Find a Product

Cannabinoids
Terpenes
Total Cannabinoids
mg
Price per mg Cannabinoids
$ per mg


   Clear Search

Girl Scout Cookies

Beacon Medical

Would get prescribed again? 78.6%

20% THC, Girl Scout Cookies, Indica. THC+ | F Flower Girl Scout Cookies by Beacon Medical is an indica hybrid that is renowned for its uplifting euphoric effects with stress relief. It contains ~20% THC and <1% CBD.

Strain: Girl Scout Cookies - OG Kush X Durban Poison

  • THC:CBD ratio
    200mg/g : 0mg/g
  • Total Cannabinoids
    2000mg

Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.07
Price per Gram $14.90
Price per Oz (28g) $417
Size 10g
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Caryophyllene, Limonene, Pinene
Brand Beacon Medical
Origin Canada

14 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
dimag123 – Jun 09, 2021
As Advertised-its a quality MEDICAL flower

The product is a great cultivar. Due to its import, it's incredibly dry-which is fine with medical cannabis. Weight is spot on 10g. 0.3g of 'trim' and rest in a very manicured and highly cured flower. Smells just like the primary terpenes listed here. Decent packaging. Vaping of this product is lovely, this flower benefits are best at improving mood, anxiety relief, anti-depressant, anti-emetic (nausea).

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (as per label): 1065GS25801

Helps with

Anxiety, ADD/ADHD

Effects

Anxious, Calming, Creative, Euphoric, Pain Relief

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Earthy, Lemon, Lime, Pine

Was this review helpful?   0    0

BenS – May 15, 2021
This can’t be the real deal

Airy, hardly any smell and over dry. It’s mid street weed at best. The smoke is better than the look so that saved it from getting 1 star instead of 2.

Would you get prescribed again? No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (as per label): Can’t remember

Helps with

Depression, Anxiety

Effects

Dry Eyes, Dry Mouth

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy

Was this review helpful?   1    0

MC Reviewer – May 07, 2021
Tasty

Great flower. Awesome taste. Could be grown/cured/trimmed a lot better but still really enjoyed it, worked really well-treating my symptoms. 1 jar overly dry and weak was disappointing

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (as per label): 000

Helps with

Autism/ASD, Insomnia

Effects

Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy, Uplifting

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Nutty, Spicy/Herbal

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Matthew Simmonds – May 07, 2021
Great daytime flower very uplifting

Great daytime hybrid, great for anxiety and good pain relief, would definitely reorder. Beautiful fruity notes and smooth smoke not turpy like other varieties with higher thc it packs great punch for its value

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $420
Batch number (as per label): 934gs22101

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Energetic, Happy, Pain Relief, Uplifting

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Berry, Sweet

Was this review helpful?   0    0

kegunz – May 06, 2021
Definately moreish

I finally got my gsc and I hope they got better stock now cos was a great smoke, lil cough to get off, but very spicy n lemony on the out, very even high, great indica and well worth it's price

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (as per label): 1062GS25601

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Neuropathic Pain

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Flowery, Spicy/Herbal, Sweet

Was this review helpful?   0    0

ChirpyDinosaur – Apr 28, 2021
Great for getting rid of that nasty anxiety

Since starting GSC my anxiety levels have been next to nothing now great tasting flower

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (as per label): N/a

Helps with

Autism/ASD, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Dry Eyes, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Earthy, Flowery

Was this review helpful?   1    0

AL – Mar 28, 2021
Nothing Special

I’ve consumed five 10g jars of GSC now. Nothing special. It’s just ok. First two jars were a little damp. Last three jars were very dry. Crispy and crackly dry. Disappointingly dry. Sigh. Quality control? I think it’s expensive for what it is. I will buy it again because it’s all that’s available for me.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $145
Batch number (as per label): 933GS22101

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Headaches

Effects

Calming, Pain Relief

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   3    0

curious botanical project – Mar 21, 2021
The food of gods

Amazingly well grown strain, a hybrid mix of two, award-winning Cali buds. The smell is amazing, fruity, delicious 🤤 tropical scents that fill the room. It’s like a mango wise bar mixed with watermelon Chuppa chups. Very well manicured, just amazing buds, tight and full bodied, chops out very nicely. The smoke is flavoursome and relatively smooth. The experience that follows - epic. Great ride, very calming and relaxing, happy good vibes. Real good smoke 💨 and exceeded all expectations. Highly recommend this, for pain, anxiety and general good times.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (as per label): 933gs22101

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Stress

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Hungry, Tired/Sleepy

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Flowery, Grape

Was this review helpful?   4    0

Zana – Mar 03, 2021
My GSC - Cookie Monster Crumble

Girl Scout Cookies - The good and the bad I have purchased 8 x 10g jars all of excellent quality. :) *******The Good Batch of Girl Scout Cookies******* Soon as you remove the lid :) you are greeted with a delightful aroma :) musky earthy and pungent. Meets all your senses - of sight - smell - feel :) mmm...."COOKIES" "COOKIES" (as the cookie monster says) ;) Can induces a pleasant dreamy and relaxed state, providing muscle relaxation or compliment your creative side or any of your days activities depends where you want to go with it. Don"t forget your water bottle and maybe some munchies :) ****** Until one day to my horror and disappointment ******* :( Efficacy dropped by 50% :( The THC content severely diminished :( The buds were TINY smaller than popcorn more like a PEA - 1cm in diameter. :( This batch was horrible for all your senses - Dry - Crumbly - Tasteless - No Aroma - smell was unpleasant when combusted :( substandard efficacy for any ailment :( The Expiry date is MAY 2020 - PURCHASED 03/03/2021 BATCH 933GS22101 $150 AU ....almost out of date product.... What more can I say. :( Please fix this problem

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (as per label): 933GS22101

Helps with

ADD/ADHD, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Creative, Dry Mouth, Happy, Pain Relief

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   1    0

AL – Mar 01, 2021
Average Quality Herb

It’s ok, nothing great. Really just average quality. I thought my 20 grams were a little under cured, not perfect but not unforgivable, just a little too damp. Only tried the Girl Scout Cookies because I couldn’t get any ‘Solace’. It’s not as good as ‘Solace’. I’d get it again over the T18 Lemnos though, for sure. So yeah, it ok. Nothing great. 7/10

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $145
Batch number (as per label): 933GS22101

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Headaches

Effects

Relaxed

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   1    0

seppo71 – Feb 15, 2021
Is that trichomes or dust? Jurassic Weed

I was excited to get this as Ive had GSC in the US many times. This is not the same flower. Very dry, old and flavorless. Had almost no smell to it all. I tried the Boveda pack for a week and it did not help. Harsh at anything over 195 on the vape. This is a mediocre flower getting attention because of name. If you're looking for cookies, this is not a good batch.

Would you get prescribed again? No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $150
Batch number (as per label): 933GS22101

Helps with

Neuropathic Pain, Inflammation

Effects

Anxious, Dry Mouth, Uplifting

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   3    0

Strainshedperth – Feb 08, 2021
Returning for to supplier problems with product. Requested Script Change.

As soon as I cracked the seal on the jar I was hit with what I found a very unpleasant musky smell with the slightest bit of citrus, the taste isn't any better than the smell. Most of the buds are very inconsistant in structure & colour and have seed pods/shells and I have found 1 complete seed in one of the buds. Grow stress is evident (IMO) as mentioned above with the lighter coloured less dense buds compared to the tighter better structured ones. Some of the leaves have strange black/dark brown and also patchy light brown/tan/orangey colours on them which do not look like they should do, as well as leaf product with nutrient burnt tips. Out of the 30 grams I got, I pushed smoking through just over 1x 10g jar before I couldnt choose another half decent looking bud, I found buds with the same issues in the 2nd jar and have stopped using it 3rd jar remains closed. In the 2nd jar I was also gifted a long bit of stem with no buds on it, longer than any of the buds in any of the jars! As for treating pain, I think I was more worried I was smoking something that has a problem with it, but I don't feel it being 20% range, the trichome content almost non existent and on par with heavily PGR'd cannabis I have seen. I phoned my prescriber (Tetra), who told me to contact either the pharmacy or Beacon themselves, I was calling the the pharmacy next after Tetra anyway for something else and confirmed I had to deal direct with Beacon. I sent Beacon an email a week ago, and have not heard back yet which is pretty annoying, I have already been contacted by Tetra Health to change my script, annoying as its another $50 I have to pay and a 2 week wait, but I have been now prescribed Cannatreks new strain said to be called Jerusalem or something haha??!! I will write another review on top of this if/when Beacon get back to me and the results.

Would you get prescribed again? No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $130
Batch number (as per label): 933GS22101

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Anxiety

Effects

Dry Mouth

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Tea, Woody

Was this review helpful?   2    4

SupportOZMedCaNN – Feb 05, 2021
Beacon sure deliver on this one!

Beacons cookies is one of my favourite medical products I have tried so far. Used in a vape I find hitting this at 185c up to 205c really helps me medicate during the afternoon/early evening relieving anxiety and depression. At first the sativa effects of the Durban pioson put me in a uplifting happy mood where where I am able to get something done or sit back and relax for the end of the day. After the initial sativa effects wear off im left with a totally relaxed almost time warped indica effect from the OG kush which i find can also help ease my chronic pain. Also nicely dried and cured getting a good sized amount for a great price, I highly recommend.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (as per label): 933GS22101

Helps with

Anxiety, Depression

Effects

Calming, Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pine, Sweet

Was this review helpful?   6    0

420reviewer – Jan 30, 2021
Personal experience

Very smooth, Earthy / mushroom taste , You can feel her indica dominance true night drop . Not giving that sativa head high .A lasting effect . Recommended...

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $149
Batch number (as per label): 933GS22101

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Spicy/Herbal, Woody

Was this review helpful?   3    0


Please Sign in or Create an Account for more product information such as pricing, cannabinoid profiles and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create an Account