Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Cannatrek

T18 Jasmin

10g
High THC Indica Hybrid

Flower

Night Queen

THC 18%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
Discontinued

Cannatrek T18 ® Jasmin Flower is an indica dominant hybrid, dried medicinal cannabis flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 18% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol).

Cannatrek grown T18 Jasmin is from the heavily indica dominant cultivar Night Queen. The flower has dark green/emerald green presentation. The aroma and palate are earthy and peppery with some citrus endnotes.

Cannatrek T18 Jasmin flower is hand trimmed so some leaf may remain. Cured to perfection, the flower presents as fluffy with uniform moisture distribution, and does not crumble. Recommended vaping temperature is 182ºC - 188ºC.

DISCONTINUED

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 21 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Insomnia 67%
Anxiety 75%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Relaxed
  2. Calming
  3. Happy
  4. Pain Relief
  5. Tired/Sleepy

Top reported flavours/scents

Don't know
Pepper
Woody
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 21 reviews

5 star
43%
4 star
33%
3 star
14%
2 star
5%
1 star
5%

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2022 by turbo

An afternoon strain for me

I was prescribed this product for sleep. This definitely gets me a bit drowsy after a couple of hour... I was prescribed this product for sleep. This definitely gets me a bit drowsy after a couple of hours but doesn't have a knockout effect for me. A lovely flower, cured well and tastes great. My tolerance indicates I might need something a tad stronger but if this is all I have to vape, I'll still be a happy man.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Dry Eyes, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Pepper, Woody

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2022 by Shanoplata

Old, stale with no positive effects at all!

I can't believe Alternaleaf changed My last T19 Beersheba to this shit. The T19 was discontinued due... I can't believe Alternaleaf changed My last T19 Beersheba to this shit. The T19 was discontinued due to quality and this is only very slightly better than that mess of a product. Another $188 down the drain, it's getting harder to stay on Medical Cannabis when products this terrible are on the market. This doesn't even smell like Cannabis at all, I was hoping that it may still produce good effects. No!, this stuff is just shit, after vaping a decent amount the only effect is a headache. thanks again Cannatrek!.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Neuropathic Pain , Insomnia Fucking angry
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Rotten cardboard, stale, old bitterness

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2022 by Urojimbo

Good introduction

Have had a few tubs of the cannatrek T18 jasmin flower now Both tubs were from same batch number... Have had a few tubs of the cannatrek T18 jasmin flower now Both tubs were from same batch number but yet contents of the tubs looked quite different. One tub had popcorn size flowers with lots of crystal shinning and were consistent. The 2nd tub from the same batch however was not full of shiny crystals and didn't look as nicely presented as the other tub from same batch. The 1st tub seem to have been better compared to 2nd tub even though from same batch. Found T18 jasmin to be a slow starter and takes a little bit to worm but when it works, it makes you feel very calm and settled. An overwhelming feeling of wellbeing is felt. It definitely worked for adhd to calm one down as not to be hyper and full on but it wasn't quite one for sleeping. It's.close and gets you very relaxed but just didn't seem to get me yawning for that tired feeling of wanting to go to sleep. Still a good one for those who are new to trying medical cannibis.. Works for adhd but not insomnia for me.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • ADD/ADHD , Insomnia Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Don't know

Reviewed on Jul 28, 2022 by pieface

Didn't work for me but it's still good

It didn't help me get to sleep but I was relaxed and less anxious. It was mostly popcorn buds but I... It didn't help me get to sleep but I was relaxed and less anxious. It was mostly popcorn buds but I don't mind.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Creative, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on May 14, 2022 by HerbieJ

Jasmin T18 Review

My first delivery of medicinal cannabis and it did not disappoint. Procut was well presented trimme... My first delivery of medicinal cannabis and it did not disappoint. Procut was well presented trimmed & quite dry. Chopped up well, very fluffy and expanded in size. Very good to remove stress & anxiety. No paranoia, still very social, a good head buzz and good creativity. Taste was great vaped via the Crafty+. A mild citrus camomile flavour. Smell is minimal when vaped, very discreet odour.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $135
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Stress , Neuropathic Pain Very relaxing
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Chamomile

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2022 by HighTimes

Sedate night delight

Taste is the first thing. Vaporising Jasmin is a delightful experience. Pain relief is good, and m... Taste is the first thing. Vaporising Jasmin is a delightful experience. Pain relief is good, and muscle aches are very well relieved. Back pain is reduced significantly. No paranoia or anxiety, and actually would say for an evening where you don't need to socialise, anxiety and stress is relieved. Not ideal for a social situation personally. Very sedative. Heavy eye lids. Perfect for a great nights sleep or 2-3 hours sat watching a movie. Munchies are mild, but definitely enjoy food more with Jasmin. Doesn't make me feel hungry though like some others. Haven't cooked with Jasmin yet but will be doing so now the flower is dropping in freshness/potency after 12 months since receiving it. Still a great smoke after that duration (stored in CVault tins with humidor packets). I would recommend to anyone with pain, anxiety, stress, insomnia, reduced appetite.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $180
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2022 by Guthrie

Good with CBD oil/flower.

My prescription is for anxiety. I use a vaporiser, which makes it easier not to ingest too much (co... My prescription is for anxiety. I use a vaporiser, which makes it easier not to ingest too much (compared to smoking). I have tried this flower with the Cannatreks' C115 Sunstone oil (0.5ml twice a day). I have also combined this flower with ANTGs' Eve (mix of ~equal proportions of both flowers). Each body is different, but I go through about a 1/4 of a teaspoon of chop a week. In small quantities (+CBD) this helps my anxiety without impairment and my sleep is better. A relaxing glow and mood lift don't hurt either.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Batch # (on label) 211013
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Calming, Dry Eyes, Happy, Relaxed, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2022 by sativasteve

will knock you out

I really enjoyed this one, it was a replacement as they didn’t have a 19% in stock. It came across q... I really enjoyed this one, it was a replacement as they didn’t have a 19% in stock. It came across quite strong, i’d enjoy a regular Jasmin dose. Seems like a nice one to have at night.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $137
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Dry Mouth, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2022 by aimbeepd

pleasant floral flavour

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Batch # (on label) 211013
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Multiple Sclerosis (MS) , Spasticity Calming, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Jan 31, 2022 by GraBarr

Clean and conservative

A great night time strain, it has a pleasant effect that doesn’t punch you in the face, leaving you... A great night time strain, it has a pleasant effect that doesn’t punch you in the face, leaving you catatonic. I can relax, I can bring my pain levels down and I can still wake up feeling fresh and ready for the next day which was not the case on the variety of conventional pain killers I was previously prescribed. I’ve gone from using the glass combustion method and now use the TGA approved Storz and Bikell vaporiser which is much better and has helped me scrap the filthy nicotine. Thank you for this strain and it’s terpene profile, it has changed my life significantly.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • General Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser