Find a Product

Cannabinoids
Terpenes
Total Cannabinoids
mg
Price per mg Cannabinoids
$ per mg


   Clear Search

T18 Uplift Lemnos

Cannatrek

Would get prescribed again? 75.0%

Cannatrek's T18 Uplift Lemnos Flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 18% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabidiol) and <1% (w/w) CBD (Cannabidiol).

Strain: Critique

Terpene Profile: Batch AV19CITA328-B Numbers show %w/w

  • Caryophyllene 0.54%
  • Terpinolene 0.25%
  • Myrcene 0.2%
  • Trans-Ocimene 0.17%
  • Alpha Pinene 0.15%

  • THC:CBD ratio
    180mg/g : <1%
  • Total Cannabinoids
    1800mg

Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.08
Price per Gram $15
Price per Oz (28g) $420
Size 10g
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Alpha Pinene, Beta Caryophyllene, Myrcene, Terpinolene, Ocimene
Brand Cannatrek
Origin Canada

12 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
dothrak – Jun 11, 2021
A nice creeper

A very flavorful strain, with anything from, lime, citrus - to mango depending on the temp. This has been my first MC, and im quite impressed, its not overly strong but the pain relief is amazing. it will dull my hip from 6/10 pain down to 1-2/10 in minutes. Buds are nice and tight, crisp, and full of aroma. Effects taking up to 10minutes to fully on set from time of dosage making this one a bit of a creeper.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $140
Batch number (as per label): 1001347

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Lemon, Lime, Mango, Pepper

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Rjd23 – May 13, 2021
Balanced

As a regular smoker of 0.5G/day of high THC blackmarket strains, T18 Lemnos surpasses 80% of anything you’ll pick up on the street when measured against any quality-of-high metric. A thick citrusy aroma, incredibly full well cured nugs and a versatile high depending on your tolerance. I use this strain for both daytime activity and to get to sleep - although I have heard this strain to keep insomniacs up at night. Around 0.25g for a regular smoker is more than enough to remove many social anxieties. Beyond this amount I tend to feel spacey and esoteric, though not particularly tired. I would not recommend for first time smokers. 4.5/5

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (as per label): 1001347

Helps with

Depression, Anxiety

Effects

Creative, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method of consumption

Smoked (Rolled)

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Menthol, Pine

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Medicannabisreveiwer – Apr 23, 2021
Not medical cannabis

The flower : smell of citrus and pine flavours match Has no medical effectiveness for pain or anxiety. And looks to be grown like regular pgr and Picked super late all hairs are dead brown to red . Definitely do not recommend this flower T17 is far better

Would you get prescribed again? No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (as per label): 1001347

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Other

Effects

Dry Mouth, Headache, Paranoid

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Pine, Woody

Was this review helpful?   0    2

Imprint – Apr 21, 2021
Decent effects but the flower is trash

While it works pretty well and has a good smell when you first open. The flower itself is trash. It’s too dry and brittle and cracking open a nug exposes a lot of orange. Too many harsh chemicals used in the cultivation of this one. The flower is spongey to the touch but lacks any crystals and is dry and brittle once ground. Quality flower should not crumb the way this does. No good for a vape but decent when rolled and smoked. Not worth the price. This is in no way the quality medical patients should accept.

Would you get prescribed again? No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $175
Batch number (as per label): 1001347

Helps with

Anxiety, Depression

Effects

Creative, Euphoric, Relaxed, Talkative

Method of consumption

Smoked (Rolled)

Flavour/scent

Lemon, Spicy/Herbal

Was this review helpful?   1    0

420reviewer – Apr 15, 2021
Personal experience

This strain is great for sativa lovers like me , strong chunky buds with a great lemon citrus aroma .on my top 5 atm .

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $175
Batch number (as per label): 1001347

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Depression

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Diesel, Lemon, Pine, Pungent

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Debbi Cliff – Mar 21, 2021
Uplifting and Euphoric

Love this Sativa for during the day, it reduces my body pain, nausea & anxiety, it is uplifting and helps me get things done, can be a little bit of a creeper so take care if you’re new to Cannabis. Love the terpene profile on this one, lovely citrus fragrance when you open the jar, although I did get a bit of a mould smell in one of my first 3 jars, so notified the pharmacist. All in all this is a great daytime strain.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $185
Batch number (as per label): AV20CITA357-B 1001347

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Fibromyalgia

Effects

Creative, Energetic, Euphoric, Happy, Talkative

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Earthy, Lemon, Pine

Was this review helpful?   1    0

curious botanical project – Mar 21, 2021
Great day time journey

Lovely flower, in size, smell and delivery. Gorgeous looking light green buds accompanied by soft orange hairs, quite light - like an airy spring evening in Tuscany. Chops up well, doesn’t decompress and gives good volume. Chop size to bud ratio - exceeds expectations. Strong scents of citrus, with definite undertones of pine, sweet summer days. Lift up is amazing, she’s a creeper, so don’t get a false sense of control early, and don’t rush in, appreciate the smooth ride, embrace the calm - this tranquility stays consistent throughout your journey. Feelings of relaxation, chilled vibes, happy and uplifting energy, but except sleepy 😑 eyes. Useable in situations when cognitive function is a necessity, but relaxing in times of recreation. Highly recommended, by 2 long term enthusiasts, who know there stuff. one of the nicer flowers we’ve had the pleasure of experiencing.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (as per label): AV20cita

Helps with

General Pain (Non-Cancer), Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Uplifting

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Earthy, Lemon

Was this review helpful?   4    0

Cal1831 – Mar 06, 2021
Great quality

Very good strain to get things done , with chronic pain i can even clean the windows but pay for it after , definitely helps with motivation and helps you get things done , just remember not to over do it as it catches up with you the pain so keep using the flower after you finish to beat the pain coming on as it truly makes you forget your a chronic pain suffer, This strain definitely uplifts and is worth every penny , wish could get in oil

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (as per label): 223567

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Colitis

Effects

Calming, Creative, Energetic, Focused, Uplifting

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Flowery, Lemon, Lime, Pine

Was this review helpful?   3    0

FlowerToThePeople – Feb 12, 2021
Great for mood

great for mood and definitely a day time medicine. Unfortunately doesn't do anything for pain and nausea.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $200
Batch number (as per label): AV20CITA357-B

Helps with

Migraine, Depression

Effects

Energetic, Focused, Talkative, Uplifting

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Lemon, Pepper

Was this review helpful?   1    0

AL – Feb 10, 2021
Lemon Bitter Taste

I’ve purchased seven 10g jars over 10 weeks. Some variation in quality and quantity between jars. It’s not very consistent. I have had good and bad jars. Leaves me a little bitter. Not so much uplifted. Good jars were just OK.. nice lemon taste. Not particularly great.

Would you get prescribed again? No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $165
Batch number (as per label): AV20CITA357-B

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Other

Effects

Talkative

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Lemon

Was this review helpful?   1    0

yourstruly – Jan 24, 2021
The smell and taste is just wow! Lime tropical fruit smell and taste before warming up vape sour when heated

Nice heady high Terpinolene and Myrcene. Compared to ANTG solace I prefer this as you remain more functional and when compared to its brother Sativa Acadia. The Upift Lemnos/Citrique has a slight body edge. Terp city! You will enjoy this day time flower. Physical pain and mental relief

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (as per label): AV20CITA357-B

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Arthritis

Effects

Energetic, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Lemon, Lime, Tropical

Was this review helpful?   2    0

Justice 1 – Nov 04, 2020
Quality flower from Cannatrek

This flower is beautiful to look at & has a wonderful aroma. The vapour has an initial flavour of mild diesel immediately followed by citrus tones. I have seen an immediate affect on my anxiety & some pain. This product is quality &, from my experience, a nice step up from the T15. I will definitely be using this med in the future & look forward to the benefits I see in my health. I must also mention, that with this flower it appears that Cannatrek has really improved their packaging.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $170
Batch number (as per label): AV20CITA357-B

Helps with

Anxiety, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Energetic, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Uplifting

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy, Lemon

Was this review helpful?   6    0


Please Sign in or Create an Account for more product information such as pricing, cannabinoid profiles and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create an Account