Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Cannatrek

T17 Jerusalem

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica Hybrid

Flower

Black Label

THC 17%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$150 / $15.00 g
Low Stock
Updated: 25/11/22

Cannatrek T17 ® Jerusalem Flower is an indica dominant hybrid dried medicinal cannabis flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 17% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol).

Cannatrek T17 Jerusalem from the proprietary Black Label cultivar, is a slightly indica dominant hybrid with dark green/yellow to forest green colour. The aroma is fruity tending citrus with diesel endnotes while the vapor retains a fruity flavour.

The T17 Jerusalem flower is heavily trimmed for conformity. With a 10% moisture content the flower presents as fluffy with uniform moisture distribution. Buds break apart easily but do not crumble. As the flower is at a lower moisture content, the recommended vaping temperature is between 177ºC - 187ºC.

TO BE DISCONTINUED - 1 WEEK STOCK REMAINING

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 26 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 100%
Insomnia 100%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Happy
  5. Tired/Sleepy

Top reported flavours/scents

Pungent
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 26 reviews

5 star
35%
4 star
54%
3 star
4%
2 star
4%
1 star
4%

Reviewed on Oct 27, 2022 by Normy

Feeling ripped off

Very disappointed, what I had usually called my "gods flower" had changed batch numbers from 30021FL... Very disappointed, what I had usually called my "gods flower" had changed batch numbers from 30021FL02 (EXP: 26/10/22) to camels piss with batch 05322FL02 (EXP: 21/02/23). I had 3 satchels, hoping there'd be a change, it's had had seed, smelled like urine and the nausea and headache affects were too much to bare. It was the total opposite of what I was originally receiving, the nugs uesd to be rich and full of flavour and had an amazing affect, hence the nickname gods flower. This batch number is definitely bottom of the barrel and I've recently been told, T17 Jerusalem is being discontinued? This is the last of their stock, seek advice from your pharmacist before ordering. I hear Solace or desert flame is my next go to.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $165
  • Batch # (on label) 05322FL02
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Headaches, nausea
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Piss, piss, piss, piss, urine

Reviewed on Oct 05, 2022 by FaerFaer

Choker

The taste of this during use made me cough and get headaches, looked great and smelt alright but not... The taste of this during use made me cough and get headaches, looked great and smelt alright but not for me.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Fibromyalgia , Anxiety Coughy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Aug 07, 2022 by Ren

Anxiety free

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety Calming, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Aug 06, 2022 by TekknoWaffle

Frosty buds, forest-like aroma with a comforting high

A beautiful product, scent is a deep, enchanted forest-like aroma with undertones of diesel and myrc... A beautiful product, scent is a deep, enchanted forest-like aroma with undertones of diesel and myrcene. Clean tasting smoke, very dopey taste but not to overpowering. Upon exhale, a distinctly indica dominant high, and a comforting wave of relaxation slows my anxious mind down, even if only for a little while. Effective treatment for insomnia, anxiety, depression, jitteriness, and I'm sure a wide array of other conditions. Would recommend and the price is very reasonable.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Dry Mouth, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong)

Reviewed on Jun 05, 2022 by George93

Georgusalem

For centuries, discourse surrounding the ownership of the mother land has been in contention. A few... For centuries, discourse surrounding the ownership of the mother land has been in contention. A few deep inhalations of this divine flower and you will soon awaken to the obvious reality that is the mother land belongs to all. From dust we came and to dust we shall return. Therefore, in our short lived moments on this floating speck in the vast galaxy we should come together, be it through this strain or another. This flower allowed me to love myself again, I was faded but not wasted, I was calm, my mind was tranquil and my body insouciant. The naming of this product had me intrigued at first, but after 3 chambers in the mighty vape, I met the mighty lord and his disciple Moses. I didn’t have to go to Jerusalem, Jerusalem came to me.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , ADD/ADHD Creative, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on May 08, 2022 by ganninia

Great All Rounder

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Stress , Anxiety Calming, Dry Mouth, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on May 06, 2022 by Simba3230

Deep and mellow with a kick

Smell is almost of fermenting fruit, pretty dank and appealing smell. Would recommend using a humidi... Smell is almost of fermenting fruit, pretty dank and appealing smell. Would recommend using a humidity pack and put into a jar to store. Effects are surprisingly deep and very relaxing but also packs a punch. The high stays around for a good duration. After the effects begin to subside you feel sedated and calm. I would say it's an underrated strain. Would highly recommend for the everyday bread and butter strain. Effective medicinal quality's.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Calming, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2022 by Novx

Nice Fluffy Buds, Mellow High

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Spacey,
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2022 by MLD

Very kind buzz/peaceful

I already had 2 very different batches of this beauty. First batch came with big buds, full aroma, f... I already had 2 very different batches of this beauty. First batch came with big buds, full aroma, fluffy and fresh with very short expiration date!! Second batch was small nuggets, dry, not much aroma and with long expiration date!! Both batches gave me a very good cerebral buzz, but the first one, stayed much longer.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $149
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Depression Yumm
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Rolled)

Reviewed on Apr 01, 2022 by MLD

Very relaxing/good mood

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $150
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Insomnia Calming, Creative, Energetic, Happy, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent