Please Sign in or Create an Account for more product information such as pricing, cannabinoid profiles and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create an Account

Girl Scout Cookies

Beacon Medical
$149 RRP
  • THC 20%
  • CBD <1%
  • Flower
  • High THC
  • Indica
  • Hybrid

20% THC, Girl Scout Cookies, Indica. THC+ | F Flower Girl Scout Cookies by Beacon Medical is an indica hybrid that is renowned for its uplifting euphoric effects with stress relief. It contains ~20% THC and <1% CBD.

Strain: Girl Scout Cookies - OG Kush X Durban Poison

  • THC : CBD ratio
    200mg/g : 0mg/g
  • Total Cannabinoids
    2000mg
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.07
Price per Gram $14.90
Price per Oz (28g) $417
Size 10g
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Caryophyllene, Limonene, Pinene
Brand Beacon Medical
Origin Canada

Patient reviews of Beacon Medical Girl Scout Cookies

3.9 Avg. rating Based on 28 reviews
Reviewed Sep 16, 2021 by 2464MHC
The GOAT'd Flower

This flower has done wonders for me, I feel free and uplifted whenever I have GSC with me. Unlike other strains which whilst provide the desired effect, they don't bring the same "punch" as the GSC. GSC is in its own league and can provide even seasoned consumers with a lasting effect of pure bliss.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 933GS22101

Helps with

PTSD, Depression

Effects

Calming, Creative, Focused, Giggly, Happy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Butter, Citrus, Lemon, Pungent, Sweet

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Sep 14, 2021 by Dan Welsh
GSC is medicine for the mind

This flower is of AAA quality..It is a little over dried but a little slice of lemon peel ( no pith ) in the jar for two hrs and it turns back into juicy smelly flower that has a really good effect on my bi polar and anxiety issues... Honestly it helps me get out of my box and that's big for me..

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $165
Batch number (on label):

Helps with

Bipolar Disorder, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Creative, Happy, Hungry, Pain Relief

Method

Smoked (Pipe)

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Sep 13, 2021 by Claudia Chaouka
POTENT BUT NEEDS QUALITY CONTROL

For me, this is the best strain for muscle spasms and overall pain. However there is major inconsistency with each batch plus it’s hella dry. Still does the job though

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label):

Helps with

Multiple Sclerosis (MS), Gastrointestinal issue

Effects

Calming, Creative, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Chestnut, Sweet, Woody

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Aug 13, 2021 by Ballzy3564
Inconsistent product quality

The last batch I had delivered was terrible no smell taste and wasn't well trimmed. Was super dry no taste and really harsh on the chest

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 1110Gs28301

Helps with

PTSD, Other

Effects

Calming, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Don't know

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Aug 09, 2021 by Dany
Black market growers need this, virtually no scent.

Scale of 1 to 10 Bud aroma: 1.5 Room aroma: 2 Taste: 2 Smoothness of smoke: 4 Experience: 5 Looks: 7 Compared to normal (without gamma irradiation) black market cannabis: 3 Summary: Cannabis that can't deliver on the thing it's most known for, its wonderful aroma, should be avoided.

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $145
Batch number (on label): Discarded

Helps with

Stress, Anxiety

Effects

Creative, Focused, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Coffee, Earthy, Woody

Was this review helpful?   0    3

Reviewed Aug 08, 2021 by dimag123
Fantastic product- effective and potent

I am a regular user of this cultivar. It is rather consistent lately. I had an issue with a manufacturing/dispensing issue- and it was returned to Beacon for a replacement. No foil seal attached- visible that it was attached and taken off.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label): 1065GS25801

Helps with

ADD/ADHD, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Creative, Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Happy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Jul 25, 2021 by Oodis
GSC or what ever strain this is

New to medical cannabis but not new to cannabis. Bag appeal: Nugs were of good size and well manicured, packed with heaps of tricomes. Down side i have never seen cannabis this dry before. Taste: I do question the linage of this product as all i get is an intense pine/pinoclean taste maybe a bit of pepper/mint as well. Not what i was expecting as the reviews i have read on GSC say it is sweet. Effects: I am a bit of a lightweight when it comes to use. 2 Bowls in my Dynavap through a water pipe does the trick and melts away my cronic pain. Down side i am usally quite high and pretty much just melt in any surface that i am sitting or laying on. Dont plan to much if you are using this product. Over All: This is a good product for pain management but i carnt help but think how much better it would be if it was dried slowly and packed with a boveda pack to keep it fresh. My second batch had a lot of pop corn nugs and was still very dry. I will be trying a new strain next time.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label): 1065gs25801

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Anxiety

Effects

Dry Mouth, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Mint, Pepper, Pine

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Jul 24, 2021 by spower96
Great flower. Highly recommend

Great product. When you crack the container you're greeted with a beautiful earthy/soury smell which is awesome. Very smooth smoke, great tasting and effects are almost instant. I use for anxiety, ptsd, dysthymia, insomnia and relief of pain in my knee. Great for day time use as it doesn’t make you lethargic or lazy. But If you want it to help you sleep, a higher dose and your in a deep solid sleep. Would highly recommend,

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label): 1065GS25801

Helps with

Depression, Asthma

Effects

Calming, Creative, Happy, Hungry, Relaxed

Method

Smoked (Rolled)

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Jul 20, 2021 by Yangarang
The perfect couch lock strain 😴💤

It puts me down! I’ve never experienced true couch lock with any other strain, but damn, GSC puts knocks me on my ass. My whole body feels heavy, all my muscles relax, my joints loosen up and I feel dazed, but still lucid enough to hold a simple conversation. Little bit of dizziness, and the dry mouth feels worse on this strain. Otherwise, this is a solid flower! Smells earthy and a little bit sweet, similar in taste, and it looks great, with decent sized buds, and loads of trichomes; they look like they’re coated in diamond dust.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label): Latest as of 20/07/21

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Inflammation

Effects

Dizzy, Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Flowery, Pine, Sage

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Jul 15, 2021 by dimag123
Anxiety relief

The best and consistent anxiety relief strain. Helps manage angst all day. Can be potent, and just need to learn how to let the product work well with your ECS.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label): 1065GS25801

Helps with

Anxiety, ADD/ADHD

Effects

Calming, Creative, Euphoric, Focused, Pain Relief

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Jul 06, 2021 by dimag123
Consistently Good

A regular and consistent strain. Weight is on point, nicely cured, and very happy.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label): 1065GS25801

Helps with

Anxiety, ADD/ADHD

Effects

Euphoric, Focused, Hungry, Pain Relief, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Jun 26, 2021 by rotorsk8r
Solid 4.5 star housework crusher

Very surprised this is Indica dominant, very uplifting! Nice medium sized frosty nugs that are very well trimmed. No Boveda so luckily it’s a local product that was perfectly cured and chops up nicely. For me the smell was diesel/pine and is pungent but its also pretty harsh through a bong, not so much in the mighty. I was recommended this by my Dr. for daytime use, I like to ride mountain bikes and try to go hiking on weekends and this is the perfect companion. The feeling is sort of like green crack (sativa) and as the title says helps you crush all of the house choirs I’m great at avoiding.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 1065GS25801

Helps with

Anxiety, Depression

Effects

Creative, Energetic, Focused, Talkative, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Diesel, Pine, Pungent, Don't know

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Jun 19, 2021 by Kieran
Have tried about 7 containers of Beacon's GSC

Very versatile strain. In terms of usability and variety - GSC offers both a sativa like experience and an Indica experience all within the same strain. With just varying dosage you can surf between the two with ease. The result is an incredibly useful method to increase and maintain variety. Sometimes, if a strain is the same at all doses, it can lose it's positive effects slightly. Small amounts of GSC feels very much like a sativa dominant hybrid. You get a strong sense of a fog forming over your head. Almost like your peripheral setting is 'hugging' you, in a sense. It's an interesting thing to feel actually - it works well with sound. A speaker next to your ear sounds completely different, almost clearer and louder. GSC amplifies your thinking intensely at the smaller dose levels. It allows thoughts to flow effortlessly and eases mental stress or fatigue. It's very pleasant as well, not to speedy or jarring. Higher doses of GSC leads you to a couch lock style indica. It's deeply relaxing and eases lots of muscle or joint pain. It also helps with sleep probably about 50% of what I would actually need to get good insomnia relief. At least in that regard it's not the best but its good enough. It does help mostly with regard to masking pain, at least in my case - with regards to sleep quality. Not a whole lot of appetite stimulation. It's on the lower end of the scale in that aspect. Patchy quality. Occasionally batches are amazing and others are average. They also need to work on trimming. I would prefer a more consistent quality and range of effects. Helps treat for me - muscle and joint pain, insomnia and stress.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label): 1065GS25801

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Insomnia

Effects

Creative, Euphoric, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Lemon, Pine

Was this review helpful?   4    0

Reviewed Jun 16, 2021 by l45k
Trying 3rd flower - Daytime Very nice

I have had Cannatrek T19 Beersheeba for daytime and T20 Relax Daylesford for night but had heard good things about GSC especially for day use. I sampled it for the first time mid morning with the Mighty Vape using the dosing capsule and it was extremely smooth and effective. Very nice for daytime, energy, active head and some body feeling. I haven't weighed it but seemed like very nice colourful buds perhaps even nicer and more robust than Cannatrek. So far very happy.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $165
Batch number (on label): 1065gs25801

Helps with

Crohn's Disease, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming, Energetic, Focused, Pain Relief, Talkative

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Jun 09, 2021 by dimag123
As Advertised-its a quality MEDICAL flower

The product is a great cultivar. Due to its import, it's incredibly dry-which is fine with medical cannabis. Weight is spot on 10g. 0.3g of 'trim' and rest in a very manicured and highly cured flower. Smells just like the primary terpenes listed here. Decent packaging. Vaping of this product is lovely, this flower benefits are best at improving mood, anxiety relief, anti-depressant, anti-emetic (nausea).

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label): 1065GS25801

Helps with

Anxiety, ADD/ADHD

Effects

Anxious, Calming, Creative, Euphoric, Pain Relief

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Earthy, Lemon, Lime, Pine

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed May 14, 2021 by BenS
This can’t be the real deal

Airy, hardly any smell and over dry. It’s mid street weed at best. The smoke is better than the look so that saved it from getting 1 star instead of 2.

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): Can’t remember

Helps with

Depression, Anxiety

Effects

Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy

Was this review helpful?   2    1

Reviewed May 07, 2021 by MC Reviewer
Tasty

Great flower. Awesome taste. Could be grown/cured/trimmed a lot better but still really enjoyed it, worked really well-treating my symptoms. 1 jar overly dry and weak was disappointing

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label): 000

Helps with

Autism/ASD, Insomnia

Effects

Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Nutty, Spicy/Herbal

Was this review helpful?   2    0

Reviewed May 06, 2021 by Matthew Simmonds
Great daytime flower very uplifting

Great daytime hybrid, great for anxiety and good pain relief, would definitely reorder. Beautiful fruity notes and smooth smoke not turpy like other varieties with higher thc it packs great punch for its value

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $420
Batch number (on label): 934gs22101

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Energetic, Happy, Pain Relief, Uplifting

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Berry, Sweet

Was this review helpful?   2    0

Reviewed May 05, 2021 by kegunz
Definately moreish

I finally got my gsc and I hope they got better stock now cos was a great smoke, lil cough to get off, but very spicy n lemony on the out, very even high, great indica and well worth it's price

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label): 1062GS25601

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Neuropathic Pain

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Flowery, Spicy/Herbal, Sweet

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Apr 27, 2021 by ChirpyDinosaur
Great for getting rid of that nasty anxiety

Since starting GSC my anxiety levels have been next to nothing now great tasting flower

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label): N/a

Helps with

Autism/ASD, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Dry Eyes, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Earthy, Flowery

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Mar 27, 2021 by AL
Nothing Special

I’ve consumed five 10g jars of GSC now. Nothing special. It’s just ok. First two jars were a little damp. Last three jars were very dry. Crispy and crackly dry. Disappointingly dry. Sigh. Quality control? I think it’s expensive for what it is. I will buy it again because it’s all that’s available for me.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $145
Batch number (on label): 933GS22101

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Headaches

Effects

Calming, Pain Relief

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   3    0

Reviewed Mar 21, 2021 by curious botanical project
The food of gods

Amazingly well grown strain, a hybrid mix of two, award-winning Cali buds. The smell is amazing, fruity, delicious 🤤 tropical scents that fill the room. It’s like a mango wise bar mixed with watermelon Chuppa chups. Very well manicured, just amazing buds, tight and full bodied, chops out very nicely. The smoke is flavoursome and relatively smooth. The experience that follows - epic. Great ride, very calming and relaxing, happy good vibes. Real good smoke 💨 and exceeded all expectations. Highly recommend this, for pain, anxiety and general good times.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 933gs22101

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Stress

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Hungry, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Flowery, Grape

Was this review helpful?   4    0

Reviewed Mar 02, 2021 by Zana
My GSC - Cookie Monster Crumble

Girl Scout Cookies - The good and the bad I have purchased 8 x 10g jars all of excellent quality. :) *******The Good Batch of Girl Scout Cookies******* Soon as you remove the lid :) you are greeted with a delightful aroma :) musky earthy and pungent. Meets all your senses - of sight - smell - feel :) mmm...."COOKIES" "COOKIES" (as the cookie monster says) ;) Can induces a pleasant dreamy and relaxed state, providing muscle relaxation or compliment your creative side or any of your days activities depends where you want to go with it. Don"t forget your water bottle and maybe some munchies :) ****** Until one day to my horror and disappointment ******* :( Efficacy dropped by 50% :( The THC content severely diminished :( The buds were TINY smaller than popcorn more like a PEA - 1cm in diameter. :( This batch was horrible for all your senses - Dry - Crumbly - Tasteless - No Aroma - smell was unpleasant when combusted :( substandard efficacy for any ailment :( The Expiry date is MAY 2020 - PURCHASED 03/03/2021 BATCH 933GS22101 $150 AU ....almost out of date product.... What more can I say. :( Please fix this problem

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 933GS22101

Helps with

ADD/ADHD, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Creative, Dry Mouth, Happy, Pain Relief

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Feb 28, 2021 by AL
Average Quality Herb

It’s ok, nothing great. Really just average quality. I thought my 20 grams were a little under cured, not perfect but not unforgivable, just a little too damp. Only tried the Girl Scout Cookies because I couldn’t get any ‘Solace’. It’s not as good as ‘Solace’. I’d get it again over the T18 Lemnos though, for sure. So yeah, it ok. Nothing great. 7/10

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $145
Batch number (on label): 933GS22101

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Headaches

Effects

Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Feb 15, 2021 by seppo71
Is that trichomes or dust? Jurassic Weed

I was excited to get this as Ive had GSC in the US many times. This is not the same flower. Very dry, old and flavorless. Had almost no smell to it all. I tried the Boveda pack for a week and it did not help. Harsh at anything over 195 on the vape. This is a mediocre flower getting attention because of name. If you're looking for cookies, this is not a good batch.

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (on label): 933GS22101

Helps with

Neuropathic Pain, Inflammation

Effects

Anxious, Dry Mouth, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   4    0

Reviewed Feb 08, 2021 by Strainshedperth
Returning for to supplier problems with product. Requested Script Change.

As soon as I cracked the seal on the jar I was hit with what I found a very unpleasant musky smell with the slightest bit of citrus, the taste isn't any better than the smell. Most of the buds are very inconsistant in structure & colour and have seed pods/shells and I have found 1 complete seed in one of the buds. Grow stress is evident (IMO) as mentioned above with the lighter coloured less dense buds compared to the tighter better structured ones. Some of the leaves have strange black/dark brown and also patchy light brown/tan/orangey colours on them which do not look like they should do, as well as leaf product with nutrient burnt tips. Out of the 30 grams I got, I pushed smoking through just over 1x 10g jar before I couldnt choose another half decent looking bud, I found buds with the same issues in the 2nd jar and have stopped using it 3rd jar remains closed. In the 2nd jar I was also gifted a long bit of stem with no buds on it, longer than any of the buds in any of the jars! As for treating pain, I think I was more worried I was smoking something that has a problem with it, but I don't feel it being 20% range, the trichome content almost non existent and on par with heavily PGR'd cannabis I have seen. I phoned my prescriber (Tetra), who told me to contact either the pharmacy or Beacon themselves, I was calling the the pharmacy next after Tetra anyway for something else and confirmed I had to deal direct with Beacon. I sent Beacon an email a week ago, and have not heard back yet which is pretty annoying, I have already been contacted by Tetra Health to change my script, annoying as its another $50 I have to pay and a 2 week wait, but I have been now prescribed Cannatreks new strain said to be called Jerusalem or something haha??!! I will write another review on top of this if/when Beacon get back to me and the results.

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $130
Batch number (on label): 933GS22101

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Anxiety

Effects

Dry Mouth

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Tea, Woody

Was this review helpful?   2    4

Reviewed Feb 05, 2021 by SupportOZMedCaNN
Beacon sure deliver on this one!

Beacons cookies is one of my favourite medical products I have tried so far. Used in a vape I find hitting this at 185c up to 205c really helps me medicate during the afternoon/early evening relieving anxiety and depression. At first the sativa effects of the Durban pioson put me in a uplifting happy mood where where I am able to get something done or sit back and relax for the end of the day. After the initial sativa effects wear off im left with a totally relaxed almost time warped indica effect from the OG kush which i find can also help ease my chronic pain. Also nicely dried and cured getting a good sized amount for a great price, I highly recommend.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label): 933GS22101

Helps with

Anxiety, Depression

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pine, Sweet

Was this review helpful?   6    0

Reviewed Jan 29, 2021 by 420reviewer
Personal experience

Very smooth, Earthy / mushroom taste , You can feel her indica dominance true night drop . Not giving that sativa head high .A lasting effect . Recommended...

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (on label): 933GS22101

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Spicy/Herbal, Woody

Was this review helpful?   3    0