Sign in or Create Account to see detailed information, compare products and read or write reviews.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 YEARS OLD YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.

Before signing in or creating an account you agree:

  • That you are seeking information about Medical Cannabis.
  • That nothing on this website is intended to or should be taken to promote, advertise, or induce the use or supply of medical cannabis for medical diagnosis or treatment.
  • That you are 18 years of age or older

CANNABIS IS A SCHEDULED AND REGULATED DRUG.

Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Cannabis is a prescription only medication in Australia and is not available for purchase by the general public.

*Required due to regulations.

Adaya

THC 30 (The Boss)

10g
High THC Low CBD Indica

Flower

El Jefe

THC 30%

CBD <1%

Category 5
Schedule 8
$240 / $24 g
Out of Stock
ETA: 29/11/22

Adaya THC 30 (The Boss) Medical Cannabis Flower is cultivated in Australia to GMP standards with flavours of lemon, earth and spice.

Lineage: Abusive OG X Rare Dankness

Spot an error? Please let us know

Based on 18 reviews

Top reported conditions % say it helps
Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) 75%
PTSD 75%
Anxiety 100%

Top reported effects

  1. Relaxed
  2. Calming
  3. Pain Relief
  4. Happy
  5. Focused

Top reported flavours/scents

Flowery
Earthy
Pungent
Spicy/Herbal
Skunk
Although the information above is compiled from real patient reviews, it is not to be taken as medical advice. Cannabis may have negative side effects or interactions with other medications. Medical Cannabis is not effective for everyone and more research needs to be done. Please consult a health professional for advice.

Photos shared by patients

Reviews

4 Avg. rating from 18 reviews

5 star
61%
4 star
17%
3 star
11%
2 star
6%
1 star
6%

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2022 by Tomo28

Name says it all 👌🏽

Nice tasting , very relaxing, helps with depression, anxiety and helps with pain. Well worth the ext... Nice tasting , very relaxing, helps with depression, anxiety and helps with pain. Well worth the extra couple dollars.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $215
  • Batch # (on label) F-220017A
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • General Pain (Non-Cancer) , Depression Calming, Focused, Happy, Hungry, Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Flowery, Skunk, Tropical

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2022 by Cbryden

Feel the effects instantly

One cone wonder, feel the effects instantly. Smooth and pleasant high, buds are well trimmed and sme... One cone wonder, feel the effects instantly. Smooth and pleasant high, buds are well trimmed and smell dank. Overpriced for what it is, I’ve tried some 25% that hit just the same and is much cheaper.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $265
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD Dry Mouth, Euphoric, Focused, Hungry, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Flowery

Reviewed on Sep 08, 2022 by AndySofAU

The Boss more like the waste of money

When I first found out about this product I was very excited to try it, but I wasn't as impressed as... When I first found out about this product I was very excited to try it, but I wasn't as impressed as I thought I was going to be. The strain doesn't have the knockout power like ANTG Rocky, the Adaya did have a rather long stoned sensation, but it just doesn't seem to have that knock out hit when you vape it or smoke it through a bong, also with a price tag of $240 for 10 grams I don't think it's worth paying such a high price for cannabis that isn't exactly awesome, but I have been a cannabis user for over 20 years so I have a very high tolerance.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $240
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Calming, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser Earthy, Pungent, Spicy/Herbal

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2022 by Wally’sWeed

It’s okay

When I first saw this flower I knew I had to try it.. I did read mixed reviews and I wanted to try i... When I first saw this flower I knew I had to try it.. I did read mixed reviews and I wanted to try it out for myself, but at the price of $240 for 10g which is very expensive, I can’t sit here and yes its worth it because of that massive price lift, compared to others at a lower price eg t25 at $150. But the “THE BOSS” is nice lovely smoke can’t complain, it did the job, nuggs came with a good size and strength as it should.. but not good enough to justify 240 price when t25 is very similar and basically $100 cheaper.. so in summary yes it’s a lovely bud hits hard and good high to sleep on, but at that price it isn’t justified.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $240
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Anxiety Calming, Happy, Hungry, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Aug 03, 2022 by Zedesky

The most overrated product on the market?

4 tubs all seeded. Would’ve been zero stars but the Seeds germinated! which is a pleasant surprise!!... 4 tubs all seeded. Would’ve been zero stars but the Seeds germinated! which is a pleasant surprise!! Super disappointed to find this product less sedating than a 22% sativa. Very Mild pain relief. Not unpleasant to consume, flavour wise but certainly nothing to justify the price tag. Hard to enjoy when seeds are popping and crackling away.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $245
  • Batch # (on label) ADB820522A03
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD Pain Relief
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Aug 02, 2022 by Simsara

Nice boss

Best strongest flower ever Best for sleep, calm, relax and pain

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $240
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Insomnia , Anxiety Calming, Happy, Relaxed, Tired/Sleepy
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2022 by R2168F

Mik the boss

Nice smooth smoke nice taste potent better then the rocky.

  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $260
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • PTSD , Anxiety Nice taste
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Beautiful

Reviewed on Jun 03, 2022 by ddenamm

Strong but not that strong

Honestly the topaz T25 felt stronger, this was really disappointing considering it was $240 for 10g.... Honestly the topaz T25 felt stronger, this was really disappointing considering it was $240 for 10g. Definitely won't buy again.

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? No
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $240
  • Batch # (on label) ADB680222A02
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • General Pain (Non-Cancer) , Insomnia Easily drop in and out of trance state.
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) Meh

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2022 by Swim

If you have a truly tolerance .

Ive been using cannabis for 36 years & I dont get stoned / high at I only get pain relief , I use 4+... Ive been using cannabis for 36 years & I dont get stoned / high at I only get pain relief , I use 4+ grams a day just for pain. And the boss actually got me a little bit stoned & thats a big deal .Its by far the most powerful strain you can get legally in Australia & Ive tried all of the strains 20% thc & above . For most It will K.O. most people who use Canna Reviews. If only we could get real 90% thc & above shatter hash Or the holy grail white oil thats 99% thc , then we'd really be able to help with terrible pain whatever it may be without using opiates There is a Youtube video of a guy vaping 90% thc shatter with an oil rig, ( an oil rig is like a bong but no flame touches the oil , the nail is just highly pre heated so your vaping ) he wanted to show how you CAN NOT OVERDOSE CANNABIS & He Had Vaped an OUNCE of it he was very stoned but still functional , I wish the government would stop treating a mild medicinal herb with so many helpful properties so illegal , Its a section 8 drug why ? Its stopping people using opiates for pain but you can get a pack of oxycodone if your on disability support for around 6 dollars & you take too many of those & your dead but The Boss is $260 for 10 grams ? thats ridiculous & wrong it should be the other way around, if you can get shatter somehow be warned once you start using 90% thc products flowers will not do a thing for you. High Thc oil is as I said vapable , you cant use most vaporisers for oil but you only need an oil rig so why isn't available. In summary The Boss is the most potent flower you can get legally but for people like myself need concentrates of the highest potency. You can also get sprays that are 20,000mg of thc per spray thats a 200% thc that an concentrates are what's needed & at a reasonable price. Remember the Boss is 30% at $260 for 10 grams & a box of oxycodone is around $6 dollars , think about that .

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $260
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Crohn's Disease , Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) A mild Stone with pain killing properties, but everyones different .
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Smoked (Bong) No smell at all which is concerning .

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2022 by Mrollason

Holy demon

The finest cannabis to absolutely blow your socks off, followed by a very chill mellow high. Extre... The finest cannabis to absolutely blow your socks off, followed by a very chill mellow high. Extremely helpful for chronic pain and sleeping disorders. 10/10

Read more Read less
  • Did this product help? Yes
  • Price paid (excl. delivery) $200
  • Helps with
    Effects
  • Chronic Pain (Non-Cancer) , Spinal Cord Injury Creative, Happy, Pain Relief, Relaxed
  • Method
    Flavour/scent
  • Vaporiser