Please Sign in or Create an Account for more product information such as pricing, cannabinoid profiles and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create an Account

T18 Uplift Lemnos

Cannatrek
$150 RRP
  • THC 18%
  • CBD <1%
  • Flower
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Sativa

Cannatrek's T18 Uplift Lemnos Flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 18% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabidiol) and <1% (w/w) CBD (Cannabidiol).

Strain: Critique

Terpene Profile: Batch AV19CITA328-B Numbers show %w/w

  • Caryophyllene 0.54%
  • Terpinolene 0.25%
  • Myrcene 0.2%
  • Trans-Ocimene 0.17%
  • Alpha Pinene 0.15%

  • THC : CBD ratio
    180mg/g : <1%
  • Total Cannabinoids
    1800mg
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.08
Price per Gram $15
Price per Oz (28g) $420
Size 10g
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Alpha Pinene, Beta Caryophyllene, Myrcene, Terpinolene, Ocimene
Brand Cannatrek
Origin Canada

Patient reviews of Cannatrek T18 Uplift Lemnos

3.7 Avg. rating Based on 17 reviews
Reviewed Sep 16, 2021 by Mat0805
Disappointing

Hi, I have recently tried T18 and I was very disappointed with the product quality! Dry, brown, flavourless flower. Zero affect or relief!

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (on label): Av20LzkA397B

Helps with

Anxiety, Other

Effects

Dry Mouth

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Sep 12, 2021 by Richy777
Was brown dry no smell and wasn't critique it was lemon skittles

This cannabis not only not really helped me is so dry and harsh it reminds me of pgr bud. Ive given this stuff the benefit of the doubt and tried to use it to help with my chronic pain during the day but instead it just tastes horrible in my vape like chemicals. I'm glad I had some Durban poison from the BM to get me through this weekend or id be in hospital needing opiate and ketamine relief for my spasms. I was also prescribed the topaz whilst it is actually pretty good I've also found a heap of undeveloped seeds and hulls of where seeds were pulled out. Why are they selling flower that has hermie. I've been prescribed the boss by adaya and t19 Beersheba so hoping this is much better. Cause for 320 bucks so far I'm not happy.

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $160
Batch number (on label): Av20lzka397-b

Helps with

Neuropathic Pain, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Headache

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Aug 09, 2021 by Dany
Cheesy looking, good feeling

Scale of 1 to 10 Bud aroma: 3.5 Room aroma: 4 Taste: 3 Smoothness of smoke: 3 Experience: 7 Looks: 10 Compared to normal (without gamma irradiation) black market cannabis: 5.5 Summary: Good feeling sativa, harsh to smoke, grinds well, missing pungent beautiful aroma.

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): While a go

Helps with

Anxiety, Other

Effects

Calming, Creative, Happy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Pepper, Pine

Was this review helpful?   0    1

Reviewed Jul 26, 2021 by abciximab
Great in specific doses

Wonderful for daytime use when used correctly. A small dose enables me to proceed with daily life sans anxiety/ruminating thoughts, and gives me that boost I really need on particular days. I find that I am particularly sensitive to this flower - if I exceed one vaporized dose I find that all of the positive effects are lost to being completely phased out and unable to comprehend much.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 0735850093321

Helps with

PTSD, Anxiety

Effects

Energetic, Focused, Hungry, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Lemon, Mango, Pepper

Was this review helpful?   2    0

Reviewed Jun 25, 2021 by Amjd
hits like a time machine

This flower, it does the trick. I like sativas. Perhaps my pallet is not so refined as others but - this weed tastes like weed. It smells on the bright side. It's not a flashy glittering nug but I'm buzzing and motivated enough with a noticable change in pain levels. It's a bit of a let down that this is the product my home country exports for twice the price it should be, though. I would buy again because it's my script and there's not much for options. Feels like buying cannabis in Canada 20 years ago... In my experience anyway.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 1001347

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Migraine

Effects

Energetic, Happy, Pain Relief, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus

Was this review helpful?   2    0

Reviewed Jun 10, 2021 by dothrak
A nice creeper

A very flavorful strain, with anything from, lime, citrus - to mango depending on the temp. This has been my first MC, and im quite impressed, its not overly strong but the pain relief is amazing. it will dull my hip from 6/10 pain down to 1-2/10 in minutes. Buds are nice and tight, crisp, and full of aroma. Effects taking up to 10minutes to fully on set from time of dosage making this one a bit of a creeper.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $140
Batch number (on label): 1001347

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Lemon, Lime, Mango, Pepper

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed May 13, 2021 by Rjd23
Balanced

As a regular smoker of 0.5G/day of high THC blackmarket strains, T18 Lemnos surpasses 80% of anything you’ll pick up on the street when measured against any quality-of-high metric. A thick citrusy aroma, incredibly full well cured nugs and a versatile high depending on your tolerance. I use this strain for both daytime activity and to get to sleep - although I have heard this strain to keep insomniacs up at night. Around 0.25g for a regular smoker is more than enough to remove many social anxieties. Beyond this amount I tend to feel spacey and esoteric, though not particularly tired. I would not recommend for first time smokers. 4.5/5

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 1001347

Helps with

Depression, Anxiety

Effects

Creative, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method

Smoked (Rolled)

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Menthol, Pine

Was this review helpful?   2    0

Reviewed Apr 23, 2021 by Medicannabisreveiwer
Not medical cannabis

The flower : smell of citrus and pine flavours match Has no medical effectiveness for pain or anxiety. And looks to be grown like regular pgr and Picked super late all hairs are dead brown to red . Definitely do not recommend this flower T17 is far better

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (on label): 1001347

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Other

Effects

Dry Mouth, Headache, Paranoid

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Pine, Woody

Was this review helpful?   1    8

Reviewed Apr 20, 2021 by Imprint
Decent effects but the flower is trash

While it works pretty well and has a good smell when you first open. The flower itself is trash. It’s too dry and brittle and cracking open a nug exposes a lot of orange. Too many harsh chemicals used in the cultivation of this one. The flower is spongey to the touch but lacks any crystals and is dry and brittle once ground. Quality flower should not crumb the way this does. No good for a vape but decent when rolled and smoked. Not worth the price. This is in no way the quality medical patients should accept.

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $175
Batch number (on label): 1001347

Helps with

Anxiety, Depression

Effects

Creative, Euphoric, Relaxed, Talkative

Method

Smoked (Rolled)

Flavour/scent

Lemon, Spicy/Herbal

Was this review helpful?   1    1

Reviewed Apr 14, 2021 by 420reviewer
Personal experience

This strain is great for sativa lovers like me , strong chunky buds with a great lemon citrus aroma .on my top 5 atm .

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $175
Batch number (on label): 1001347

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Depression

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Diesel, Lemon, Pine, Pungent

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Mar 21, 2021 by Debbi Cliff
Uplifting and Euphoric

Love this Sativa for during the day, it reduces my body pain, nausea & anxiety, it is uplifting and helps me get things done, can be a little bit of a creeper so take care if you’re new to Cannabis. Love the terpene profile on this one, lovely citrus fragrance when you open the jar, although I did get a bit of a mould smell in one of my first 3 jars, so notified the pharmacist. All in all this is a great daytime strain.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $185
Batch number (on label): AV20CITA357-B 1001347

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Fibromyalgia

Effects

Creative, Energetic, Euphoric, Happy, Talkative

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Earthy, Lemon, Pine

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Mar 21, 2021 by curious botanical project
Great day time journey

Lovely flower, in size, smell and delivery. Gorgeous looking light green buds accompanied by soft orange hairs, quite light - like an airy spring evening in Tuscany. Chops up well, doesn’t decompress and gives good volume. Chop size to bud ratio - exceeds expectations. Strong scents of citrus, with definite undertones of pine, sweet summer days. Lift up is amazing, she’s a creeper, so don’t get a false sense of control early, and don’t rush in, appreciate the smooth ride, embrace the calm - this tranquility stays consistent throughout your journey. Feelings of relaxation, chilled vibes, happy and uplifting energy, but except sleepy 😑 eyes. Useable in situations when cognitive function is a necessity, but relaxing in times of recreation. Highly recommended, by 2 long term enthusiasts, who know there stuff. one of the nicer flowers we’ve had the pleasure of experiencing.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (on label): AV20cita

Helps with

General Pain (Non-Cancer), Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Uplifting

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Earthy, Lemon

Was this review helpful?   4    0

Reviewed Mar 06, 2021 by Cal1831
Great quality

Very good strain to get things done , with chronic pain i can even clean the windows but pay for it after , definitely helps with motivation and helps you get things done , just remember not to over do it as it catches up with you the pain so keep using the flower after you finish to beat the pain coming on as it truly makes you forget your a chronic pain suffer, This strain definitely uplifts and is worth every penny , wish could get in oil

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 223567

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Colitis

Effects

Calming, Creative, Energetic, Focused, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Flowery, Lemon, Lime, Pine

Was this review helpful?   3    0

Reviewed Feb 11, 2021 by FlowerToThePeople
Great for mood

great for mood and definitely a day time medicine. Unfortunately doesn't do anything for pain and nausea.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $200
Batch number (on label): AV20CITA357-B

Helps with

Migraine, Depression

Effects

Energetic, Focused, Talkative, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Lemon, Pepper

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Feb 09, 2021 by AL
Lemon Bitter Taste

I’ve purchased seven 10g jars over 10 weeks. Some variation in quality and quantity between jars. It’s not very consistent. I have had good and bad jars. Leaves me a little bitter. Not so much uplifted. Good jars were just OK.. nice lemon taste. Not particularly great.

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $165
Batch number (on label): AV20CITA357-B

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Other

Effects

Talkative

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Lemon

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Jan 23, 2021 by yourstruly
The smell and taste is just wow! Lime tropical fruit smell and taste before warming up vape sour when heated

Nice heady high Terpinolene and Myrcene. Compared to ANTG solace I prefer this as you remain more functional and when compared to its brother Sativa Acadia. The Upift Lemnos/Citrique has a slight body edge. Terp city! You will enjoy this day time flower. Physical pain and mental relief

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (on label): AV20CITA357-B

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Arthritis

Effects

Energetic, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Lemon, Lime, Tropical

Was this review helpful?   2    0

Reviewed Nov 04, 2020 by Justice 1
Quality flower from Cannatrek

This flower is beautiful to look at & has a wonderful aroma. The vapour has an initial flavour of mild diesel immediately followed by citrus tones. I have seen an immediate affect on my anxiety & some pain. This product is quality &, from my experience, a nice step up from the T15. I will definitely be using this med in the future & look forward to the benefits I see in my health. I must also mention, that with this flower it appears that Cannatrek has really improved their packaging.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (on label): AV20CITA357-B

Helps with

Anxiety, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Energetic, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy, Lemon

Was this review helpful?   6    0