Please Sign in or Create an Account for more product information such as pricing, cannabinoid profiles and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create an Account

Solace

ANTG
$180 RRP
  • THC 22%
  • CBD <1%
  • Flower
  • High THC
  • Low CBD
  • Sativa

22% THC : < 1% CBD - High Strength THC Sativa

Strain: Tange Chem

  • THC : CBD ratio
    195mg/g : <1%
  • Total Cannabinoids
    2000mg
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.09
Price per Gram $18
Price per Oz (28g) $504
Size 10g
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Beta Caryophyllene, Humulene, Myrcene
Brand ANTG
Origin Australia

Patient reviews of ANTG Solace

4.3 Avg. rating Based on 12 reviews
Reviewed Sep 24, 2021 by Judesarama
Great clear up vibe

Terrific Sativa with a good clear outlook enabling one to carry on through the day. I got heaps done on this no pain or worries. Happy and energetic. Wonderful taste and good aroma but not over bearing! Just tooo bloody expensive they need to sort the price it’s grown locally but unfortunately Double Bay prices LOL

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (on label):

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Stress

Effects

Calming, Creative, Energetic, Focused, Happy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Diesel, Pine

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Aug 09, 2021 by Dany
Average at best

A small amount of cannabis is meant to stink out a bedroom with its lovely, exotic aroma. You'd be lucky to catch a scent of this at 30cm away. No smell = damaged terpenes. Gives the energy of a sativa, not much else.. like the fun stuff associated with proper smelling cannabis. Not this irradiated petrified bud. Bud aroma: 2 Room aroma: 2 Taste: 2 Smoothness of smoke: 4 Looks: 10 Compared to normal (without gamma irradiation) black market cannabis: 3

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (on label): SOB200421-1k

Helps with

Anxiety, Other

Effects

Energetic, Focused

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Woody

Was this review helpful?   1    5

Reviewed Aug 08, 2021 by dimag123
AMAZING DAY SATIVA

For experienced/tolerant cannabis flower users- very beautiful effects for working and focus.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $179
Batch number (on label): SOB 320521-1V

Helps with

ADD/ADHD, Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Creative, Dry Eyes, Focused

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   3    0

Reviewed Aug 06, 2021 by Cheekytex
Seeds Seeds

Product is good . Love the Aussies products . But this batch I got full undeveloped seeds . No good to grow just soft enough to get ground up and spoil everything. Contacted ANTG they told me to call them . They not answering . Looks like back to LGP for the Sativa and Beacon for Indica. It’s a shame wanted to stick with all Aussie made .

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (on label): SOB200421-1K

Helps with

General Pain (Non-Cancer), Anxiety

Effects

Focused, Happy, Pain Relief, Talkative, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pungent

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed May 27, 2021 by wrholmes
Had me feeling like a kid again.

I was recently prescribed this product to combat chronic back pain. It really showed me how different medical flower can be from black market flower. After my first dose I felt great. The pain relieving effects were instant and were around long after the head high had dissipated. I found this made me really uplifted physically and emotionally! I was giggly too. It made me feel like I had felt smoking weed as a teenager. This is a great product.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (on label): SOB200321-1E

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Insomnia

Effects

Giggly, Happy, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Butter, Earthy, Nutty, Woody

Was this review helpful?   4    0

Reviewed Apr 30, 2021 by 420reviewer
Brilliant

Fire like buds a little dry but not too bad and a little stemy. Not unlike rocky looking buds but green .. What a treat one of my favourite sativa 's by far 10/10 .A bit expensive... Daytime choice for me .

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (on label): SOB200321-1E

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Energetic, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy, Pine, Pungent, Woody

Was this review helpful?   3    0

Reviewed Feb 09, 2021 by AL
Quite Comforting

I’ve used four 10g jars of Solace. Properly cured flowers, light and crumbly and sticky. Good quality and consistency. Effective daytime relief of chronic pain. Nice pleasant feeling of well being.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $175
Batch number (on label): HA-TChem-090320-5F504ABD4E9BE

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Headaches

Effects

Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   3    0

Reviewed Nov 24, 2020 by Reefer4200
Amazing for daytime, not good for evenings

Solace is great for during daytime hours when you want to socialise or be productive. It is not good for widening down in the evenings. If you are after a fantastic daytime strain go with Solace, however if you prefer evening dosages then I would avoid it.

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (on label): Latest batch

Helps with

Anxiety, Neuropathic Pain

Effects

Energetic, Focused, Hungry, Talkative, Uplifting

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Lemon, Lime, Menthol

Was this review helpful?   8    0

Reviewed Oct 29, 2020 by G C
Reminds me of high school 😅

Has been amazingly tasty and potent, exceptional quality sativa. Best I have had yet for daytime chronic pain and accute nerve pain attacks. Makes me feel energetic like the cannabis from the 90s before everyone starting growing heavy indicas.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (on label): N/A

Helps with

Neuropathic Pain, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Creative, Energetic, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Citrus, Lavender, Orange

Was this review helpful?   10    0

Reviewed Oct 25, 2020 by Steve Goodman
MS winner

‘Solace’ – brand name from ANT From what I can find out this is either Chem Tange – 22% THC Using the Mighty Vaporizer...after I had enjoyed 2 glasses of wine over an hour. One inhale, moderate amount, not a normal deep breathe. Immediately hit by the citrus and pine notes – but quite harsh...one of the few times of coughing using a vape. Also refreshing tho as it cleared my head and sinuses no end. The cerebral rush was indeed a rush, an instant pick me up of energy and fatigue fighting goodness. Within 10 minutes I was up and walking laps around my outdoor area – I have MS and use 2 x walking stick and often times 10 metres is my version of a marathon. I was a little worried it’d be too energetic, I walked, then I wrote some notes, walked again. My usual steps for a day is 2000...I did 800 steps in the 2 hours after partaking. Felt very stable on my legs, confidently reassured that “I got this’. Head had ideas but not a convoluted stream of epiphanies. A definition of focus and paying attention. Certainly enjoyed a ¾ of a block of chocolate, but hey, it was Friday night. Walked around, inside then outside. Went to bed – managed some fantastic stretching exercises beyond the usual point of stiffness. That night my resting pulse dropped 3 from the previous night. Slept soundly – very well in fact 9:20 minutes – was a Saturday morning with nothing to be up for. On my use on this day – great for MS Spasticity, anxiety, fatigue and for trouble falling asleep (altho you’d want to partake a few hours before needing to sleep. For my MS walking, fatigue and balance – this is a strain for me – tho I will try others as I can. Probably mix some of this with the Cannatrek T20 Mongolia Indica for a balancer effect. That is a strain that didn’t help my walking but was relaxing.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (on label):

Helps with

Multiple Sclerosis (MS), Other

Effects

Calming, Creative, Focused, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Pine, Vanilla

Was this review helpful?   10    0

Reviewed Oct 22, 2020 by yourstruly
Tasty fruit juice like product

Very uplifting and cerebral heady high. Pain and body both melt away as this flower slowly creeps. effective for 2.5-3 hours Trim job is similar to CA collectives that pride themselves on organically grown products so naturally leafy but still packed with usable trichomes.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (on label):

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Inflammation

Effects

Energetic, Relaxed, Uplifting, Euphoric, Pain Relief

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Skunk, Sweet, Citrus, Orange

Was this review helpful?   8    0

Reviewed Oct 08, 2020 by Riley Mullumbimby
Sensational sativa cultivar that is a throwback to late 80's Seed Bank California Orange.

Compared to the Beacon which is good herb but very "commercial" this really is the kind of herb you'll spend hours contemplating it's smell and structure. It tastes like orange juice in the Volcano and is a very strong but clear and functional high. It's not like a Haze and no not all sativa's are a Haze...though this fact seems to be lost on some breeders but i digress. This is fabulous. Needs to be trimmed better and there is no excuse for half a gram of shake when the herb is $18 a gram but thats a small quibble.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $180
Batch number (on label):

Helps with

PTSD, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Uplifting, Calming, Euphoric, Creative, Focused

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Orange

Was this review helpful?   9    0