Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Cannatrek

C100 Amber

30ml
Low THC High CBD

Oil

Full

Proprietary

THC <4mg/ml

CBD 100mg/ml

Category 2
Schedule 8
$225 / $0.07 mg
In Stock
Updated: 16/11/22

Active Constituents - 100 mg/ml CBD (w/v) (total Cannabidiol), <4 mg/ml THC (w/v) (total Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol)

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 8 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 75%
General Pain (Non-Cancer) 100%
Insomnia 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Calming
  2. Relaxed
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Happy
  5. Tired/Sleepy

Top reported flavours/scents

Woody
Sage
Don't know
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 8 reviews

5 star
63%
4 star
25%
3 star
0%
2 star
13%
1 star
0%

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2022 by FridayArvo

PTSD supportive

I’d come off a 3 day intense PTSD episode (3 days sedated) and anyone who understands PTSD would rea... I’d come off a 3 day intense PTSD episode (3 days sedated) and anyone who understands PTSD would realise it also takes about 1-2 weeks of sleeping and resting to recover. I had been really struggling to get to a rested state. I wasn’t sleeping or I was sleeping at weird hours. I got this oil on a whim (after a short consult) and basically out of desperation. I took 1ml as soon as I got home. The highest dose recommended. I was extremely skeptical whether it would have any benefit. 1-2 hours later I almost felt like a new person I felt good and kept getting better as time went on. My muscle tension had relaxed significantly, my head was no longer cloudy and persistently chattery and my mood had lifted significantly to what it was. The only thing I’d done differently was take this oil. I am absolutely shocked. Will be going back to just .5ml to maintain. This will now be part of my daily med kit. For night, my sleep was also more relaxed missed my 3am wander around the house. Woke up at 5am and went back to sleep fairly easily.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $140
  • Batch # (on label) PT21100598
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , ADD/ADHD Calming, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue Sage, Woody, Don't know

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2022 by Rachelo78

long vax/ME pain gone!

I'm only the 4th day of taking this but I could have written a (brief) review on the first day.... I'm only the 4th day of taking this but I could have written a (brief) review on the first day. I had a serious adverse reaction to my 2nd Pfizer shot starting in June 2021 and have seen many specialists. I have a plastic Dacron patch on my aorta since childhood and I've never had any problems until my vaccine reaction, all checkups with cardiology ever since have been fine until vaccine. Since my reaction my circulation suddenly doesn't work as well on my whole left side (including hand and foot, but also left side of head) and I've been worried that the pain indicates some kind of infection or damage of my aortic Dacron patch as well. I got hypoxia on a plane in January so definitely I'm dealing with the aftermath of vascular inflmmation/damage of some kind. In August a wonderful specialist doctor finally ordered me a PET scan and discovered reduced blood flow to front of brain, but no infection or inflammation by now is showing in my chest or on left side. Based on the reduced brain blood flow combined with my low C3 and low cortisol for more than 1 year, he's diagnosed me with 'vaccine induced Myalgic encephalomyelitis'. With a clear PET, the other doctors have no idea why I'm still having chest pain. (My naturopath is still investigating with bloods and hair analysis etc) On my first day taking this Amber CBD oil the localised pain on my whole left side almost entirely disappeared. I still feel the *locations* of the tissue issue (whatever it is) but the actual pain in those locations is incredibly dulled by the oil. Its the greatest relief in my head as I was constantly watching myself watching my brain pain rather than thinking about other things. :) I'm 44 and feel so conservative that I didn't try this earlier for my symptoms.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $190
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , ADD/ADHD centred,
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue Woody

Reviewed on Feb 08, 2022 by Jjjjjj

Thank God I can sleep again!!

Truely one of the best sleep solutions for humanity. Seriously. I have been taking 0.5 ml of the CBD... Truely one of the best sleep solutions for humanity. Seriously. I have been taking 0.5 ml of the CBD Amber 100 mg/ml concentration. This equates to ~ 50 mg of CBD. Sometimes less. I also take a couple day break and switch over to a Melatonin or `supplement` sleep aid such as Valerian root, just to mix it up and to avoid building a tolerance. Yes. CBD is WAAAAYYYY overpriced in Australia, but, it is worth the extra money to get the strongest concentration of CBD possible. Why? COST$. If you combine good sleep habits, diet, exercise, and avoid alcohol before bed, you will sleep better. Get some sunshine as well. Helps to set your circadian rhythm. Also, add some CBD to your 45+ year old body and experience sound sleep and a very mild mellowing out in the evening. I have also noticed a slight reduction in everyday aches and pains due to exercise and biking. Again. It is a mild remedy for insomnia and has a barely noticeable side effect in the morning. You do wake up fresh and I have had many more solid nights sleep. And yes. It is expensive, but worth it from my perspective and experience. Hopefully over the counter CBD will finally happen here in Australia and we can cut out the middle man ( prescription ) racket that adds $50 + per refill / consult. Stay tuned and stay sleepy!!!

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $250
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Inflammation Calming, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Eaten

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2021 by rwillams

A good start

My first foray into MC. Lower back pain after disc surgery 2 years ago. I started the dosage small a... My first foray into MC. Lower back pain after disc surgery 2 years ago. I started the dosage small and increased it every other day until max daily dose allowed. 1ml morning lunch evening. Worked well for about the first 12 days. Then I experimented (never exceeding the daily max). Tried 3ml in the morning one day. Then the next day tried 3ml at night. Found it did not give me the pain relief I was hoping for. It was like taking a low dose codeine and paracetamol less pain for about 2-3 hours.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $245
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Other Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2021 by elkcitytickle

Effective CBD

A month on this oil. It's been good for anxiety, pain and for releasing the nerves/tension. I thin... A month on this oil. It's been good for anxiety, pain and for releasing the nerves/tension. I think I'll need many months to help the stomach back to normal after opiates and antibiotics. And I really hope I never have to go on either again after so long. This oil gets into the body deep. It's a pleasant tasting high quality product. S8 just makes me laugh. Ha ha ha ha. 30mg of Targin twice a day will do far more harm to the body. This is a food. It should be classed as a food. Food for the nerves. Desperately needed in these times. This one will replace at least one medication or me. Also has a nice vasodilatory effect.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $225
  • Batch # (on label) PT20090947V
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Neuropathic Pain Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on May 19, 2021 by rotorsk8r

My first oil script, very happy Chappy

Very happy I made the plunge, this will only better better and cheaper from here! For me it is very... Very happy I made the plunge, this will only better better and cheaper from here! For me it is very calming and very noticeable 0.5 dose. The little bit of THC obviously helps with this but makes driving a bit worrying, time will tell. Tastes nice if you’re a pot head and luckily I am with a pine/earth taste

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $225
  • Batch # (on label) PT2007673
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • General Pain (Non-Cancer) , PTSD Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2021 by alexicarus

A half-strength C200 for easier dosing at a slight price premium, but still a great product.

This is a copy of my C200 review, please double the trial doses to get an accurate picture for the C... This is a copy of my C200 review, please double the trial doses to get an accurate picture for the C100 version. This oil is thick and brimming with so many terpenes and cannabinoids that it is hard to discern any particular one, other than the overall 'hempy' taste. It's not pleasant tasting, but if you need medical Cannabis you don't really care about that, it's just a bonus Why did I bold MEDICAL - because that's really where this excels, in that it's a bit of jack of all trades, just depending on the dose. Nausea? Pain? Sleep? Anxiety? Inflammation? This one does it all, but if you want just one product, and it has to help with pain or sleep, be prepared to spend $45 per day if you want to hit the dosages at which this product started to work on those symptoms of mine. I trialled it at doses from 0.1ml per day up to 5ml per day over the course of a few months, as in one trial day every couple of weeks. For science. For me, the therapeutic window sits at about 1.5ml per day (3 x 0.5ml). 300mg of CBD and 18mg THC. There are plenty of high CBD oils out there, what about one with a bit more balanced THC? If this product was 150:50mg CBD to THC, I would give 5 stars. As it is, I have to combine with a separate high THC product to get a suitable day time baseload pain, anxiety, inflammation CBD/THC combo (full spectrum ALWAYS). At the 150:30 ratio, I had near zero cognitive impairment and the benefits of a reduced overall (nerves, muscles, ligaments, bones) pain score of between 2.5 and 4 points out of 10, taking me from my average 5 to a much more comfortable 1 to 2.5 when lying down. Just to be clear to anyone thinking this is a cure all, it isn't. I am a chronic medical sufferer on opiate pain killers and also require other pain killers after exercise, but since starting medical cannabis I have gone up to 12 days without needing various pharmaceutical aids like Voltaren, Nurofen, Panadol or Diazepam. At different doses, for scientific testing I used no other Cannabinoids or non-prescribed medications. Each dose under 3ml was a minimum of 12 hours apart, because I am in pain and not THAT dedicated: 0.1ml - not noticeable 0.25ml - slight relaxation at 2 hours post 20 minutes sublingual and swallow dose 0.5ml - similar to 0.25ml but about 25% stronger effect and 50% longer duration, so lasts about 5 hours 1ml - similar to 0.5ml but about 10% stronger effect and 30% longer duration 3ml - weirdly about twice as sedating from hours 2 to 8 post dose 5ml - very sedating, but not in an entirely pleasant way. Imagine being mildly irritated at something that you can't quite put a finger on but wanting to sleep anyway My thinking is maybe at the higher doses, the THC amount reaches the threshold to be more effective? At least that is my personal experience. If CBD is very helpful to you, this is an excellent option, however the price and THC dosage take off half a star each. Total 4 out 5 stars for medical efficiency 2 out 5 stars for taste 2.5 out 5 stars for price 4.5 out 5 stars for stock availability

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $255
  • Batch # (on label) PT2007666
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Anxiety , Neuropathic Pain Calming, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue

Reviewed on Mar 03, 2021 by Helen Rubin

Amber Oil

I have tried a number of products over the last couple years for persistent pain. Finally, have fou... I have tried a number of products over the last couple years for persistent pain. Finally, have found a full spectrum high CBD tincture that is effective. I am done with isolates, low CBD oils and also happy to use a product that is not irradiated.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $267
  • Batch # (on label) not sure
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Other Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Sublingual/under the tongue