Please Sign in or Create an Account for more product information such as pricing, cannabinoid profiles and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create an Account

T17 Jerusalem

Cannatrek
$150 RRP
  • THC 17%
  • CBD <1%
  • Flower
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Indica
  • Hybrid

Cannatrek's T17 Jerusalem Flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 17% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabidiol).

Strain: Black Label (indica-dominant hybrid bred by Israel’s Seach Medical Cannabis Group)

Terpene Profile: Numbers show %w/w

  • Beta-Caryophyllene 0.18%
  • Humulene 0.08%
  • Beta-Myrcene 0.05%
  • Caryophyllene-Oxide 0.02%
  • Limonene 0.02%

  • THC : CBD ratio
    170mg/g : <1%
  • Total Cannabinoids
    1700mg
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.09
Price per Gram $15
Price per Oz (28g) $420
Size 10g
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Beta Caryophyllene, Caryophyllene, Humulene, Limonene, Myrcene
Brand Cannatrek
Origin Israel

Patient reviews of Cannatrek T17 Jerusalem

4.3 Avg. rating Based on 8 reviews
Reviewed Sep 16, 2021 by 2464MHC
A Solid Option

The Jerusalem flower is a solid flower that can bring entry-level consumers to a new level, every bag I have received have been consistent and high quality. For me personally, it's not quite what I'm looking for in a flower for my conditions but it still has some great perks

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 06121FL01

Helps with

PTSD, Depression

Effects

Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Talkative, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Lavender, Lemon, Sage, Spicy/Herbal, Woody

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Sep 13, 2021 by Tab0rama
Soothing Daze!

A lemon and sweet taste when vaped, the effects are quick and create almost an excited state of being at first. It then slips into a nice body tingle and relaxed and pain free way of feeling. It is not too harsh when vaped and the flower is quite fluffy with bright green leaves and orange pistils and quite sticky to touch, The effects are quite long lasting too!. I could not get GSC so my doc prescribed this flower for me and I’m quite impressed.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label):

Helps with

PTSD, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Anxious, Dizzy, Energetic, Euphoric, Pain Relief

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Lemon, Sweet, Vanilla

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Sep 08, 2021 by Jordishore96
The first full night sleep in years

This was the first flower I was prescribed, initially it put me on my ass but as tolerance built up I was at a very comfortable level and used this every night for insomnia. The effects were very relaxing and I would say more for anxiety rather than severe insomnia (just my personal experience, this may not be the case for you or others). Other prominent effects include creativity and on the negative side this strain is dizzying however not to the point it bothered me. The flavour of T17 is amazing, fruity, a little sweet and lemony and I am still using the last of what I have during the arvo or after work to wind down. I believe the quality is top notch, the buds are a tad dry but after a small time with a fresh Boveda pack they come out supper fluffy and perfect. I have since changed to T20 (after 5 packs of T17) just to try different products and something a little stronger now that my tolerance has built up. However I will definitely have this in my rotation going forward.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $165
Batch number (on label): 06121FL01

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Creative, Dizzy, Hungry, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Lemon

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed May 29, 2021 by abciximab
Works well for sleep

Had this prescribed for insomnia, and it certainly delivered. Vaping a bowl fully from 180-200°c over a session will very reliably knock me out. The higher temps being key. Otherwise it is a very relaxing and sedating flower. Smells very dank and strong, and the buds are beautiful and golden.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 34320FL10

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Nutty, Skunk, Woody

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed May 15, 2021 by emmajenko
Quality Product

First time experience of medical cannabis. Impressed with the quality of the flower. Produces a nice taste when using a vaporiser. Useful in the evenings for insomnia. Very sedative especially when vaped at higher temps. Has an impact on pain and anxiety to an extent as well.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 06121FL01

Helps with

Insomnia, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Flowery, Pepper, Pungent, Woody

Was this review helpful?   2    0

Reviewed May 07, 2021 by SpitFireMunch
First legal purchase.

3 outta 5

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $120
Batch number (on label): 3432ofl10

Helps with

Anxiety, Other

Effects

Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Lemon

Was this review helpful?   1    1

Reviewed Mar 25, 2021 by Firebird66
Calm and soothing

Golden earthy flowers. Very calming and grounding while still remaining focused. Having over .5 to a gram in the evenings is perfect for relaxing and getting a great sleep.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 34320FL10

Helps with

Anxiety, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy, Nutty, Pine

Was this review helpful?   5    1

Reviewed Mar 12, 2021 by Hmm
Nicely balanced hybrid variety

Well balanced, pain soothing, calming and relaxing yet uplifting. Rich golden colour buds, fresh earthy smell.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $160
Batch number (on label): 34320FL10

Helps with

Anxiety, Fatigue

Effects

Calming, Energetic, Focused, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Chestnut, Earthy, Vanilla, Woody

Was this review helpful?   5    1