Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

T19 Beersheba dc'd

Cannatrek
  • High THC
  • Sativa
  • Hybrid
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 19%
  • CBD <1%
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
Discontinued
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

DISCONTINUED

CONSUMER NOTICE: Cannatrek has quarantined T19 Beersheba, batch 05522FLO1, from market.
No further reviews will not be accepted for this product. Please contact Cannatrek to rectify any issues.

Patients should be guided to return unused medication to the pharmacy that dispensed their medication.

If you are a prescriber – Cannatrek recommends trialling your patients on T17 Yamba Flower (RRP of $135) as an alternative Sativa dominant flower.

If you are a pharmacy with units to dispense – Cannatrek will provide a full credit for the units you have and organise the return of the units back to Cannatrek.

Please contact the Cannatrek support team in facilitating the return of units:
customer@cannatrek.com
1300 122 662

Cannatrek T19 ® Beersheba Flower is a sativa dominant hybrid dried medicinal cannabis flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 19% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol).

Cannatrek T19 Beersheba, from the proprietary Kush Dan cultivar, is a sativa dominant hybrid with light green to golden-green colour. This elegant cultivar offers mild floral aromas with the vapor displaying fruity, sweet flavours with earthy back notes.

The T19 Beersheba is heavily trimmed for conformity. With a 10% moisture content the flower presents as fluffy with uniform moisture distribution. Buds break apart easily but do not crumble. As the flower is at a lower moisture content, the recommended vaping temperature is between 177ºC - 182ºC.

Cultivar : Kush Dan
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.08
Price per Gram $15.00
Price per Oz (28g) $420
Size 10g
Total Cannabinoids 1900mg
Cannabinoids High THC, Sativa, Hybrid
Terpenes Beta Caryophyllene, Humulene, Limonene, Myrcene
Brand Cannatrek
Country of Origin Israel

Patient reviews of Cannatrek T19 Beersheba dc'd

2.9 Avg. rating Based on 19 reviews
Reviewed Aug 14, 2022 by BobbyBear
Go from Beers to Beersheba!

The withdrawal by Cannatrek of T19 Beersheba (Kush Dan - Sativa - 19% THC) has prompted me to write this review. Beersheba was More “quarantined” and removed from sale amid concerns over the age of the biomass which created “aesthetics, moisture and aroma” issues, Cannatrek said. Cannatrek 's decision was voluntary withdrawal and not a product recall. Cannatrek withdrew T19 based on Australian patient reviews because it didn't look pretty enough, because it stinks and because it was too wet. This mindset of some patients astounds me when reviewing their medication, and the repercussions that follow by inexperienced or one off Beersheba patients. Beersheba does its job. Cannatrek needs to dive deeper than `aesthetics, aroma & moisture`, and go beneath the surface, if you are able, for a genuine experience where some of your patients are. Beersheba does not alter your state of mind to the point you can’t function during the day. The euphoria of Beersheba offers a feeling of energy, motivation and determination while relaxing the body and the mind at the same time. Beersheba also increases creativity, aids spirituality with many other different therapeutical benefits. I am back to the beginning where I must return to spending a small fortune on discovering a daytime medication that flushes my morning anxiety & societal ambivalence assisting me to overcome my condition of CPTSD so I can function in an acceptable manner. Beersheba was the only daytime Sativa strain that didn't increase my anxiety. My research indicates that Sativa's are best suited for females and Indica for males. The cost of this medication is astronomical. The lack of Australian Government compassion and understanding for fellow Australian's battling health conditions, that the Government has an answer for to better Australians, is appalling. The sanctimonious mindset of the Australian Government body is coercive and controlling and they stare blankly into the obvious answer to our National debt, our National Mental Health crisis, and peaceful relationships in other countries. Smoking ciggies, downing suicidal-Pharma pills with copious amounts of piss isn't the answer, is it? I can afford that and still drive funnily enough...I don't though because I choose life even though the former option is typically accepted and recommended by our Government Health professionals. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch # (on label): 00879

Helps with

PTSD , Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Energetic, Focused, Happy, Pain Relief

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

      1  

Comments
Reviewed Jul 10, 2022 by Baz
Absolutely Disgraceful

This is the worst flower i have ever scene ,, if you can call it flower.. it has the smell of wet cardboard that has tried out ,, More , I have tried cannatreks c200 amber oil as well and it is cheap and nasty . I willl never use a cannatrek product again !!! Less

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $175
Batch # (on label): BATCH# 06121FL03

Helps with

Anxiety , Spinal Cord Injury

Effects

Save Your Money

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Dried out wet cardboard

      0  

Comments
Reviewed Jul 03, 2022 by Meeer
Honestly Good Stuff Just not my favourite

Its a good smooth bud and helps massively with opening up the airways and goes down extremely smoothly, that goes for smoked or va More porized as for any Cannatrek stuff always Top quality and Fresh. People are probably just complaining because 19% is told to be so high and yet can be so underwhelming if your looking for the wrong affects it cant provide. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): 05522FL01

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia

Effects

Smooth

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Magic

      4  

Comments
Shanoplata - 2 months ago
Bullshit!. I had the batch. You a rep?.  
Reviewed Jun 18, 2022 by Lukpryk7804
Very underwhelming

`Product of Israel` should read `Product excavated by archeologists from ancient ruins in Israel` The batch I received was so d More ry and lacking smell or flavour that it might as well have been excavated from ancient ruins in the desert. Not sure if it's incredibly old or just a terrible product. The terpene profile is basically non existent and completely lacks any nice flavours. Couldn't really detect much of a medical benefit in any way or form, pretty much a waste of time. Opened the packet and immediately thought the odour was 'odd' very mild and 'odd', nothing like the smell of other medicinal quality cannabis. The flower sizes varied a lot, with lots of smaller flowers, very inconsistent. There is nothing about T19 Beersheba that I could recommend. It probably should be taken off the market. I would steer clear of this one, there are better quality products on the market for the same price. If your doctor prescribes you this, tell them you want to try something else. Less

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch # (on label): Latest Batch

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Depression

Effects

Calming, Dizzy, Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Pipe)

Flavour/scent

Old

      0  

Comments
Shanoplata - 3 months ago
Exactly why it's been pulled off the market, I haven't been contacted to advise me not to use it and it's obviously a hazard to inhale.  
CLThompson2022 - 3 months ago
Cannatrek has quarantined T19 Beersheba, batch 05522FLO1, from market. This quarantine comes as a result of a spike in complaints regarding this particular batch and resulting internal investigations. These investigations revealed that the biomass is older than desired leading to poor presentation. Cannatrek is not willing to offer patients this batch under the Cannatrek brand. Cannatrek wants to reassure both patients and their practitioners that the medication was released meeting both TGO100 and TGO93 standards, and is thus safe for patients to inhale and eligible to remain in market. Patients should be guided to return unused medication to the pharmacy that dispensed their medication. Please utilise the Cannatrek support team in facilitating the return of units: customer@cannatrek.com 1300 122 662 Cannatrek acknowledges the inconvenience caused to Clinics, health care practitioners, pharmacies and patients as a result of this quarantine. However, under the circumstances, Cannatrek believes this is the best outcome for Australian patients, the Australian Medicinal Cannabis market as a whole and for Cannatrek.  
Shanoplata - 3 months ago
So are Cannatrek refunding or replacing this product for people like Me who wasted $149 on this health hazard. Safe to inhale You say?, sounds like You definetely love Your company. Nothing about this batch is a safe S8 Medicine, You offering to pay chemists back for their stock, what about Us poor bastards?. I've spent so long without Medical Cannabis due to issues directly related to Cannatrek through Montu. Me and many others have now had enough of this constant supply issues.  
Reviewed Jun 10, 2022 by scarythongs
What?

I'm honestly lost for words on this one, where to start? It's f*cking brown. PGR street weed brown, bricked in someones attick More for a couple years. It's labelled as a sativa flower, but from what little high I could derive from my higher doses I felt exhausted and zapped. Do not recommend, as someone who uses cannabis for arthritic pain and anxiety management I felt no benefit using it. Less

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $155

Helps with

Arthritis , Anxiety

Effects

Dizzy, Dry Mouth, Headache, Hungry, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Ass

      1  

Comments
Shanoplata - 3 months ago
Yep, Cannatrek did a number on us with this one. I've shitted out better looking nuggets. They would want to refund us for this complete trash.  
Shanoplata - 3 months ago
There's a guy of Reddit called `grahamthegrand` who has been bragging about downvoting our reviews. Trying to advise admin on this site.  
CLThompson2022 - 3 months ago
Cannatrek has quarantined T19 Beersheba, batch 05522FLO1, from market. This quarantine comes as a result of a spike in complaints regarding this particular batch and resulting internal investigations. These investigations revealed that the biomass is older than desired leading to poor presentation. Cannatrek is not willing to offer patients this batch under the Cannatrek brand. Cannatrek wants to reassure both patients and their practitioners that the medication was released meeting both TGO100 and TGO93 standards, and is thus safe for patients to inhale and eligible to remain in market. Patients should be guided to return unused medication to the pharmacy that dispensed their medication. Please utilise the Cannatrek support team in facilitating the return of units: customer@cannatrek.com 1300 122 662 Cannatrek acknowledges the inconvenience caused to Clinics, health care practitioners, pharmacies and patients as a result of this quarantine. However, under the circumstances, Cannatrek believes this is the best outcome for Australian patients, the Australian Medicinal Cannabis market as a whole and for Cannatrek.