs, quite dense and chop out nicely.

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $210
Batch # (on label): AV20DBBA330-B

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Dry Mouth, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Earthy, Tea, Woody

Was this review helpful?       0