Find a Product

Cannabinoids
Terpenes
Total Cannabinoids
mg
Price per mg Cannabinoids
$ per mg


   Clear Search

Rocky

ANTG

Would get prescribed again? 66.7%

30% THC : <1% CBD - High strength Indica

Strain: El Jefe

  • THC:CBD ratio
    300mg/g : <1%
  • Total Cannabinoids
    3000mg

Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.08
Price per Gram $24
Price per Oz (28g) $672
Size 10g
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes
Brand ANTG
Origin Australia

12 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
amerigodeutero – Jun 15, 2021
Medical Product Review on Rocky aka El Jefe

For Delta 9 30% THC Indica dominant hybrid it certainly reaches the benchmark however in my opinion it's overpriced.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $720
Batch number (as per label): ROB220421-1J

Helps with

Arthritis, Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer)

Effects

Calming, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Flowery, Nutty, Pine, Pungent

Was this review helpful?   0    0

BenS – May 15, 2021
Plain old Rocky

"Beautiful looking flower, smells great, burns great, mulls up great but the biggest issue is that it’s a very “lame” feeling product. Best way to describe this, like I do to all that ask, if that she is like a total stunner/10 but is a star fish and just lays there doing nothing, great to have and brag about but deep down you’d rather the 7 looking product (CCO1 Afghan Kush or SatiVite Mimosa) every time. If the price was $180 for the same weight that’s be more appropriate but the market hype of first timers will always have people sucked in."

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $240
Batch number (as per label): Can’t remember sorry

Helps with

Chemo/Cancer Pain, Stress

Effects

Calming, Dry Mouth, Pain Relief

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy, Flowery

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Matthew Simmonds – May 07, 2021
I can’t see what the hype was about

I got a month worth of the rocky after reading the reviews and was not impressed, it’s really turpy and heavy on the lungs and I think the 20% girls scout cookies was much better than this I’ll be looking for something different next month

Would you get prescribed again? No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $220
Batch number (as per label): 220321-1a

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Anxiety

Effects

Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Don't know

Was this review helpful?   1    1

kegunz – Apr 15, 2021
Don't beleive the hype

I have had to wait for two months for this to be back in stock, I thought it would be absolutely bomb, but it was really just average at best, I was smoking sativex lemon haze before this, and tbh the punch of the 22% sativa had a better hit and longer lasting effect, there was a little sugar leaf but nothing like reveiws I've read, it's weird because it works better when you just wake n bake in bed

Would you get prescribed again? No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $240
Batch number (as per label): Rob220321-1a

Helps with

Neuropathic Pain, Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Creative, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Pungent, Spicy/Herbal, Sweet, Tobacco, Woody

Was this review helpful?   1    0

420reviewer – Apr 15, 2021
Personal experience " el jefe "

After the hype and waiting very disappointing as I expected.. The buds are fantastic green /purple with white mist covering them .this is a great indica and is smooth and the quality oozes thru. Night time for me as I count the zzzz's . I feel for the cost it is overrated..

Would you get prescribed again? No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $240
Batch number (as per label): ROB220321-1A

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy, Pine, Pungent, Woody

Was this review helpful?   1    0

kegunz – Apr 15, 2021
Nothing special

I've had 22%thc sativa that had more of a punch, smell is good, aroma is spicy/citrus and nugs were nice n solid and perfectly cured, only average. And for the price is expect a good whack

Would you get prescribed again? No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $240
Batch number (as per label): Rob220321-1a

Helps with

General Pain (Non-Cancer), Neuropathic Pain

Effects

Calming, Energetic, Focused, Relaxed

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Pepper, Spicy/Herbal, Sweet

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Hmm – Mar 27, 2021
Boom

Heavy whole body effect, very sharp pain relief. Earthy pungent flavours, notes of musk and urea

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $270
Batch number (as per label): N/A

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Other

Effects

Dry Eyes, Euphoric, Pain Relief, Talkative, Tired/Sleepy

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Diesel, Earthy, Pungent

Was this review helpful?   4    0

AL – Feb 10, 2021
and Bullwinkle and friends

I’ve used six 10g jars of Rocky. First four jars were inconsistent quality and quantity. Under weight jars, some by almost a gram. Poorly trimmed flowers with too much leaf, almost a gram in each jar. However, very good pain relief and good for sleep. Last two jars were perfect. Large, perfectly cured sticky buds. Excellent quality and slightly over weight. 0.2g of leaf. Excellent pain relief and very good for sleep. Effectiveness of the medicine directly related to quality of the product. Hoping for consistency of quality, because when it’s very good it’s very good. Expensive.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $240
Batch number (as per label): HA-EIJ-061620-5EE81CF0E31B6

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Headaches

Effects

Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy

Was this review helpful?   3    0

Strainshedperth – Jan 26, 2021
It is good - but is it worth it?

I started out sourcing my medicinal cannabis flower and extract that was grown in the USA & EU to treat post surgery chronic pain in my wrist/hand and also anxiety devolped from the injury. I was relieved once I was approved for medicinal in Australia, Rocky was the first flower I was given. I will start with the worst thing about it, which others have also expressed! After already being aware there would be some leaf, no way was I expecting the amount of not only sugar leaf, but an abundance of shade leaf with no trichomes. One of my 10g jars had 1.35g the other 0.84g - it is almost like it was put in the jar as loose leaf aswell as still on some flower poorly trimmed and for me makes the price point too high for the quality. (no pun intedned!) -1 star for this ANTG really should address this with the next batch as current is about to expire on 04/02/2021. When you crack the seal on the jar the smell does get you right away very pungent, can say I have not smelt a strain like this before, I do feel that there is other strains out there with the same THC content with a better smell, but by all means its not bad at all! -1/2 star for smell only because there are better. Once you strip the buds of all the leaf product you eventually see a very nice looking flower it's dark green with purple throughout, nice dark orange pistils and covered in white frosty trichomes - very impressive looking and structure (once trimmed - oh did I mention that again!). For the taste and smoke it is smooth, alot smoother than some LA high % strains I have had not as much chest lock. The taste is different to the smell for me, whilst a NICE taste, same comment as I made about the smell, there are better strains available with NICER tastes. I currently smoke through a 50cm long G-Spot bong and water change every half gram or so, I am saving for a vaporizer so I can see if that impoves the taste. -1/2 star for taste only because there are better. Finally I will review the most important, the medical impact it has for my pain - it has worked great it significantly relieves the pain however it gets me tired and helps me get to sleep but still has a sativa mind rush and doesn't keep me asleep where I have experienced indicas that keep you asleep and not wake up from the pain as much. I only use at night time and I consume a similar amout as I would LA grown cannabis, everyones tolerance is different so in my reviews I don't mention dosage, but it is significantly less than most local black market Aus due to its quality. (Beacon Girl Scout Cookies for the day which I will review) My 3 star review is not as harsh as it may seem, I have had some very high end manufacturers products and is why I show how I got it to 3 stars, it is a very nice medicinal cannabis for now but they just need to impove the trim situation ASAP. As the strongest avail currently in Australia it has set a precident and I do look forward to see what the Canna growers over here will do next but smell and taste are a major factor for me personally so I hope this gets better!

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $230
Batch number (as per label): HA-EIJ-061620-5EE81CF0E31B6

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Anxiety

Effects

Calming, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy, Lemon, Pungent

Was this review helpful?   5    0

seppo71 – Jan 03, 2021
The Champ!

Its not about how hard you hit this cannabis, its about how hard this cannabis hits you. Great taste on a low temp and 1 dosing cap gets me back to sleep where I normally am up for hours. The trim could be better, a bit too much sugar leaf. 2 nice nugs in my 10gs and the rest were popcorn connected by way too much stem. I don't mind the popcorn but at this price, it should be a flawless trim, cure etc. After cleaning up the 10gs I ended up with about 8.5gs of usable material. Thats $29.41 a gram before shipping. Were right on the cusp of the juice not being worth the squeeze on this cannabis.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $240
Batch number (as per label): none

Helps with

Neuropathic Pain, Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Pain Relief, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Lemon, Pine, Skunk, Sweet

Was this review helpful?   2    0

blazingsaddles – Nov 21, 2020
Exceptional Australia-grown indica

Rocky is exceptionally effective for my chronic pain. The price point is correspondingly high, but this is easily the highest quality and potent medical cannabis I’ve come across (and locally produced to boot). Lovely dank crystallised earthy bud; notes of fuel and pine; wildly stinky.

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $250
Batch number (as per label): HA-EIJ-061620-5EE81CFOE31B6

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Endometriosis

Effects

Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method of consumption

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Diesel, Earthy, Mint, Pine, Pungent

Was this review helpful?   4    0

Skip – Oct 16, 2020
Rocky aka El Jefe

Appeal 5/5 -nice dense colourful flowers Nose 4.5/5 -lemon/lime with Chem Taste 4.5/5 -Lemon/lime Hash, Chem/funk Effects 5/5 Immediate Best Legal flower I have been prescribed too date. Clean on the inhale/exhale, smooth lung expansion. *the only complaint I would have too note is that there is a bit of shade leaf still attached too some flower as well as loose leaf product (1 gram). Other than that small inconvenience I would most definitely recommend for Chronic pain and Insomnia. Even better ANTG is Aussie and if this is the starting standard of thing it I feel can only get better!

Would you get prescribed again? Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $240
Batch number (as per label):

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Insomnia

Effects

Relaxed, Calming, Happy, Pain Relief, Tired/Sleepy

Method of consumption

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Lime, Diesel, Citrus, Lemon

Was this review helpful?   11    0


Please Sign in or Create an Account for more product information such as pricing, cannabinoid profiles and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create an Account