Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Cannatrek

C115 Sunstone CBD

30ml
High CBD CBG

Oil

THC 0mg/ml

CBD 115mg/ml

Category 2
Schedule 8
$245 / $0.07 mg
In Stock
Updated: 16/11/22

Cannatrek C115 Sunstone CBD Oil is a THC Free Broad spectrum cannabis extract in a Medium Chain Triglyceride (MCT) carrier Oil. This 30ml formulation contains 115mg/ml activated CBD (total Cannabidiol).

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 18 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Anxiety 91%
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 67%
Insomnia 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Happy
  4. Uplifting
  5. Anxious

Top reported flavours/scents

Tea
Earthy
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 18 reviews

5 star
72%
4 star
11%
3 star
11%
2 star
0%
1 star
6%

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2022 by Ppower

Calming and a great relaxant

I've been taking prescribed product for about 4 months for chronic pain and anxiety. I have found t... I've been taking prescribed product for about 4 months for chronic pain and anxiety. I have found that I suffer a lot less anxiety now and this oil helps with my chronic pain. I only take .1.5ml of an evening and maybe another .1ml if I wake up in pain and I fall straight back to sleep. It is costly however it is the best CBD on the market IMO. I also take .1.5ml of Adaya THC 26 of an evening and having both makes for a great pain free sleep. The taste is very earthy and palatable. I have found both CBD and THC cause dry mouth but the benefits outweigh the negatives. I highly recommend this product for pain relief and anxiety.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $240
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Drowsy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue Earthy

Reviewed on Sep 03, 2022 by DennyCraine

Calming oil that doesn’t cause paranoia

I use this oil in conjunction with C25 & T25. I feel relaxed and not much bothers me. Oil on its own... I use this oil in conjunction with C25 & T25. I feel relaxed and not much bothers me. Oil on its own is calming but not great for pain. Nice taste reminds me of cold green tree taste. Purchased through Cannatrek pharmacy $190.00. Quick delivery too. I suffer from back pain and PTSD and it helps

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $190
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Anxiety Calming, Happy, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue Tea

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2022 by jxke33

A ray of Sun-stone

Such a great oil, was prescribed this and had never had CBD oil ever, took some time to see the bene... Such a great oil, was prescribed this and had never had CBD oil ever, took some time to see the benefits but wow it works. Stress , anxiety , mood uplifted.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $250
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Stress Calming, Relaxed, Talkative
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2022 by Robertsmithers

Life changing oil

As a late 20’s guy I’ve lived most of my life with anxiety. Except, as a typical male I never was ab... As a late 20’s guy I’ve lived most of my life with anxiety. Except, as a typical male I never was able to understand my feelings and know what I was experiencing was anxiety. It just so happened when I had a glass of wine at night I’d feel “good”, duh, my anxiety was temporarily being reduced. I was prescribed some THC oil, flower and this as CBD oil from my doctor to treat an unrelated issue (shoulder bursitis). I’ve never really been a cannabis user. The THC products are OK, I tend to use low doses and don’t like the smell of flower. But Jesus the CBD sunstone oil is right up my alley. I feel and stay clear headed without being “high” and the sensation can be best described as that warm feeling you get after going for a run or a swim. Just feel no anxiety what so ever after taking my dose. I don’t drink alcohol anymore because my anxiety is completely gone. I’ll use my THC oil on low doses (2.5mg) on Friday and Saturday night and continue the CBD every second day.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $300
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety Calming, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Jul 09, 2022 by greenh

Effective CBD oil with a pleasant taste

I came to this from a black market oil. The included dropper has measured doses from 0.25 ml up to 1... I came to this from a black market oil. The included dropper has measured doses from 0.25 ml up to 1.0 ml. The taste is kind of neutral and pleasant, probably what I'm tasting is the MCT carrier oil rather than anything else. Its been effective for my needs so far, so I'd recommend this oil if you need a CBD dominant oil, with zero THC. Having zero THC means you don't need to worry about workplace drug testing or driving. If I was to make a suggestion its that there's little to no terpene taste in this, and that's something they could look at improving - the black market oil I used before had a strong herby terpene flavour which enhanced it compared to this. Overall, its a great oil for a great price, and highly recommended for anyone needing to take cannabidiol plant medicine.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $245
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety Calming, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue neutral

Reviewed on Jul 04, 2022 by andyb

Great product

Switched from black market oil to this, and seem to have settled on .25ml per dose, twice a day. Hel... Switched from black market oil to this, and seem to have settled on .25ml per dose, twice a day. Helps with anxiety and I think my pain levels have reduced overall. I take this in the daytime as I prefer no THC for driving, but combined with vaped buds and oil at night is very relaxing. I have multiple medical issues, the main being ADHD with associated anxiety, plus degenerative back issues. Medical cannabis has helped all conditions, but to be honest I would give up the THC before stopping the CBD oil. I no longer use anti anxiety or depression medication. It also has a slight effect on ADHD symptoms. The main downside is the price, but compared to other products this is cheap per MG of CBD. The only other thing I don't like is that as this is clear liquid it is hard to see how much is in the dropper. I also use Ruby T25 occasionally and this being a dark liquid is much easier to get the dose right.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $247
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , ADD/ADHD Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2022 by d33

nice

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Neuropathic Pain Calming
  • Method
    Flavour/scent

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2022 by Nekst

C115 Sunstone, The best bang for buck CBD oil!

Originally I was prescribed an in house CBD oil from a clinic I wont name, it was only 20mg per 1ml... Originally I was prescribed an in house CBD oil from a clinic I wont name, it was only 20mg per 1ml and at a cost of $150 per bottle and 2 bottles being dispensed my first delivery, I quickly did some research and came across Sunstone. After switching to Sunstone for cost efficiency I soon realized it was a far superior CBD oil in terms of effectiveness. This wasn't due to the increase in potency as i was taking the same mg of Sunstone as I was the previous CBD oil. It is absolutely fantastic for anxiety and relaxation, helping you to fall asleep and stay asleep and most of all for myself it really helps with chronic pain, especially joint pain and inflammation. The price per mg is fantastic and the effectiveness of the oil cannot be beaten. Highly recommend to anyone wanting a good quality CBD oil. The entourage effect is really something special, combining CBD with THC really improves the medicinal effects of THC oils and flowers.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $245
  • Batch # (on label) BRS-OIL-5151-C115-30
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Anxiety Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2022 by Mattyboy98

changed my life

from using this as well as well as sativa an indica flowers my anxiety has dropped considerably. I b... from using this as well as well as sativa an indica flowers my anxiety has dropped considerably. I barely notice I have anxiety anymore and can finally experience life after years of hiding away popping pharmaceuticals. although it is worth the price if you are desperately seeking to overcome your disability, it could be a whole lot cheaper considering it is medication.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $245
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety Calming, Focused, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Jan 04, 2022 by lindsaysam

gross taste, no stress tho

Tasted pretty foul as to be expected from CBD oil but it did work really nicely.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $245
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , ADD/ADHD Calming
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Eaten