Please Sign in or Create an Account for more product information such as pricing, cannabinoid profiles and to read or write reviews.



Sign in Create an Account

Eve

ANTG
$200 RRP
  • THC <1%
  • CBD 14.00%
  • Flower
  • Low THC
  • High CBD
  • Sativa

<1% THC: 14% CBD Eve - High Strength Sativa CBD.

  • THC : CBD ratio
    10mg/g : 132mg/g
  • Total Cannabinoids
    1400mg
Price per mg of cannabinoid $0.14
Price per Gram $20
Price per Oz (28g) $560
Size 10g
Cannabinoids CBD, THC
Terpenes Beta Caryophyllene, Myrcene, Terpinolene
Brand ANTG
Origin Australia

Patient reviews of ANTG Eve

4.0 Avg. rating Based on 8 reviews
Reviewed Aug 11, 2021 by elkcitytickle
Eve's got potential

The Eve. A pleasant small but dense bud. A little too dry is the first thing that came to mind. Beautiful dark with green flecks and slightly sweet musky smell, like a cinnamon, nutmeg-sage. Re charged with moisture the way I like it, "a re-cure if you will" sticky and sweeter again and now slightly drier it is very nice in any mix. Good to see Australian buds. Not something I'd use too much of in a single blend but with many others it is very nice indeed. Calming and relaxing, like some of the indicas, a bit spacey but not strong. Taste wise it's sweet but has the aforementioned flavor hints, so it'll overpower a mix if you use more than 50%. What is it for? Anxiety, hunger, mood stabilize, nerve spasms probably a lot more. Goes down smooth. Bit of tumble with the popcorn nugs, would be nice to see bigger. Some strains are pushing out very big flower. Would be nice to see an "Aussie Boveda Alternative" a few percent higher in moisture. Also some natural filler to prevent tumble. All in all though a solid four stars and a use-able product.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $179
Batch number (on label): EVB290421-1M

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Spasms/Tremo

Effects

Calming, Hungry, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Pepper, Sage, Spicy/Herbal

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Aug 09, 2021 by Dany
Subtle and clear

This smells like the Solace. No individual scent to distinguish the two, and the two shouldn't smell the same. Feeling is good, like clarity. I prefered the Tilray 10:10 as it is cbd/thc balanced and the scent is most importantly, PRESENT (the importance of this seemingly neutralized characteristic from 'Medicinal cannabis' can't be overstated). I've found 2 strains out of 10 that smell like cannabis. Irradiation (and having the genes to withstand) seems to be the cultivation process/reason for missing scents and for so few retaining them. Scale of 1 to 10 Bud aroma: 3 Room aroma: 3 Taste: 3 Smoothness of smoke: 6 Experience: 6 Looks: 8 Compared to normal (without gamma irradiation) black market cannabis: n/a, first time trying a full CBD

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $220
Batch number (on label): Discarded

Helps with

Anxiety, Other

Effects

Calming

Method

Smoked (Bong)

Flavour/scent

Rose, Violet

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Jul 27, 2021 by wafusedspine
dont mock it till u try it

wow its great it like fluffing up pillow its a strange but good feeling head stays clear but gives good relef fir muscle pain legs and sleep ill be using this slong side cbd oil and thc flos as i find mixing thc an cbd give me best pain relef but also good to use when u have to go out etc as u dont get the head high has helped with sleep and asisted with my tapering of tramadol

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $200
Batch number (on label): 30321-10

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Creative, Focused, Pain Relief, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Pungent, Woody, Don't know

Was this review helpful?   0    0

Reviewed Jun 04, 2021 by darth 22345
The bud that tamed my anxiety and ocd

At first I was sceptical as to wether this bud was actually helping. But I notice subtle increases to my mood and a warm sense of calm go through me. The bud is beautiful and grinds up nicely in my grinder. And it vapes wonderfully. One downside is the taste. I would recommend this bud

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $193
Batch number (on label): UNKNOWN

Helps with

Anxiety, Autism/ASD

Effects

Calming, Focused, Happy, Relaxed, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Skunk

Was this review helpful?   3    0

Reviewed Apr 06, 2021 by wrholmes
Still Not convinced, but not worthless

I'm still unsure with this. I haven't had it long and need to do more experimenting to see if one dosing style works better than others. My initial experience has been that it made me feel somewhat relaxed, at ease and was focused on what was in front of me. BUT, I have found it provides no physical pain relief as yet. Possibly worth mixing with a THC rich flower to achieve the best result?

Prescribed again: No
Price paid (excl. delivery): $200
Batch number (on label): Unknown

Helps with

Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer), Other

Effects

Calming, Focused, Relaxed

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Chemical, Lavender, Orange, Tropical

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Mar 23, 2021 by sunnyandwhiskey
Alright but not amazing

I’ve had 2 batches. Both were very dry. Could help to include some humidity packets like other brands like MedCan do. Taste is not good when vaped. Does bring some sense of calm which helps my anxiety but not very noticeable. I wish there was a more potent CBD flower.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $200
Batch number (on label): HA-E207-110519-5DC09D0FE9675

Helps with

Anxiety, Stress

Effects

Calming

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Skunk, Woody

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Jan 18, 2021 by Yangarang
It’s... okay.

I use this flower during the day and sometimes before gym. It helps settle my anxiety and gives me a small burst of energy. While it doesn’t get rid of my anxiety, it helps clear my head so I can better deal with it. It also helps a little with fatigue (autoimmune) My only problem is the effects are kind of mild. That’s more of a personal problem, though. I just find that THC is more effective for my anxiety/pain than what CBD is. The buds themselves are small, dark and dense with a sweet, herbal smell. When vaporised, you can really taste the beta caryophyllene; it has a strong peppery, herbal flavour.

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $200
Batch number (on label): Unknown

Helps with

Anxiety, Fatigue

Effects

Calming, Focused, Uplifting

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Citrus, Earthy, Flowery

Was this review helpful?   1    0

Reviewed Nov 15, 2020 by MaudlinSpaceSand
Relief and Relaxation Without the High

Eve is pretty much everything I wanted it to be (hopefully with a smaller price tag in the future). I find it more effective than the oil I was prescribed and I am sure it will be more cost effective for a big guy. Blended with a THC flower for a 1:1 experience it is really beneficial for stronger anxiety without any bad THC side effects if you are prone to heart racing etc. Flavoursome in the vape with an earthy, floral touch that is hard to put your finger on. Sticky, sizeable buds that you can tell are quality. Hopefully trim jobs will improve with time. Dominant Terpenes (Top 5): Myrcene, Caryophyllene, Terpinolene, Beta-Pinene, Limonene

Prescribed again: Yes
Price paid (excl. delivery): $200
Batch number (on label): HA-E207-110519

Helps with

Anxiety, Insomnia

Effects

Calming, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy

Method

Vaporiser

Flavour/scent

Earthy, Flowery, Lavender, Pine, Woody

Was this review helpful?   10    0