Find a Product

Cannabinoids
Terpenes
Total Cannabinoids
mg
Price per mg Cannabinoids
$ per mg


   Clear Search

Solace

ANTG

Would get prescribed again? 87.5%

22% THC : < 1% CBD - High Strength THC Sativa

Strain: Tange Chem

  • THC:CBD ratio
    195mg/g : <1%
  • Total Cannabinoids
    2000mg

Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.09
Price per Gram $18
Price per Oz (28g) $504
Size 10g
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Beta Caryophyllene, Humulene, Myrcene
Brand ANTG
Origin Australia

8 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
wrholmes – May 28, 2021
Had me feeling like a kid again.

I was recently prescribed this product to combat chronic back pain. It really showed me how different medical flower can be from black market flower. After my first dose I felt great. The pain relieving effects were instant and were around long after the head high had dissipated. I found this made me really uplifted physically and emotionally! I was giggly too. It made me feel like I had felt smoking weed as a teenager. This is a great product.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (as per label): SOB200321-1E

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Insomnia

Effects

Giggly, Happy, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy, Uplifting

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Butter, Earthy, Nutty, Woody

Was this review helpful?   0    0

420reviewer – Apr 30, 2021
Brilliant

Fire like buds a little dry but not too bad and a little stemy. Not unlike rocky looking buds but green .. What a treat one of my favourite sativa 's by far 10/10 .A bit expensive... Daytime choice for me .

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (as per label): SOB200321-1E

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Energetic, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy, Pine, Pungent, Woody

Was this review helpful?   0    0

AL – Feb 10, 2021
Quite Comforting

I’ve used four 10g jars of Solace. Properly cured flowers, light and crumbly and sticky. Good quality and consistency. Effective daytime relief of chronic pain. Nice pleasant feeling of well being.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $175
Batch number (as per label): HA-TChem-090320-5F504ABD4E9BE

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Headaches

Effects

Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   2    0

Reefer4200 – Nov 25, 2020
Amazing for daytime, not good for evenings

Solace is great for during daytime hours when you want to socialise or be productive. It is not good for widening down in the evenings. If you are after a fantastic daytime strain go with Solace, however if you prefer evening dosages then I would avoid it.

Would you get prescribed again? No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (as per label): Latest batch

Helps with

Anxiety, Neuropathic Pain

Effects

Energetic, Focused, Hungry, Talkative, Uplifting

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Lemon, Lime, Menthol

Was this review helpful?   5    0

G C – Oct 30, 2020
Reminds me of high school 😅

Has been amazingly tasty and potent, exceptional quality sativa. Best I have had yet for daytime chronic pain and accute nerve pain attacks. Makes me feel energetic like the cannabis from the 90s before everyone starting growing heavy indicas.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (as per label): N/A

Helps with

Neuropathic Pain, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Creative, Energetic, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Uplifting

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Citrus, Lavender, Orange

Was this review helpful?   6    0

Steve Goodman – Oct 26, 2020
MS winner

‘Solace’ – brand name from ANT From what I can find out this is either Chem Tange – 22% THC Using the Mighty Vaporizer...after I had enjoyed 2 glasses of wine over an hour. One inhale, moderate amount, not a normal deep breathe. Immediately hit by the citrus and pine notes – but quite harsh...one of the few times of coughing using a vape. Also refreshing tho as it cleared my head and sinuses no end. The cerebral rush was indeed a rush, an instant pick me up of energy and fatigue fighting goodness. Within 10 minutes I was up and walking laps around my outdoor area – I have MS and use 2 x walking stick and often times 10 metres is my version of a marathon. I was a little worried it’d be too energetic, I walked, then I wrote some notes, walked again. My usual steps for a day is 2000...I did 800 steps in the 2 hours after partaking. Felt very stable on my legs, confidently reassured that “I got this’. Head had ideas but not a convoluted stream of epiphanies. A definition of focus and paying attention. Certainly enjoyed a ¾ of a block of chocolate, but hey, it was Friday night. Walked around, inside then outside. Went to bed – managed some fantastic stretching exercises beyond the usual point of stiffness. That night my resting pulse dropped 3 from the previous night. Slept soundly – very well in fact 9:20 minutes – was a Saturday morning with nothing to be up for. On my use on this day – great for MS Spasticity, anxiety, fatigue and for trouble falling asleep (altho you’d want to partake a few hours before needing to sleep. For my MS walking, fatigue and balance – this is a strain for me – tho I will try others as I can. Probably mix some of this with the Cannatrek T20 Mongolia Indica for a balancer effect. That is a strain that didn’t help my walking but was relaxing.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (as per label):

Helps with

Multiple Sclerosis (MS), Other

Effects

Calming, Creative, Focused, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Pine, Vanilla

Was this review helpful?   8    0

yourstruly – Oct 22, 2020
Tasty fruit juice like product

Very uplifting and cerebral heady high. Pain and body both melt away as this flower slowly creeps. effective for 2.5-3 hours Trim job is similar to CA collectives that pride themselves on organically grown products so naturally leafy but still packed with usable trichomes.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (as per label):

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Inflammation

Effects

Energetic, Relaxed, Uplifting, Euphoric, Pain Relief

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Skunk, Sweet, Citrus, Orange

Was this review helpful?   6    0

Riley Mullumbimby – Oct 08, 2020
Sensational sativa cultivar that is a throwback to late 80's Seed Bank California Orange.

Compared to the Beacon which is good herb but very "commercial" this really is the kind of herb you'll spend hours contemplating it's smell and structure. It tastes like orange juice in the Volcano and is a very strong but clear and functional high. It's not like a Haze and no not all sativa's are a Haze...though this fact seems to be lost on some breeders but i digress. This is fabulous. Needs to be trimmed better and there is no excuse for half a gram of shake when the herb is $18 a gram but thats a small quibble.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (as per label):

Helps with

PTSD, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Uplifting, Calming, Euphoric, Creative, Focused

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Orange

Was this review helpful?   6    0


Please Sign in or Create an Account for more product information such as pricing, cannabinoid profiles and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create an Account