Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

T18 Lemnos

Cannatrek
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Sativa
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 18%
  • CBD <1%
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
$150 RRP $15.00 per g / $420 Oz (28g)
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

Cannatrek T18 ® Flower (Uplift Lemnos) is a sativa dominant hybrid, dried medicinal cannabis flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 18% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol).

Cannatrek T18 Lemnos, from the Lemon Zkittle (Las Vegas Lemon Skunk X Zkittlez) cultivar, is a moderately sativa dominant hybrid. The compact dried flowers range in colour from from yellow/brown to light green with large, bright orange pistils and crystal trichomes. The cultivar has a lemony aroma with the vapor showing pronounced citrus and diesel endnotes.

This sticky dense flower is hand trimmed with some leaf material visible. Due to the moist and sticky presentation patients are recommended to use a hand grinder. Recommended vaping temperature is between 184ºC - 194ºC.

Cultivar : Lemon Zkittle
  • THC : CBD ratio
    180mg/g : <1%
  • Total Cannabinoids
    1800mg
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.08
Price per Gram $15.00
Price per Oz (28g) $420
Size 10g
Spectrum Full
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Alpha Pinene, Beta Caryophyllene, Beta Pinene, Humulene, Limonene, Linalool, Myrcene, Nerolidol, Fenchol, Alpha Terpineol
Brand Cannatrek
Origin Canada

As cannabis dried flower is commonly associated with breakthrough pain, it is often dosed PRN (as needed) up to a maximum dose.

PRN Example: Vape 0.1g PRN to a max of 1g daily using a vaporiser. Wait at least 5min between doses to determine full effect of a prior dose.

Patient reviews of Cannatrek T18 Lemnos

3.6 Avg. rating Based on 41 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2022 by joshuakingbell
Good strain nice buds

Lemon skittles smokes smooth

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $160

Helps with

Anxiety, Depression

Effects

Euphoric

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Citrus,Flowery,Lemon

     1  

Comments
Reviewed Apr 27, 2022 by Bertho
Smoko

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150

Helps with

ADD/ADHD, Anxiety

Effects

Talkative

     2  

Comments
Reviewed Apr 15, 2022 by Jackson92
Opposite to uplifting at first

If your tolerance is low. You have underlying anxiety and troubles in life not faced. Then I doubt this extreme cerebral high More will be good for you. At first but can become quite therapeutic after your build the relationship with it. Unfortunately I don’t think doctors know as much as we think they do. This straight after having 1-2 puffs puts me into and Inward ride of training thoughts that begin evaluating my life and life around me. It is the opposite to uplifting as it makes me sad about everything and everyone until it’s claws come out of my back and mind which can take 10-30 minutes and then a may discover a place of euphoria but this is only noticeable as the effects are wearing off and they do quite quickly. Talking about the smell of the overly dried flower and taste. It has a nice smell but over powered by a petrol smell and it tastes like chemicals. Not nice flavour to smoke through a joint and tasteless through a bong. Not impressed by the cannatrek uplift Lemnos and won’t buy again. Will try something lower in THC for a less cerebral effect until I sort out my issues within. Looking at kind medical Libra 6:6 to mix in with the Cannatrek Uplift Lemnos to bring it down and balance it out. I’ve found mixing Lemnos with a nice indica with uplifting terpenes to be quite a nice experience. This one in particular stopped the racing thoughts but kept my cerebral active mind in check and active in other beneficial ways. It’s a journey. It’s confronting but it’s therapeutic. To anyone that is reading this. I wish you good health and the answer are within. Good luck and blessings to all. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch # (on label): AV21LZKA802-B 1003236

Helps with

Anxiety, Autism/ASD

Effects

Anxious,Energetic,Headache,Paranoid,Uplifting, Self-reflective, worrying, nervous, indecisive, stuck in thought, scattered

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Chemical,Diesel,Pungent,Don't know, Terrible taste

     1  

Comments
goodibadme - 1 week ago
thank you  
BillAndBob33 - 4 days ago
God bless the united states of america. Amen.  
Jackson92 - 4 days ago
Bill Bob. This is Australia mate. Your comment is Facetious  
Reviewed Mar 21, 2022 by Triangle
Great for anxiety and depression

Have been using Uplift Lemnos for a few months and can highly recommend it. I suffer from anxiety and chronic panic attacks, which More trigger major depressive episodes if I don't eventually get relief. I've been on SSRIs for over twenty years, benzos for ten and was on lithium and sodium valproate for about a decade but managed to wean myself off over the course of about two years. I also take CBD oil daily, which I have found hugely helpful. Onto the flower. Uplift Lemnos is one of the few flowers I have tried that does not spike my anxiety for the first half hour and, instead, clears it out, introduces a mild euphoria and sense of energy. The effect is remarkable and provides instant relief, usually after a difficult day at work. A lot of flower wigs me out for the first thirty minutes but Lemnos does not have that effect, making it a much more useful medicine and great for interrupting the accumulation of anxiety that leads to panic attacks and, eventually, depression. If taken early in the evening, the come down gets me ready for sleep, something I have used benzos for over quite a few years (I haven't used them for four months, now). Really like this product. NIce to vape, too - beautiful pine taste. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150

Helps with

Anxiety, Depression

Effects

Creative,Energetic,Euphoric,Happy,Talkative

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Pine

     0  

Comments
Reviewed Mar 17, 2022 by BobbyBear
Skittles! Num num...

POW! Just woke and toked this delightful bud at 198 degrees on a S&B Volcano - 'seismic activity' resulted in 2 bags of average cl More oudy vape. I've had this bud quite a few times for daytime use, which helps manage complex pts symptoms (mostly anxiety). Lemnos feels at times more like an indica strain keeping my anxiety at bay and I feel pretty good throughout the effects of the medication. On the draw I find Lemnos to be a little harsh, bit catchy on the back the throat resulting in a few good coughs to get lift off...Send it! Instantaneously the euphoria and the warm effects of the holy shit I'm getting so high right now moment flow over your body. The effect suits me nicely, its casual. I'm not too stonkered and not wanting to hit 'repeat' straight away. I find Lemnos works well for me up to about 4pm, when I start looking for an indica dominant. Lemnos sat well with me as I typed this review, I must admit I drifted off a few times as I'm keen to get out and do something. Peace. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149

Helps with

PTSD, Anxiety

Effects

Energetic,Euphoric,Happy,Relaxed,Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Lemon,Skunk

     0  

Comments