Please Sign in or Create Account for more product information and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create Account

Wappa

Beacon Medical
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Indica
  • Hybrid
  • Flower Full Spectrum
  • THC 20%
  • CBD <1%
Schedule 8 TGA Category 5
$149 RRP $14.90 per g / $417.20 Oz (28g)
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
ASK YOUR PRESCRIBER ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

Beacon Medical THC+|F Wappa is an Indica-dominant Hybrid dried medical cannabis flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 20% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol) and <1% (w/w) CBD (Cannabidiol).

Lineage: Sensi Star X Delahaze

Cultivar : Wappa
  • THC : CBD ratio
    20% : <1%
  • Total Cannabinoids
    2000mg
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.07
Price per Gram $14.90
Price per Oz (28g) $417.20
Size 10g
Spectrum Full
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Alpha Pinene, Beta Caryophyllene, Beta Pinene, Myrcene
Brand Beacon Medical
Origin Canada

Patient reviews of Beacon Medical Wappa

4.2 Avg. rating Based on 17 reviews
Reviewed Jun 16, 2022 by paulocau
Third container of garbage

Just received my third container in a row of garbage. Small, undeveloped bottom flowers. Batch 701 still. It seems pretty obvious More that due to demand, they’ve used substandard flower, rather than admit their business is unscalable. I have one more repeat of this then I’m done with this company forevermore. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): 701

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), PTSD

Effects

Calming,Dry Mouth,Euphoric,Focused,Pain Relief

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy,Don't know

     0  

Comments
sativasteve - 2 weeks ago
Try some aussie grown products, these come all the way from States.  
Reviewed Apr 29, 2022 by paulocau
Often bad quality flowers

Good strain, but often made up of a lot of small flowers from the bottom of the plant. My last 10 grams was ALL bottom flowers. Th More at wouldn’t cut it on the black market, at all. Well grown plants shouldn’t even have these. The products are very expensive and shouldn’t be such inconsistent quality. *Update* Beacon Medical got back to me, same day. Offered to refund or replace. I’m giving an extra star for customer service. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): 1194WP32701

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), PTSD

Effects

Dry Mouth,Focused,Happy,Pain Relief,Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Pepper,Pine,Spicy/Herbal,Don't know

     0  

Comments
JPDC120300 - 2 months ago
I feel as though someone always cops the crappy stuff. Some of the tubs are super nice decent buds. Then next will be smalll. So frustrating  
Reviewed Jan 29, 2022 by Jeffro
Fake Weed

Absolute rubbish I’ve had batch 701. I’ll stand firm. STAY AWAY FROM BEACON MEDICAL How the hell this manages to get o More n the market is beyond me. Got me 3 times Wappa = RUBBISH Cold Creek Kush = RUBBISH Pink KUSH = RUBBISH. Less

Did this product help: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): 701

Helps with

Bipolar Disorder, PTSD

     5  

Comments
Buster350 - 4 months ago
I completely agree with you. Becon are solely out to cash in.  
Sundog - 4 months ago
Previously batches were good, esp the 1st one. Latest batch is PGR crap. Tubs look I half as full as they would normally be and grinds up to much less. 4 dosing capsules instead of 6. 6  
Sundog - 4 months ago
I requested a diff batch but have since changed brand. I've since been told beacon have changed owners and products. Latest batch number had PL instead of the usual WP which is odd too. I got a new script for Cultiva's Cherry Punch instead..  
JayCee6990 - 4 months ago
yeah, i fuckin' reckon aye...it's bullshit, my 1st medical weed was a tub of beacons and i wasn't impressed...:/  
Reviewed Jan 28, 2022 by Bodge87
Potent but it Tastes like petrol fumes

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch # (on label): 1194PL32701

Helps with

Anxiety, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming,Dry Eyes,Happy,Pain Relief,Relaxed

     0  

Comments
Sundog - 4 months ago
This batch is absolute crap compared to all previous batches. Other were all big chunks, zero leaf, smells and taste good.. this latest batch had tiny leafy buds, lacked trichomes & smell and taste bad. Hopefully the next batch is "ok".  
Reviewed Jan 27, 2022 by Faduck
Yes

Tastes like it came from the backend of a dog. This is the first medicinal bud I have had which actually works properly. Still not More at all euphoric but I can feel it working properly otherwise. I have used a lot of other medicinal buds on here 10+ over the past few years. None of the previous bud was much good I gave them negative stars and swore too much for the reviews to be published. Cheers. Less

Did this product help: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150

Helps with

Anxiety, Other

Effects

Calming,Creative,Focused,Pain Relief,Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know, Not good

     0  

Comments