Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

T19 Beersheba

Cannatrek
  • High THC
  • Sativa
  • Hybrid
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 19%
  • CBD <1%
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
$150 RRP $15.00 per g / $420 Oz (28g)
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

CONSUMER NOTICE: Cannatrek has quarantined T19 Beersheba, batch 05522FLO1, from market.

Patients should be guided to return unused medication to the pharmacy that dispensed their medication.

If you are a prescriber – Cannatrek recommends trialling your patients on T17 Yamba Flower (RRP of $135) as an alternative Sativa dominant flower.

If you are a pharmacy with units to dispense – Cannatrek will provide a full credit for the units you have and organise the return of the units back to Cannatrek.

Please contact the Cannatrek support team in facilitating the return of units:
[email protected]
1300 122 662


Cannatrek T19 ® Beersheba Flower is a sativa dominant hybrid dried medicinal cannabis flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 19% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol).

Cannatrek T19 Beersheba, from the proprietary Kush Dan cultivar, is a sativa dominant hybrid with light green to golden-green colour. This elegant cultivar offers mild floral aromas with the vapor displaying fruity, sweet flavours with earthy back notes.

The T19 Beersheba is heavily trimmed for conformity. With a 10% moisture content the flower presents as fluffy with uniform moisture distribution. Buds break apart easily but do not crumble. As the flower is at a lower moisture content, the recommended vaping temperature is between 177ºC - 182ºC.

Cultivar : Kush Dan
  • THC : CBD ratio
    19% : 1%
  • Total Cannabinoids
    1900mg
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.08
Price per Gram $15.00
Price per Oz (28g) $420
Size 10g
Spectrum Full
Cannabinoids THC, CBC, CBCA, CBCV, CBG, CBGA, CBN, THCV
Terpenes Beta Caryophyllene, Humulene, Limonene, Myrcene
Brand Cannatrek
Origin Israel

Patient reviews of Cannatrek T19 Beersheba

2.9 Avg. rating Based on 16 reviews
Reviewed Jun 18, 2022 by Lukpryk7804
Very underwhelming

"Product of Israel" should read "Product excavated by archeologists from ancient ruins in Israel" The batch I received was so d More ry and lacking smell or flavour that it might as well have been excavated from ancient ruins in the desert. Not sure if it's incredibly old or just a terrible product. The terpene profile is basically non existent and completely lacks any nice flavours. Couldn't really detect much of a medical benefit in any way or form, pretty much a waste of time. Opened the packet and immediately thought the odour was 'odd' very mild and 'odd', nothing like the smell of other medicinal quality cannabis. The flower sizes varied a lot, with lots of smaller flowers, very inconsistent. There is nothing about T19 Beersheba that I could recommend. It probably should be taken off the market. I would steer clear of this one, there are better quality products on the market for the same price. If your doctor prescribes you this, tell them you want to try something else. Less

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch # (on label): Latest Batch

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Depression

Effects

Calming,Dizzy,Dry Eyes,Dry Mouth,Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Pipe)

Flavour/scent

Earthy,Woody,Don't know, Old

     0  

Comments
Shanoplata - 2 weeks ago
Exactly why it's been pulled off the market, I haven't been contacted to advise me not to use it and it's obviously a hazard to inhale.  
CLThompson2022 - 1 week ago
Cannatrek has quarantined T19 Beersheba, batch 05522FLO1, from market. This quarantine comes as a result of a spike in complaints regarding this particular batch and resulting internal investigations. These investigations revealed that the biomass is older than desired leading to poor presentation. Cannatrek is not willing to offer patients this batch under the Cannatrek brand. Cannatrek wants to reassure both patients and their practitioners that the medication was released meeting both TGO100 and TGO93 standards, and is thus safe for patients to inhale and eligible to remain in market. Patients should be guided to return unused medication to the pharmacy that dispensed their medication. Please utilise the Cannatrek support team in facilitating the return of units: [email protected] 1300 122 662 Cannatrek acknowledges the inconvenience caused to Clinics, health care practitioners, pharmacies and patients as a result of this quarantine. However, under the circumstances, Cannatrek believes this is the best outcome for Australian patients, the Australian Medicinal Cannabis market as a whole and for Cannatrek.  
Shanoplata - 1 week ago
So are Cannatrek refunding or replacing this product for people like Me who wasted $149 on this health hazard. Safe to inhale You say?, sounds like You definetely love Your company. Nothing about this batch is a safe S8 Medicine, You offering to pay chemists back for their stock, what about Us poor bastards?. I've spent so long without Medical Cannabis due to issues directly related to Cannatrek through Montu. Me and many others have now had enough of this constant supply issues.  
Reviewed Jun 10, 2022 by scarythongs
What?

I'm honestly lost for words on this one, where to start? It's f*cking brown. PGR street weed brown, bricked in someones attick More for a couple years. It's labelled as a sativa flower, but from what little high I could derive from my higher doses I felt exhausted and zapped. Do not recommend, as someone who uses cannabis for arthritic pain and anxiety management I felt no benefit using it. Less

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $155

Helps with

Arthritis, Anxiety

Effects

Dizzy,Dry Mouth,Headache,Hungry,Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Earthy,Skunk,Spicy/Herbal, Ass

     1  

Comments
Shanoplata - 2 weeks ago
Yep, Cannatrek did a number on us with this one. I've shitted out better looking nuggets. They would want to refund us for this complete trash.  
Shanoplata - 2 weeks ago
There's a guy of Reddit called "grahamthegrand" who has been bragging about downvoting our reviews. Trying to advise admin on this site.  
CLThompson2022 - 1 week ago
Cannatrek has quarantined T19 Beersheba, batch 05522FLO1, from market. This quarantine comes as a result of a spike in complaints regarding this particular batch and resulting internal investigations. These investigations revealed that the biomass is older than desired leading to poor presentation. Cannatrek is not willing to offer patients this batch under the Cannatrek brand. Cannatrek wants to reassure both patients and their practitioners that the medication was released meeting both TGO100 and TGO93 standards, and is thus safe for patients to inhale and eligible to remain in market. Patients should be guided to return unused medication to the pharmacy that dispensed their medication. Please utilise the Cannatrek support team in facilitating the return of units: [email protected] 1300 122 662 Cannatrek acknowledges the inconvenience caused to Clinics, health care practitioners, pharmacies and patients as a result of this quarantine. However, under the circumstances, Cannatrek believes this is the best outcome for Australian patients, the Australian Medicinal Cannabis market as a whole and for Cannatrek.  
Reviewed Jun 09, 2022 by Shanoplata
Not for Human consumption

I cannot believe I paid $149.00 for a product that is nothing more than a Health hazard. Batch#05522FL01 is a Brown, ancient mess More that smells like a dirty old cellar, never again. If Cannatrek do not make this right I am going to go nuclear. Clearly a ruined batch that is almost completely brown and I have spotted 2 small mold spots, smell is worse case scenario with Cannabis. Thanks again to Cannatrek I will be spending another long Weekend without any Cannabis Medication. And this is a S8 Drug?, SMH. Less

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch # (on label): 05522FL01

Helps with

Anxiety,

Method

Didn't,use.

Flavour/scent

Chemical,Pungent, Terrible

     1  

Comments
Simba3230 - 3 weeks ago
Who on earth would be down voting this review? Cannatrek scouts? Lol  
Shanoplata - 2 weeks ago
Yeah, cheers for the down votes for and honest review. You reps are really pushing Us now, Dogs!.  
CLThompson2022 - 1 week ago
Cannatrek has quarantined T19 Beersheba, batch 05522FLO1, from market. This quarantine comes as a result of a spike in complaints regarding this particular batch and resulting internal investigations. These investigations revealed that the biomass is older than desired leading to poor presentation. Cannatrek is not willing to offer patients this batch under the Cannatrek brand. Cannatrek wants to reassure both patients and their practitioners that the medication was released meeting both TGO100 and TGO93 standards, and is thus safe for patients to inhale and eligible to remain in market. Patients should be guided to return unused medication to the pharmacy that dispensed their medication. Please utilise the Cannatrek support team in facilitating the return of units: [email protected] 1300 122 662 Cannatrek acknowledges the inconvenience caused to Clinics, health care practitioners, pharmacies and patients as a result of this quarantine. However, under the circumstances, Cannatrek believes this is the best outcome for Australian patients, the Australian Medicinal Cannabis market as a whole and for Cannatrek.  
Reviewed Jun 08, 2022 by Simba3230
WARNING Absolutely disgusting product avoid.

Brown, tasteless, no terps and gave me a headache, looks like its 3 years old.....Cannatrek, how on earth could you consider this More medical quality? It's atrocious how you could sell something so putrid to medical users? Your track records are becoming worse. I will never use cannatrek products again after this trash. I've had better weed from the street and that was considered trash. Very unprofessional and just downright disgraceful to consider selling this. With all the better quality brands around I'll go elsewhere. Less

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150

Helps with

Anxiety, Fatigue

Effects

Headache

     1  

Comments
sativasteve - 3 weeks ago
You really should include batch numbers for things like this, you know they can contact you? Sorry to hear, but maybe you did get an old batch?  
Shanoplata - 3 weeks ago
Exactly what i got, to call this Medical is disgusting. Cannatrek better refund this.  
CLThompson2022 - 1 week ago
Cannatrek has quarantined T19 Beersheba, batch 05522FLO1, from market. This quarantine comes as a result of a spike in complaints regarding this particular batch and resulting internal investigations. These investigations revealed that the biomass is older than desired leading to poor presentation. Cannatrek is not willing to offer patients this batch under the Cannatrek brand. Cannatrek wants to reassure both patients and their practitioners that the medication was released meeting both TGO100 and TGO93 standards, and is thus safe for patients to inhale and eligible to remain in market. Patients should be guided to return unused medication to the pharmacy that dispensed their medication. Please utilise the Cannatrek support team in facilitating the return of units: [email protected] 1300 122 662 Cannatrek acknowledges the inconvenience caused to Clinics, health care practitioners, pharmacies and patients as a result of this quarantine. However, under the circumstances, Cannatrek believes this is the best outcome for Australian patients, the Australian Medicinal Cannabis market as a whole and for Cannatrek.  
Reviewed May 11, 2022 by gwill82
Good high, no good for my anxiety

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150

Helps with

Anxiety, ADD/ADHD

Effects

Anxious,Dry Eyes,Euphoric

     1  

Comments