Please Sign in or Create an Account for more product information such as pricing, cannabinoid profiles and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create an Account

Wappa

Beacon Medical
$149 RRP
  • THC 20%
  • CBD <1%
  • Flower
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Indica
  • Hybrid

Beacon Medical THC+|F Wappa is an Indica-dominant Hybrid dried medical cannabis flower. Each gram of dried flower contains 20% (w/w) THC (Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol) and <1% (w/w) CBD (Cannabidiol).

Lineage: Sensi Star X Delahaze

Cultivar : Wappa

  • THC : CBD ratio
    20% : <1%
  • Total Cannabinoids
    2000mg
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.07
Price per Gram $14.90
Price per Oz (28g) $417.20
Size 10g
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Alpha Pinene, Beta Caryophyllene, Beta Pinene, Myrcene
Brand Beacon Medical
Origin Canada

Patient reviews of Beacon Medical Wappa

4.7 Avg. rating Based on 9 reviews
Reviewed Oct 11, 2021 by Cyrtodactylus19
Just WOW!

I am into my second container of Wappa and I have to say, this product has been the best thing I have ever had to treat my acute and chronic pain. I have tried hundreds of medications over the past 10 years trying to find a margin of relief. Wappa has been the only thing that I have found can manage the pain perfectly. I'm not a fan of feeling high, with wappa I can manipulate my vape to change the temperature to a suitable level where I am not feeling stoned but I am getting perfect relief. At low temperatures although the pain is only minimized by approximately 5%, a reduction of any kind is a massive relief for me. I can still maintain my cognitive ability without been intoxicated by the strain. At higher temperatures although I start to feel intoxicated, the pain relief is so noticeable. This is a great late afternoon- evening strain for me. I have partnered it with another day time strain and am now looking for a heavy knockout strain for bed time to work symbiotically with Wappa to provide the perfect relief for my needs.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label):

Helps with

Neuropathic Pain, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Mango, Nutty, Pungent

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Oct 10, 2021 by Lgotje
Brings a smile to my dial

I looked into this strain because I get anxiety from most canna strains and hadn’t found one that I actually loved or wanted to consume, until I found Wappa! It makes me feel happy and not to whacked, it makes me smile and I don’t get anxious or feel like I can’t be around ppl I feel happier with company when I have it to be honest, it’s a nice mellow feeling that I’m not afraid to go and use when I need to (some strains scare me to be honest!) anyways hope it puts a smile on your dial like it did mine! It also smells and looks amazing!! Enjoy!

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $155
Batch number (on label): 1160wp30601

Helps with

ADD/ADHD, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Diesel, Spicy/Herbal

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Oct 07, 2021 by Chreasy
Anxious at first, but mellowed out into a relatively sedating, and very relaxed state.

Aesthetics were perfect, it vaporised really well. amazing product. Maybe not the best for Insomnia, I found there are better products out there.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label): 1160WP30601

Helps with

Insomnia, ADD/ADHD

Effects

Anxious, Calming, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Flowery, Lavender, Woody

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Sep 28, 2021 by Oscarrdm
Inconsistent Quality

Wappa by Beacon has been an interesting experience inside the medical cannabis market. The first batch I received was fantastic and high quality product but the next 2 batches I have received have been extremely mediocre and not what you’d expect from a medical product. Due to the experience of receiving poor quality product batches of the Wappa (2/3 batches have been poor quality) I will not be ordering again and may steer clear from Beacon products all together.

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label):

Helps with

Crohn's Disease, Other

Effects

Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Sep 25, 2021 by steveo
Ahhhh Wappa - so glad I found you

After almost giving up on the MC I tried Wappa. So glad I did ! It tastes great even if you vape all day. The high is wonderful. It's not a peaked out / zoned out high, its a rounded happy high. Thoughts are honest and self reflective but not paranoid. I never feel any anxiety on Wappa as I have done with other varieties. It seems impossible to have too much. The more you have the more you laugh and make silly jokes. It makes you feel really good. The body effect is a nice buzz but not like a really heavy feeling you get with some Indicas. Initially it dosn't make you sleepy but if you have vaped a few times during the day it will catch up and give you a nice nights sleep - its the perfect all rounder. And it works great for Migraine prevention. I did have some upper back stiffness initially but this went away after a couple of weeks. I am very sensitive to drugs so not surprised I had that small side effect initially. It really has amazed me the huge difference between different varieties.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $165
Batch number (on label):

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Colitis

Effects

Calming, Creative, Focused, Giggly, Happy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Lemon, Sweet, Tropical, Vanilla

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Sep 10, 2021 by MC Reviewer
Awesome Product

Wow, quality well rounded indica. My personal favourite medical flower so far. Extremely smooth taste, very easy to vape. Reduces pain, lowers stress levels and stimulates appetite. Works great for insomnia. Not much grogginess the next day compared to other products tried. Smells great. Very happy

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label): 1111WP28401

Helps with

Autism/ASD, Insomnia

Effects

Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Flowery, Grape, Spicy/Herbal, Strawberry, Sweet

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Aug 16, 2021 by mycena
WAPPA STRAIN INDICA

I’m nearly 60 been smoking regularly since 16. Outta 10. I’ll give it an 8 It’s strong but not strong enough for me. Definitely not for novices Was a nice day smoke via Vape but not too much. As for nighttime. As any quality indica you’ll sleep well. Very Well 👌 And importantly don’t wake up groggy from the night before. ( that’s me maybe I’m use to it). Have no problem getting it again, but why 🤷‍♂️ Pink Kush is in my sights next and probably wappa again for daytime. I’ve never been a Sativa fan since hydro started

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $165
Batch number (on label): 1111WP28401

Helps with

Bipolar Disorder, PTSD

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Honey, Spicy/Herbal, Woody

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Jul 19, 2021 by Protectyaneck
Wappa

Looks, smells and tastes amazing with such a nice effect. Can’t really ask for more

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 1111wp28401

Helps with

Spinal Cord Injury, Other

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Smoked (Rolled)

Flavour/scent

Grapefruit, Mango, Pungent, Sweet, Tropical

Was this review helpful?       0

Reviewed Jul 08, 2021 by Patm80
Wappa, body, head and bang for buck

Bag appeal is incredible with this one. I only tried it last night and today but so far fwoooorr, extremely impressive. I was looking out for that fizzy lemony taste from the sensi in it and it is there but way more sweet with a floral musky kinda taste with a hint of gas or skunk. A little bit like a very sweet creaming soda. Effects are quick with more of a body high that just keeps increasing over about 15 minutes into a perfect body and mind high. 60/40 hybrid from memory and that's how it feels. I get that body instantly then the head creaps up. The thing I really like about this is the hang time. The effects just go on and on which makes it great for most things especially sleep especially in higher dosages. After that initial 15 it's a very cruisy with small amounts high which would make it perfect for people who don't use regularly or are looking at flower for the first time. That sweet floral terpene profile really keeps you grounded. Pack bigger and booom ☄ your soaring. Definitely my new favorite and a great all day vape. I'm stoked at all the different selections we have now. This one is definitely up there with some of the best of the best. Well done Beacon

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 1111WP28401

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Giggly, Happy, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Earthy, Flowery, Skunk, Sweet

Was this review helpful?       0